Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi+January 13, 2007 06:23 pm-->
QUOTE (Kuro_Tenshi @ January 13, 2007 06:23 pm)
2k? you ain't buying the legendary milo kong are you? i still suggest that you get the spark or x-1. NS allowance aint that high u know.[/b]

haha no la i got spare $ but i jus nid 2k more to get my rs125 non milo version ^^,

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by asterisk@January 13, 2007 11:44 pm

i failed my 2.02 again. 2nd time oreadie. =((((((

boo...

i think too long nv touch bikey den instructor say i lost touch with it.

Is okie.. Try again..

Next try shd be able to pass.. :smile:

:goodluck: :goodluck:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 14, 2007 12:18 am

hey guys, any event coming up not? i'm bored dead

thought u r with your camp mate.. :confused:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 14, 2007 12:18 am

hey guys, any event coming up not? i'm bored dead

Bro u organise lor.... rain rain go away pls!!! COME AGAIN NEXT YR!!!

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by Impy@January 12, 2007 08:19 pm

dont worry can de la, muz have confident.... but i muz say taking pratical test during the rainy season you would tend to lose out.

but if you can control ur brakes and bike well during a rainy day, it does help alot when you are on the road.

jia you k.. hope to have some good news from u.

Bibi: Yup I know, but once i overcome the phobia, i try to get better timings too soonthen buang again then lose confidence. Repeat, fail, repeat, fail. But i'm correcting all these mistakes slowly..

Impy: Thanks bro but today i don't know what happened, I did well on the pylon, but plank too fast, but both also got buang. It's like every 3.01 prac I've gone, I buanged, it's driving me crazy. :nono: Just now i was so frustrated I just shouted ****! and left..

Emj: Thanks but I need alot more practice. I just want to run through plank and slalom all day long.. Better luck next time for your 2.02 okays? :cheer:

I'm gonna take a break from practicals man, I think the constant failing is getting to me, I booked a bunch of theory lessons instead.. Haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 12, 2007 11:24 pm

jia you.. i going for my 3rd 3.01 on sunday.. hais wonder y so many ppl fail.. always the lessons i go the ppl also fail wif me.. onli 1-2 pas the rest fail...

btw what u fail on.. i fail on pylon.. i suk @ it..

hey man, dunno leh, but I think you'll get through it soon considering you're blazing your way through all the pracs :thumb:

Sometimes i fail pylon, sometimes i fail plank, but everytime i go, sure fail something, omg next one is my SIXTH F*****g 3.01! I feel like a noob sia. Nevermind, i guess its all a learning experience.

How come you cant do the pylon? too slow ah?

btw I realise you and me got the same problem, going army soon, both want italian bike.. haha but like very under utilised if we go NS sia. :confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

yay! i passed my 2.02 yesterday :smile: 3.01 next!

Going postal: btw wat were u wearing on saturday? u took session 4 rite?

Originally posted by Going Postal@January 14, 2007 03:31 am

Bibi: Yup I know, but once i overcome the phobia, i try to get better timings too soonthen buang again then lose confidence. Repeat, fail, repeat, fail. But i'm correcting all these mistakes slowly..

Impy: Thanks bro but today i don't know what happened, I did well on the pylon, but plank too fast, but both also got buang. It's like every 3.01 prac I've gone, I buanged, it's driving me crazy. :nono: Just now i was so frustrated I just shouted ****! and left..

Emj: Thanks but I need alot more practice. I just want to run through plank and slalom all day long.. Better luck next time for your 2.02 okays? :cheer:

I'm gonna take a break from practicals man, I think the constant failing is getting to me, I booked a bunch of theory lessons instead.. Haha

lolz.. den maybe i shld meet up wif u n noe each other better.. i buying my rs125 nxt wk liao.. i trying 2 squeeze $ out to buy the machine price first.. aft i get my 2b den i settle the rest like insurance, transfer fee, etc.. haha

sh*t lah.. i dono y am i so dumb tat i cant do the pylon.. too slow liao.. hais.. anyone going today for 9.30 session?

Originally posted by emj@January 14, 2007 07:23 am

yay! i passed my 2.02 yesterday :smile: 3.01 next!

Going postal: btw wat were u wearing on saturday? u took session 4 rite?

yipeee.. can join me @ 3.01 session 2 today? haha.. provided got slots lah.. 3.01 the slots v.little leh.. i fail 1 time mus wait 2 days :sweat:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 14, 2007 07:27 am

yipeee.. can join me @ 3.01 session 2 today? haha.. provided got slots lah.. 3.01 the slots v.little leh.. i fail 1 time mus wait 2 days :sweat:

cannot lah..got no slots...my 3.01 on wed..so long..can't wait for that day to come. Anyway, :goodluck: for today!

Originally posted by emj@January 14, 2007 08:30 am

cannot lah..got no slots...my 3.01 on wed..so long..can't wait for that day to come. Anyway, :goodluck: for today!

thx.. dono y always i go bbdc my stomach feels pain.. sian.. like right now..!! :mad:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 14, 2007 09:40 am

pass out le.. now posted to division le.

good lah..

which division that u've been posted.. :confused:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 14, 2007 07:26 am

lolz.. den maybe i shld meet up wif u n noe each other better.. i buying my rs125 nxt wk liao.. i trying 2 squeeze $ out to buy the machine price first.. aft i get my 2b den i settle the rest like insurance, transfer fee, etc.. haha

sh*t lah.. i dono y am i so dumb tat i cant do the pylon.. too slow liao.. hais.. anyone going today for 9.30 session?

best suggestion is not ...

once u get ur bike at home ...

it's kinda difficult to resist the temptation not to ride it out ...

which is not only a danger to urself ... but to other road users as well ... :nono:

it's better to save ur bucks first ...

as prolong idling of the bike without riding can affect the performance later ... :sweat:

transfer fee must be paid together with the purchase of bike ...

unless the bike remain in name of the previous owner and u paid him just for the bike ?

please think properly ya ... ? :confused:

anyway ... u are only at 3.01 ...

no hurry ... concentrate on ur lesson and mayb wait till u get ur TP date ...

den start sourcing ...

it's not too late ..

and *touch wood* each TP wait is about 1 more if failed ... :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 14, 2007 08:33 am

thx.. dono y always i go bbdc my stomach feels pain.. sian.. like right now..!! :mad:

nervous or excited lah

Originally posted by Lass@January 14, 2007 11:58 am

nervous or excited lah

no lah.. haha my sickness.. everidae also lidat one.. esp if i wake up early morning.. if i wake up late late wun.. :sweat:

Originally posted by iVy@January 14, 2007 10:45 am

which is not only a danger to urself ... but to other road users as well ... :nono:

as prolong idling of the bike without riding can affect the performance later ... :sweat:

unless the bike remain in name of the previous owner and u paid him just for the bike ?

den start sourcing ...

it's not too late ..

yes yes yes thats right !

i agree totally !

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by iVy@January 14, 2007 10:45 am

den start sourcing ...

it's not too late ..

what iVy said true..

Now start to save $$.. Think by the time, u shd be able to save some $$ liao.. :cheeky:

think i saw this couple (eeyore) sorry if i got mixed up.. FY818* at ah boy... haha

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

Originally posted by My_234_Melody@January 14, 2007 03:30 pm

think i saw this couple (eeyore) sorry if i got mixed up.. FY818* at ah boy... haha

correct number plate ...

yup.. me and eeyore .. :D

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY