• Replies 13.4k

How come so quiet here? any esrian ever thought of buyin back a s4?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

helloooooooooooooo................

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

satay ok lor....not losing $... but crowd not as much as expected, well do business is like that one, we will see how it goes for another 6mths to 1 yr...if still no crowd, then change location lor....

Wei wei wei.....anybody into Iphone4 High Noon? Super duper addictive game....Do add me if u are into this game....best thing, it's free...My HN ID is 603322831...let's have fun....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

nope...im now playin Godfinger. lolx.anywan wan to enchant me can add me Isaacchew81 :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hello. longtime no post.... as the chinese saying goes "nothing wun climb 3-treasures pagoda".... need to get some info urgently.

anybody knows where to rent a class2 bike? i just need it for an hour but if there's a minimum number of days, i dun mind renting for a few days.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
. lolx.anywan wan to enchant me can add me Isaacchew81

simi lai eh....never play before....now stucked on the high noon thing....it's damn addictive lor....something like counter-strike...but 1-1 only...hahahaha

Germany :cheeky: Germany

hello. longtime no post.... as the chinese saying goes "nothing wun climb 3-treasures pagoda".... need to get some info urgently.

anybody knows where to rent a class2 bike? i just need it for an hour but if there's a minimum number of days, i dun mind renting for a few days.

Wtf you need a class 2 bike for? I also feel like renting one to ride for fun for a few days, your little white lamb no kick... :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Go rent a harley lo... Boom boom boom

Like father like son

hello everyone..

it's been a yr of my absence.. not easy to be a 3rd yr student.. still got one more yr to go..

just dropping by to 'hi'.. hope u guys are doing well and in gd health

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

hi there, anyone letting go canon 500d with single lens?

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

I suggest u sms/email them instead of here.. :)

hope to see u soon bro.

Like father like son

bing bing balabala bing bing boom...sbf gng to have an event on jan...anyone here going?

Like father like son