• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by My_234_Melody@January 14, 2007 03:30 pm

think i saw this couple (eeyore) sorry if i got mixed up.. FY818* at ah boy... haha

err.. u mistook as me.. :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by iVy@January 14, 2007 03:36 pm

correct number plate ...

yup.. me and eeyore .. :D

i got mix up, got another eeyore ah.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 04:28 pm

i got mix up, got another eeyore ah.. :confused:

u search the nick Eeyore..

that's my Eeyore ..

i think My_234_Melody mistaken for u ...

but it's my Eeyore and me that she saw ... :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Originally posted by iVy@January 14, 2007 04:30 pm

u search the nick Eeyore..

that's my Eeyore ..

i think My_234_Melody mistaken for u ...

but it's my Eeyore and me that she saw ... :sweat:

Eeyore is your bf ah.. :cheeky: heehee

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 01:44 pm

what iVy said true..

Now start to save $$.. Think by the time, u shd be able to save some $$ liao.. :cheeky:

nvm la.. i got $ to buy my bike liaoz.. buying nxt wk.. i 3.02 liaoz.. v.fast one.. can tp liao.. by end of the month hopefully can finish all my pracs :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 14, 2007 07:28 pm

nvm la.. i got $ to buy my bike liaoz.. buying nxt wk.. i 3.02 liaoz.. v.fast one.. can tp liao.. by end of the month hopefully can finish all my pracs :cheer: :cheer:

u sure u can resist the temptation not to ride ??

if u kanna road block 100% check u.. cos it looks like a big sports bike.. and u look young.. the bike looks like a class 2 bike if never see closely..

den if u dun ride for 1 month.. u need to oil chain, start engine to charge battery and even top up petrol..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 14, 2007 07:28 pm

oh u manage to get the fund to purchase the bike liao.. :thumb:

but u want to finish all your within this mth, think u shd be able to do it ba.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by gabriel06@January 14, 2007 08:04 pm

if u kanna road block 100% check u.. cos it looks like a big sports bike.. and u look young.. the bike looks like a class 2 bike if never see closely..

den if u dun ride for 1 month.. u need to oil chain, start engine to charge battery and even top up petrol..

actually what gabriel06 is truth, u cannot resist on not to ride de.. :sweat:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 14, 2007 08:09 pm

oh u manage to get the fund to purchase the bike liao.. :thumb:

but u want to finish all your within this mth, think u shd be able to do it ba.. :cheeky:

thx thx.. i still suk @ my 3.01.. can practice @ self practice right?

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 14, 2007 12:56 pm

no lah.. haha my sickness.. everidae also lidat one.. esp if i wake up early morning.. if i wake up late late wun.. :sweat:

lazy bum haha excuses for not wanting to wake up early.

Originally posted by Lass@January 14, 2007 10:31 pm

lazy bum haha excuses for not wanting to wake up early.

not excuse.. got this problem since i sec 3 alreadi 5yrs coming.. doc gif me eat pills but still will haf the pain.. i ask ppl they call it morning sickness nrmly preggie woman has it.. i aint preggie..!!

btw preggie = pregnant.. =)

Originally posted by emj@January 14, 2007 07:23 am

yay! i passed my 2.02 yesterday :smile: 3.01 next!

Going postal: btw wat were u wearing on saturday? u took session 4 rite?

hey good job!

I was wearing a blue adidas jacket, did you hear me shout **** or see me buang? :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 14, 2007 07:26 am

lolz.. den maybe i shld meet up wif u n noe each other better.. i buying my rs125 nxt wk liao.. i trying 2 squeeze $ out to buy the machine price first.. aft i get my 2b den i settle the rest like insurance, transfer fee, etc.. haha

sh*t lah.. i dono y am i so dumb tat i cant do the pylon.. too slow liao.. hais.. anyone going today for 9.30 session?

Cool man, you confirm buying alr?

Don't illegally ride ah haha

I really still pondering whether I should get a Cagiva Mito.. I'm going in army really soon

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 14, 2007 10:09 pm

thx thx.. i still suk @ my 3.01.. can practice @ self practice right?

self practice only after 4.02..

another 2 more pracs then u can go for SP liao.. :smile:

Originally posted by Going Postal@January 15, 2007 12:55 am

hey good job!

I was wearing a blue adidas jacket, did you hear me shout **** or see me buang? :sweat:

U Buang in BBDC.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Going Postal@January 15, 2007 12:57 am

Cool man, you confirm buying alr?

Don't illegally ride ah haha

I really still pondering whether I should get a Cagiva Mito.. I'm going in army really soon

do u noe when u going ns? i going ns 13april.. but i gonna defer.. i going MDIS studying mah..1yr course.. so i got 1yr+ to ride..!! c'mon man.. our life is short.. mus make full use.. get wat u wan.. if it's within ur means.. good luck.. anyway i manage to pass my 3.01 heng heng ystd.. i tot i fail again..

btw anyone 3.02 today? i on 12.05 session

Originally posted by gabriel06@January 14, 2007 08:04 pm

nahz i wun ride one.. i park @ my area jus to polish.. ride i onli ride @ carpark.. i not so dumb to ride out n kenna caught.. :cheer:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 15, 2007 06:27 am

seems like both the wheels are spoilt already.. wondering how come the car in bike lots..

maybe the car was ok.. den someone did something to the car.. :confused:

this car badly needs to get a new 17inch sport rim and some new tyres!!

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 15, 2007 09:51 am

nahz i wun ride one.. i park @ my area jus to polish.. ride i onli ride @ carpark.. i not so dumb to ride out n kenna caught.. :cheer:

do u know w/o a driving license, u can't even ride in MSCP.. :smile:

anyway be careful just dun get caught.. :D

Originally posted by Going Postal@January 15, 2007 12:55 am

hey good job!

hmm, don't remember seeing anyone in blue adidas jacket. haha nope i didn't hear anything or see u buang..anyway hope u're alright. U've must have been really frustrated hehe.. so when u taking 3.01 again?