RRRIIIIIINNNNNGGGGG!!!! :angel:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

*Pick up the phone*

"helo, whos there ?? "

"helo ??? hiii ??? anyone there ??? "

"knnbpcb la, call liao dont wan to talk.... "

*slamp the phone*

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

• Replies 13.4k

average life of batt about 6 months to 1 year depending on usage. jus get the mech to check the next time u drop in for servicing.

Heehee...my previous battery lasted close to 2.5 years. hee..:cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Hey Zai, Fabain, SS, Allan82...

It happened again, neutral gear tilt bike up engine died... got pissed went to see "doc" straight away. He couldn't figure what the prob was, but say definitely not electrical, cos he check battery and say if it is battery then cannot electric start, so we left engine running on neutral... occasionally throttle a bit... it was running well...

Then i suggested could it be carb? Then 'doc' say it is possible, change pins -20 hp x 4 = 80 damage, service carb -80 mana flat... plus stuck there half a day... in the end i decided to go back to my crypt and discuss further with the shamans...

Any advice?

dai dee or ban luck also can pass time mah :angel: uncle roy always had the card in his car

Worse to worse we could do PSP mahjong :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
o_O clocking post is it !!!

Tiang lai eh?? :confused:

Then i suggested could it be carb? Then 'doc' say it is possible, change pins -20 hp x 4 = 80 damage, service carb -80 mana flat... plus stuck there half a day... in the end i decided to go back to my crypt and discuss further with the shamans...

Any advice?

Go look for TerrorBlade.. He might have some useful info for u.. o_O

Ash, den u got change or nv change, ur ang moh too chim. :faint:

service carb is tune + wash?

i need to change tyre liao...can help me get from him?? :angel:

:cry: i oso wan tyre, my tyre kena poke by screw. :cry:

No one got T-shirt not in use one to spare? Need it quite urgently to experiment with my school stuff... Any kind souls?

o_O experiment? ur school wans u all to be KARANG GUNI? :faint:

...... ....

*Pick up the phone*

"helo, whos there ?? "

"helo ??? hiii ??? anyone there ??? "

"knnbpcb la, call liao dont wan to talk.... "

*slamp the phone*

o_O :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Worse to worse we could do PSP mahjong :angel:

wah, all richie rich, got psp. :weep: poorie poor, meet u all in lala land n pa MJ.

Go look for TerrorBlade.. He might have some useful info for u.. o_O

tiang lai eh? :confused:

Erh not yet... maybe Saturday bah... will let you know what about the procedure.

kk, hope u get ur problem retified. :pray:

BTW, ur floating pins all gone case?

yoyo peepz.....hows it going?? weekends are coming!!!..... hang in there.....woohoo..... :angel:

sian, wkend gonna burn doing bikey. :(

Guest chaochao
yoyo peepz.....hows it going?? weekends are coming!!!..... hang in there.....woohoo..... :angel:

Meeting Point: After tunnel

Date: 26 Jan, SATURDAY

Time: 2245pm

NO NEED WHITE CARD (and I also dun need white Evo! :lol: )

Pump and Supper at GP south.

is jit eh lang. :angel:

Simi lang? :confused:

tiang lai eh? :confused:

is jit eh lang. :angel:

Meeting Point: After tunnel

Date: 26 Jan, SATURDAY

Time: 2245pm

NO NEED WHITE CARD (and I also dun need white Evo! :lol: )

Pump and Supper at GP south.

Heheee! I found out the full number plate liao.

Its a K7 busa ;)