Who has the 'soldering' machine so can help me solder the exhaust to the bracketss? any bros can help me??:pity:

I thought the mechanic will do it for u?

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

• Replies 10k

o.O this is the pipe with 2 exhaust. i saw at unique. how much was it? how is ur first impression of it compared to stock?

Who has the 'soldering' machine so can help me solder the exhaust to the bracketss? any bros can help me??:pity:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

o.O this is the pipe with 2 exhaust. i saw at unique. how much was it? how is ur first impression of it compared to stock?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

2.5k.. Lols.. Retail 3.2k..

Power la sis! Saw your bike today at unique! Really nice. How come you got it for such a good price? Mine was the silver revo. BTW does your chain come in contact with your left side muffler? I "see see" like it touches the pipe a bit. How's the performance and have you installed PC 5?

You'll be the first one to start a SP Tadao exhaust thread!

Edited by static369
http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
Power la sis! Saw your bike today at unique! Really nice. How come you got it for such a good price? Mine was the silver revo. BTW does your chain come in contact with your left side muffler? I "see see" like it touches the pipe a bit. How's the performance and have you installed PC 5? You'll be the first one to start a SP Tadao exhaust thread!

:)hahaha thanks bro. aiyo why u never say hi? just now i also not so friendly looking cos tired redi sia wait 7hrs fix up everything..

ooh yeah at first i tot touch also! den when i examine closer , it is veryyy close but doesnt touch =)

i LOVEE the sound lah! i mean this is not my 1st super four so the last time i ride spec 2 w yoshi pipe but this one sounds power lah very bassy. and everytime close throttle like got a bit of grunt even at whatever speed n however little i open the throttle. =)

Not gonna install pc.. a bit overkill i tink hehe. thats the reason i go back to super four after riding big bikes. for me, i realized s4 jz now for sg roads hehe. i dont go touring la. no time and no khakis! :pity:

------------------------------------------------------------------

14/3/07 - 1/4/08 : Kawasaki Krr

04/12/08 - Jan 2011 : Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0 Sports Version

25/3/08 - 25/3/09 : Monster the super four spec II

12/12/09 - Jan 2011: Kawa z1000

14/3/11 - Raul the Super Four Revo :cool:

Power la.. Lolx.. If u r not buying, I will be the 1 buying.. That day u called the mechanic saying u will come down on thurs.. Actually I wan put deposit de.. Lolx..

:)hahaha thanks bro. aiyo why u never say hi? just now i also not so friendly looking cos tired redi sia wait 7hrs fix up everything..

ooh yeah at first i tot touch also! den when i examine closer , it is veryyy close but doesnt touch =)

i LOVEE the sound lah! i mean this is not my 1st super four so the last time i ride spec 2 w yoshi pipe but this one sounds power lah very bassy. and everytime close throttle like got a bit of grunt even at whatever speed n however little i open the throttle. =)

Not gonna install pc.. a bit overkill i tink hehe. thats the reason i go back to super four after riding big bikes. for me, i realized s4 jz now for sg roads hehe. i dont go touring la. no time and no khakis! :pity:

But won't your A/F ratio be a uneven since you've installed such a powerful full system?

Agree.. Need to install pc and syconise. To have a good ratio in the air intake, thus save more petrol and smoother..

Because your one super bike beri fast mah... :cheeky:

no lah, i was comparing revo with revo.

how come the vast difference of fuel consumption.

both also agent bikes also.

Yoshi tri oval, yoshi carbon fiber sleeve with carbon cap,

Yoshi Carbon.. Which 1 better and nicer?

yoshi tri oval + carbon cap is for full system

yoshi carbon round one is just endcan.

Good afternoon guys... Anyone else saw this ?http://japan.webike.net/products/9517139.html Looks quite cool and unique. Too bad SG don't have it. Been looking around for a rear hugger but the ones I've come across so far all does not seem to fit properly after installation. Maybe the mech does a bad job I don't know either.This http://japan.webike.net/products/2094882.html is the one I'm looking at... Any advice?

Agree.. Need to install pc and syconise. To have a good ratio in the air intake, thus save more petrol and smoother..

hmm. me not really an expert at such technical stuff.. so can i ask everyone's opinion? shld i install PC and do the synconise thing.. btw pc i know but whats synconise ah?

Pixs of exhaust from right and left during the day. :)

2011-03-27 11.37.36.jpg

2011-03-27 11.34.40.jpg

2011-03-27 11.36.45.jpg

hmm. me not really an expert at such technical stuff.. so can i ask everyone's opinion? shld i install PC and do the synconise thing.. btw pc i know but whats synconise ah?

Synchronize I mean.. Jus like tuning.. Jus that we use fuel injection, we call it synchronize.. :)..

Pixs of exhaust from right and left during the day. :)

Hi,I was there with my Revo fixing the grounding cable and saw your bike doing up the twin exhaust...very nice I really admire your bike with so

many mods done...and like the radiator mash cover where did you got it..I am keen to get it its very nice..

Hi,I was there with my Revo fixing the grounding cable and saw your bike doing up the twin exhaust...very nice I really admire your bike with so

many mods done...and like the radiator mash cover where did you got it..I am keen to get it its very nice..

This is one person you can get from...

My 2 and a half months old bike seems to have roasted peanuts smell from the engine?

Anybody encounter similar issues?

Dunno whats causing it?

Anybody can advise me.

My 2 and a half months old bike seems to have roasted peanuts smell from the engine?

Dunno whats causing it?

Anybody can advise me.

That's very new leh.. Shouldn't have this kind of problems.. Check wif the mechanic?

Synchronize I mean.. Jus like tuning.. Jus that we use fuel injection, we call it synchronize.. :)..

Hmm. I asked the mechanic and checked with a 2 others from other shops and all 3 of them said something like "Fuel injection is an intelligent system so they will recognize and adjust so we dont have to tune it...." and the unique motor one said if i install PC a bit overkill..

btw bros, i have some qns to clarify.. hope u guys can help me w this:

1) If i put exhaust protector in the middle of the exhausts its okay right? as in it wont burn or something? instead of putting them at the end of the endcan

2) With the new exhausts, the header is low and just now i scrapped a high hump (altho i go soo slow like move it w both legs already) and i went to the edge already where e hump is lowest. any advice what shld i do? cant fit a bellypan already so any ideas on how to protect the bottom part of the headers?

Hey Bro! aiyah why never say hi sia! anyways, u shld get it from Bro Godsendx from CMO as recommended by static369. My radiator mesh is customised. cost abt $50 but if u get the normal ones, i tink cheaper. Good workmanship, very professional and reliable. =)

Dunno whats causing it?

Anybody can advise me.

I just bought a revo and no such peanut smell leii? and this is not my 1st super four.. i used to use spec 2 and 3 and then revo and never encountered any smell all my life of riding super fours (abt 4 yrs redi).

u shld get it checked bro?... just a suggestion =)