rear hugger? u mean aftermarket one? LAB and motorworld loh...if u wan those good quality one u can go to bikeworks and ask them to custom one...nt cheap ya.

lcd meter u can go to somewhere near deskar road where u can get OEM honda parts. :) not cheap also. or u ask other bike shop to keep an eye on used parts. :)

tanks bro , will try the desker road hunt 4 the lcd...as 4 hugger nvm liao.....let it crack lor.

anyway my trip to thailand cancel liao.....my slip disc is back to hunt me again......sigh.....tanks for the info bro

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

• Replies 13.4k

no prob..btw if ur hugger juz crack...all u need to do is go get the fibre glass and hadener...DIY la..only takes u 10min and $10 nia.. :)

if u still cant find the LCD..u can get it from ah beng...the most he charge u extra $10 nia.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

yes pics pls... lol

manzz id b at gwc tonite... :angel:

icic.. my flesh feels weak liao man.. all loose here and there.. i will need to detox after my weekend sinful loads of good stuff...

So how was the kite flying session? Too bad I can't join... pics pls....

The wind was very good very strong wind our kites went up easily just that the drizzle become slightly heavier than we expected and we have to keep our kites after 30 mins of flight. We didn't took any pics though maybe the next flight with better weather will permit us to do so next time. We had our dinner followed by an exciting match between the Ger & Arg at a coffee shop. Ah seems like you had a great trip :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Guest chaochao

I can't believe Germany was beaten by Spain!!! :cry: Who wan a treat of broken claypot?!!

Some more buy Germany for championship!

Hey Mag, thank you for organizing the Kite Flying Day despite I was not there due to bad weather.

The wind was very good very strong wind our kites went up easily just that the drizzle become slightly heavier than we expected and we have to keep our kites after 30 mins of flight. We didn't took any pics though maybe the next flight with better weather will permit us to do so next time. We had our dinner followed by an exciting match between the Ger & Arg at a coffee shop. Ah seems like you had a great trip :)

Yah..the wind is strong and able to bring up ur gigantic kite with 50m long tails. You should have tell us tat u bringing such a huge kite. But i prefer ur wife eagle* kite.looks cool.

I dun see anyone of us taking photos.

Manz mayb u would like to organise another kite session + photos session? :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

I can't believe Germany was beaten by Spain!!! :cry: Who wan a treat of broken claypot?!!

Hey Mag, thank you for organizing the Kite Flying Day despite I was not there due to bad weather.

Ya bro..this world cup all dark horse sia! I sorry to hear tat.

The germans did not give their best performance yest.

Possible reason:

The spanish used to play-dribble inside panelty box and score. Mayb its becoz the berlin wall of german is too strong for them. This time round they keep giving a long shot. Due to the revised tactics from their manager. I guess the germans dun get use to it.

2nd possible reason:

Thanx to that stupid Sotong Paul aka Odd-toe-puss* his non-scienctific prediction demoralize the germans. :p

Anyway...all of them really played well in every match and always give us an unexpected surprised. I was amazed and flabbergasted.

Something to share...

2weeks ago i brought myself a holland uniform and eve brought a spain jersey. We can wear on the same match! :angel: go holland!

Like father like son

*Nitekidz is watching chao chao for his next move, cos he is going to score again* :cheeky:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Guest chaochao
Ya bro..this world cup all dark horse sia! I sorry to hear tat.

The germans did not give their best performance yest.

Possible reason:

The spanish used to play-dribble inside panelty box and score. Mayb its becoz the berlin wall of german is too strong for them. This time round they keep giving a long shot. Due to the revised tactics from their manager. I guess the germans dun get use to it.

2nd possible reason:

Thanx to that stupid Sotong Paul aka Odd-toe-puss* his non-scienctific prediction demoralize the germans. :p

Anyway...all of them really played well in every match and always give us an unexpected surprised. I was amazed and flabbergasted.

Something to share...

2weeks ago i brought myself a holland uniform and eve brought a spain jersey. We can wear on the same match! :angel: go holland!

Hahaha... "sotong paul"!

Well- finals I bought Spain... but somehow got "paul's" feeling that Dutch ladies are gonna win... :help:

Guest chaochao
*Nitekidz is watching chao chao for his next move, cos he is going to score again* :cheeky:

Gooooaaaaaall!!!!!

Hahaha... "sotong paul"!

Well- finals I bought Spain... but somehow got "paul's" feeling that Dutch ladies are gonna win... :help:

But..that sotong choose pick spain as champion leh...

i trust our bird bird mani! coz he choose holland!

I buying holland leh...if loose i going to have eat sotong and bird meat tat night! :sleepy:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2293/2047371145_5ba302c88e.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4061/4231187069_72687ceed7.jpg

Edited by IceZ

Like father like son

3hr+ more to world cup final..commo holland! commo!

Like father like son

Ah! Ah! Ah!!!..spain won 1-0...congrat em..:) nice match

Like father like son

wah..so onz huh...there are few geman supporter here... mayb u can check wif em

Like father like son

But..that sotong choose pick spain as champion leh...

i trust our bird bird mani! coz he choose holland!

I buying holland leh...if loose i going to have eat sotong and bird meat tat night! :sleepy:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2293/2047371145_5ba302c88e.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4061/4231187069_72687ceed7.jpg

Are u going to eat sotong bo???

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Hi fellow bikers, sorry to barge into ur thread.

I am appealing for eye witneses..

My super 4 plate FY 9097 J was knocked down at open carpark block 507 Bedok North st 3.

Damages were severe, time between 8.45am to 7pm.

12th july 2010.

Will eye witneses contact me at 93369569.

No matter when u read this post.

Guest chaochao
Ah! Ah! Ah!!!..spain won 1-0...congrat em..:) nice match

I'm happy Spain won - but not happy that they did not win within first 90 min of the match :cry:

Guest chaochao
i wana buy the new german jersy black wif gold imprints who wana go buy???

Thanks, but got enough black shirt liao... besides, Krauts lost...

I'd rather go for Uruguay's! :cheer:

Guest chaochao
Hi fellow bikers, sorry to barge into ur thread.

I am appealing for eye witneses..

My super 4 plate FY 9097 J was knocked down at open carpark block 507 Bedok North st 3.

Damages were severe, time between 8.45am to 7pm.

12th july 2010.

Will eye witneses contact me at 93369569.

No matter when u read this post.

Sorry to hear of the unpleasant incident. Was not there on that day unfortunately.

Guest chaochao

(HF better not read this!)

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/ESR%20others/DSC00635.jpg

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/ESR%20others/DSC00636.jpg

Up for sale at ASP (again)!

Mag... how? :deal:

Guest chaochao

I've tried different type of rides and almost dunno what to get next... :cheeky: until I bumped into this 3-wheeler. Sold my Wave for.... the Fuoco!!!

Fuoco is "fire" in Italian. It would make a nice commuting bike. Eh - pls dun tell me to go "sar-man" ppl hor! :angry:

Still learning to ride - gotta get pass the technic of stopping without having your foot on ground!

At the petrol kiosk last evening, I mounted the curb liao coz I forgot there's extra wheel in front! :cheeky:

Oh-oh.... Bluesky, Draught, Manz... I can show you (again) those nitty gritty niceties on this Italian bike!!! (ok for those who do not have a clue, it is a private joke).

Edited by chaochao