Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 15, 2007 08:49 pm

:sweat: :sweat:

yeah.. i pass my FTT.. hee.. hope can faster finish my pracs and get my 2b.. :cheer: :cheer:

• Replies 22.3k

wah u baung u still can be so happie??? when i failed my subjects in bbdc i will keep thinking why i failed and will try to improve...this is how i get to pass whithing 2 mths for being so hardworkiing... Lols

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 15, 2007 05:32 pm

Is ok, who nvr buang before.. :cheeky:

as for me, i nvr buang in BBDC but skidded alot of times during e-brake (3.02).. took me 9x to pass.. :cry: and there's one time i actually sprain my leg, end up instructor got to send me to the nearest clinic to see doc + x-ray.. :giddy:

so is good to experience the buang, at least u won't make the same mistakes again.. :smile:

wow mabel din know u took 9 times man !

thats alot..

so far i think i quite heng, nvr buang b4.. the most is rear tyre skid cos brake too hard..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by My_234_Melody@January 15, 2007 06:49 pm

u got me confused... :giddy:

so owner of S4 Fy81** is who???

aiyo.. girl ah.. change nick le ar.. :cheeky: no need to confuse. next time have a meet up den ok liao.. btw, friday got a scooter meeting, u wanna join?

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 15, 2007 09:37 pm

wah u baung u still can be so happie??? when i failed my subjects in bbdc i will keep thinking why i failed and will try to improve...this is how i get to pass whithing 2 mths for being so hardworkiing... Lols

if buang den mus be angry/sad.. den aint live boring? get so bothered by 1 accident.. some more im ok mah.. unless i injured.. pass ftt of cus :cheer: :cheer: mah..

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 15, 2007 09:34 pm

yeah.. i pass my FTT.. hee.. hope can faster finish my pracs and get my 2b.. :cheer: :cheer:

Congrat on passing your FTT.. :thumb:

:goodluck: to your 3.02.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by gabriel06@January 16, 2007 12:07 am

wow mabel din know u took 9 times man !

thats alot..

so far i think i quite heng, nvr buang b4.. the most is rear tyre skid cos brake too hard..

ya, i know that's alot.. :cry:

Whenever my bf comes & fetch me from BBDC, saw my bruises.. he will persuade me to give up riding.. but everytime i will just tell him, i will be okie de.. :smile:

i consider myself as very lucky liao, buang in Malaysia & nvr die..

after that incident.. i told myself i won't dare to speed so fast liao.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 16, 2007 06:05 am

aiyo.. girl ah.. change nick le ar.. :cheeky: no need to confuse. next time have a meet up den ok liao.. btw, friday got a scooter meeting, u wanna join?

hmmm.. no need to change nick lah..!!

I'm not like u lor.. :lol:

Friday might be going 2nd link with Hinita^.. u want to join us.. :confused:

Not confirm lah, cos she worry she might have OT..

Sat, Iron Horse got meet up..

You want to go with me.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 16, 2007 09:03 am

Congrat on passing your FTT.. :thumb:

:goodluck: to your 3.02.. :cheeky:

3.02?? i tml 5.01 liao :cheer: haha ur software nv update to latest version..

guys issit a must to book RC/SP? RC is revision of circuit right.. which is the same as 4.02 ? then SP is do wat ah? can do wat u wan ah? i weak @ my pylon, nid 2 train more.. but getting pro-er liao thx 2 the 4.01 s course.. haha.. :sweat:

anybody wana book RC/SP can tell me.. we learn from each other mistakes & improve on it..

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 16, 2007 12:08 pm

guys issit a must to book RC/SP? RC is revision of circuit right.. which is the same as 4.02 ? then SP is do wat ah? can do wat u wan ah? i weak @ my pylon, nid 2 train more.. but getting pro-er liao thx 2 the 4.01 s course.. haha.. :sweat:

anybody wana book RC/SP can tell me.. we learn from each other mistakes & improve on it..

RC and SP is about de same. but RC you've got intrsuctor around to correct your mistake. take a assesment for you. pin point out and guide you.

SP is self practice. will have instructor too. but they dun usually bother what you'll be doing inside de circuit.

SP is cheaper ;p

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 16, 2007 12:08 pm

u 5.01 liao ah.. thought u stuck at 3.01.. :D

Is not necessary for u to book SP/RC, provided u must be very good in your circuit lah.. but of course is good to take more SP/RC lor..

Cos SP is Self Practice which no instructor will follow u thru out the whole lesson, as for RC is Revision Circuit, there will be a instructor follow u guys.. (1 instructor = 3 or 4 students) thru out the whole lesson.. but if for me, i will book more SP rather than RC..

cos i remembered when i booked my RC, instructor who took us only guide us for 35mins, then he asked us to go on SP & then when times up just go to office & collect our booklet.. then after that RC, i seldom book for RC liao cos to me.. I'm paying more for RC but treated like SP student, then might as well i book SP, somemore is much more cheaper.. and furthermore during SP sometime u can still ask the instructor to time for u during S & Crank Courses.. then when comes to e-brake, if instructor see you perform wrong technic on e-brake, they will tell u on the spot too..

So overall, i suggest u to book more SP rather than RC.. :cheeky:

if course is stilld depending on you.. :smile:

i go BBDC liao ;p

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 16, 2007 12:35 pm

u 5.01 liao ah.. thought u stuck at 3.01.. :D

Is not necessary for u to book SP/RC, provided u must be very good in your circuit lah.. but of course is good to take more SP/RC lor..

Cos SP is Self Practice which no instructor will follow u thru out the whole lesson, as for RC is Revision Circuit, there will be a instructor follow u guys.. (1 instructor = 3 or 4 students) thru out the whole lesson.. but if for me, i will book more SP rather than RC..

cos i remembered when i booked my RC, instructor who took us only guide us for 35mins, then he asked us to go on SP & then when times up just go to office & collect our booklet.. then after that RC, i seldom book for RC liao cos to me.. I'm paying more for RC but treated like SP student, then might as well i book SP, somemore is much more cheaper.. and furthermore during SP sometime u can still ask the instructor to time for u during S & Crank Courses.. then when comes to e-brake, if instructor see you perform wrong technic on e-brake, they will tell u on the spot too..

So overall, i suggest u to book more SP rather than RC.. :cheeky:

if course is stilld depending on you.. :smile:

ohh! icic.. wats the cost of SP & RC both $21/$23.10 like nrml lessons? think i go for SP better.. i wana train more on my narrow plank & pylon(getting to love it so fun but if wider gap n bigger width sure shiok).. the rest i ok.. test circuit my mistakes more on blindspot.. too many lah dono where to check siah.. then lane change not smooth the rest shld be alright.. :cheer:

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 16, 2007 12:51 pm

i go BBDC liao ;p

wat prac le.. :goodluck:

hey those still in prac all book 1 sp together lah.. teach me my mistakes.. i v.stupid n dumb one

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 16, 2007 02:16 pm

ohh! icic.. wats the cost of SP & RC both $21/$23.10 like nrml lessons? think i go for SP better.. i wana train more on my narrow plank & pylon(getting to love it so fun but if wider gap n bigger width sure shiok).. the rest i ok.. test circuit my mistakes more on blindspot.. too many lah dono where to check siah.. then lane change not smooth the rest shld be alright.. :cheer:

SP - only $10.50 - $12.50 only right.. :confused:

where got $21.. :giddy:

RC then is $21 - $23.10

After 5.02, Prac 6 to 8 onward is $32.55 for evening class & $23.10 for afternoon class.. If I'm not wrong.. :sweat:

Originally posted by asterisk@January 16, 2007 02:22 pm

tmr anyone going bbdc?i goin for prac 2.02 AGAIN. =((

dun be sad.. try again.. :goodluck: :goodluck:

wah hello kitty avartar so cute... =D

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@January 16, 2007 02:40 pm

wah hello kitty avartar so cute... =D

u even more cute.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by asterisk@January 16, 2007 02:22 pm

tmr anyone going bbdc?i goin for prac 2.02 AGAIN. =((

me going tmr...wat time ur prac?

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 16, 2007 02:22 pm

SP - only $10.50 - $12.50 only right.. :confused:

where got $21.. :giddy:

RC then is $21 - $23.10

After 5.02, Prac 6 to 8 onward is $32.55 for evening class & $23.10 for afternoon class.. If I'm not wrong.. :sweat:

So accurate.

Almost qualified to be a BBDC account.

Originally posted by bbdcEr@January 16, 2007 02:51 pm

So accurate.

Almost qualified to be a BBDC account.

just couldn't forget the amount that i've paid for Class 2B courses.. :giddy:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 16, 2007 02:54 pm

just couldn't forget the amount that i've paid for Class 2B courses.. :giddy:

haha i tell pple i spent xxxx on class 2B , pple also stunned.. hee. at least your tp 1 time pass... and your road prac all 1 time...mine... fwah.:giddy:

anyway thanks for saying i cute, too bad no one wants. LOL.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@January 16, 2007 03:08 pm

haha i tell pple i spent xxxx on class 2B , pple also stunned.. hee. at least your tp 1 time pass... and your road prac all 1 time...mine... fwah.:giddy:

anyway thanks for saying i cute, too bad no one wants. LOL.

u got all ur frenz who wants u .. where got dun have wow .. :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY