looks like SBF changed new colour...

dont really like it. :(

1.For those who study colour...red and grey doenst match if dark grey is involve. It makes the thread not attractive. I find it difficult to read esp in green,blue and light pink wordings.

2.The advertisment is board is blocking the thread...i find it irritating :( (Mayb still under some minor construction)

Lets hope andy and the admin's do something about it.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

looks like SBF changed new colour...

dont really like it. :(

1.For those who study colour...red and grey doenst match if dark grey is involve. It makes the thread not attractive. I find it difficult to read esp in green,blue and light pink wordings.

2.The advertisment is board is blocking the thread...i find it irritating :( (Mayb still under some minor construction)

Lets hope andy and the admin's do something about it.

yep tis colour them not reali good 4 the eyes...hope they can change it.....too glary to use i say.

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Was wondering where are the ESRian...lolx. Btw...guys...i got trouble lookin at the thread as all the avatar on the left screen was covered up by bike abvertisment. do u have the same prob?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Was wondering where are the ESRian...lolx. Btw...guys...i got trouble lookin at the thread as all the avatar on the left screen was covered up by bike abvertisment. do u have the same prob?

no problem for me lei.....

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

no leh good leh

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hmm...suddenly ok liao..lolx...

so when is the next outing? :p

Like father like son

hmm...suddenly ok liao..lolx...

so when is the next outing? :p

waiting for you to organize one for this up coming long weekend

cant leh bro...gng vietnam and will be back on nxt wed. u guys wanna buy anything?

Like father like son

cant leh bro...gng vietnam and will be back on nxt wed. u guys wanna buy anything?

Icez, you were in vietnam? which part? haha i just got back from hcm

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Night Safari Family trip (Halloween horrors, not for the faint hearted !)

Date: 9th Oct

Time: Meet up at 7 pm (The park open at 7.30pm)

1. Allan + Kiki + kiki sister

Would be going to the night safari this oct, has been a long long time since i last visted there.

Just nice they are having the halloween event there.

I would purchase the ticket online as it would be cheaper than buying on the actual day itself.

Leave your name down or contact me if you are interested, so i can purchase the ticket accordingly.

Click to go to their website

Edited by Allan82

Juz gt back gem hcm too.fantastic trip I should say.

Like father like son

That's the 2nd video. Amazing stunt.u can check out for the NG also.thanks fir sharing bro.

Like father like son