haha k will post some pic of my optimus prime....

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/DSC_0111.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/DSC00291.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/DSC00294-1.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/DSC00286-2.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/DSC00288-2.jpg

anyway thx ice for the invitation to ur place for cny celebration..

hopefully my OP can be rdy to ride soon..

upzzz.......maybe can add bumble bee and the rest in also !! :cheeky:

• Replies 13.4k

Bro, so sorry for being late la... make you wait till daylight :p...

It was a great experience to know our birds can go all the way to Seremban at avg 200kph. The funny part is when we were all very low on reserves that we have to go from fierce beast to little-red-riding-hood 130kph. :lol:

Thanks for the pics too!

Let's look for Ipoh Hor Fun next! :lol:

excuse me!! u should say sorry to me k! i waited for 45mins.... tot i kana fly kite lo!!! uh-hum!!! dunno go where lo some ppl.... :angel:

KL Kopi Session - Midvalley Megamall 08/02/2008

The session begins with four birds meeting up @ GP esso Northbound at 6.30a.m...(supposedly :p)

Waiting from dawn till daylight..

Then we started to move off around 7.45am straight to Seremban for 285km. We reach there at 10am.

We pumped and have a rest for about 20min. Then we moved off to Midvalley for a about 60km from Seremban and reach there around 11a.m...We have our lunch,nap,kopi and also movie until 7pm.

Then we have our journey back to Singapore. We stopped at Pagoh to pump and rest around 9pm for about 15min and then countinued our journey to GP Esso Southbound and reach there at around 10.15pm feeling 'springy' all over our body. After having dinner cum supper, we returned to Singapore safely.

KL Kopi Session

So wats next?Penang Kopi Session?Anyone? :D

We can have Penang Laksa and Ipoh hor fun. :hungry:

Hmm.. Next target shall be Cameron Highlands to drink Teh O Peng?

Guest chaochao
excuse me!! u should say sorry to me k! i waited for 45mins.... tot i kana fly kite lo!!! uh-hum!!! dunno go where lo some ppl.... :angel:

oh ya hor... sorry sorry... cause you to wait. But in the end the kite flew back ma.

i thought is strawberry frost. haha

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

another piece of art... :bow: :lovestruck: :thumb: :cheeky:

:lovestruck: airbrush ur box oso. :cheeky: lagi swee. :lovestruck:

oh ya, btw, nv spray bellypan meh? :confused:

ya hor...mayb nxtime u come back..i charge u cheap cheap for belly pan.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
me too! but mus gimme 4 hour headstart!:angel:

SS, why not go for a Motard? I saw 3 of these quick chio rides on Sunday parked outside of Regina. And surprizingly, the seat height is not high.

Has road tyres and more powerful - so you can go longer distance. When you wanna go dirt track, you can change it to stud tyres. I ever seen one trying to outrun me from traffic light to a slight bend, super pick up and can corner really low. Of course, I lost la. :thumb:

SS, why not go for a Motard? I saw 3 of these quick chio rides on Sunday parked outside of Regina. And surprizingly, the seat height is not high.

Has road tyres and more powerful - so you can go longer distance. When you wanna go dirt track, you can change it to stud tyres. I ever seen one trying to outrun me from traffic light to a slight bend, super pick up and can corner really low. Of course, I lost la. :thumb:

erhmz..... u also forgot to add in another detail.... u were riding kup kia tat day.....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

actually motard not dat low leh. SS can ride but maybe not wif both feet down like the ksr. lidat like not safe liao... better stick to ksr. oso can corner low machiam sportbike :thumb:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

Moooooorrnniiiiiinnnnnggggggggggg...

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

Yo Every1! Found tis webby http://www.whackyourboss.com over my lunchtime juz now, hope u guys enjoy it :angel: Best if w sound, & there're 17 ways :p i like using scissor better, hehee

Hv a wonderful week ahead bros & sisters!

Godspeed

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Guest chaochao

Chinese New Year Programme

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Date: 16 Feb 08 (Saturday)

Venue: 0re0’s humble residence (addy TBA via sms)

Time: 6pm onwards

Program: The usual TCSSPM, Makan (Vegetarian)

Would appreciate if you could kindly confirm your attendance for light dinner by 10 Feb 08. (And NO.:nono: you guys CANNOT:nono: start throwing the yu sheng all over the place :p)

Who's coming...

1) 0re0

2) Isaac & Evelyn

3) chaochao

4) spyker & silly

5) Chilli

6) draught & regine

7) Royston

8) Kovin & Yi-Lyn

If you guys wanna play MJ, need your assistance to transport MJ table and tiles over… :D otherwise, I’m sorry, program will only be limited to TCSS, no PM :cheeky: [/b]

Bro Zai, i think ur bro PSP needed tis guy urgently.. Found it over HWZ, scroll all e way down 2 e description part 4 his contact & type of services http://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/marketplace/view.php?cid=298&id=129967 :goodluck:

Thanx! He mod back already..He went to the shop where he bought his PSP.. :)

no prob...no angbow given to the rest also...i ask my parent nt to give. haha..sorry if disappoint anyone. :cheeky:

Thanx bro for the hospitality...U gave ang pao wat?the drinks?in box some more :p

I tot u want to try 'thaitea'? :D

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

If i got extra moola,i'll get myself Drz motard...soooooo in love with motard :lovestruck:

but BiBu will always be the Numero-Uno :bounce::bounce::bounce:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

one n only in the world.. :D

looking forward to see arsenz booboo

Yeah :thumb:

I saw the side ferring...cooooool! two :thumb: :thumb: up!

Nice liao!! :lovestruck: