i fold it and kept in a small cardholder with my ic.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

• Replies 22.3k

eh.. why u cant laminate it?

though i din laminate it.. its always kept in my wallet behind my i/c.

cos u need to show it to the instructor b4 u go for road pracs.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
Originally posted by zelot@January 20, 2007 02:30 pm

eh.. why u cant laminate it?

though i din laminate it.. its always kept in my wallet behind my i/c.

cos u need to show it to the instructor b4 u go for road pracs.

customer service say dun laminate.. behind will nid 2 write things.. any other ways/method to not destroy the pdl? haha.. if crumpled like not nice leh or fold..

well. fold is de easiest way. apart from de folded line. nothing much liao.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by BlurLing@January 20, 2007 03:05 pm

well. fold is de easiest way. apart from de folded line. nothing much liao.

aft u pass ur 2b the pdl still got use? no use one right? then you nxt time wana take 2a no nid use pdl? or still nid?

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 20, 2007 03:59 pm

aft u pass ur 2b the pdl still got use? no use one right? then you nxt time wana take 2a no nid use pdl? or still nid?

hmm.. i cant recall if they will write anything on e back anot.

if not ur follow blurling's method and just fold once.

2A and 2 only circuit. no need pdl.

Originally posted by MissFreda@January 20, 2007 04:16 pm

Come on guys!!! Get ur license and we can start riding together!!

WAIT FOR ME LAH!! coming.. 6.01 on tue.. hope i all swee swee..!! :cheer:

Originally posted by gorgonitz82@January 20, 2007 04:24 pm

I stapled it to my booklet .... so confirm will not go missing

staple to which page? i also wana staple liao.. :sweat:

Originally posted by MissFreda@January 20, 2007 04:16 pm

Come on guys!!! Get ur license and we can start riding together!!

ur signature looks familiar..

drawn by rockwell or someone like that?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 19, 2007 07:19 pm

tonite i will be at yishun dam... any 1 there can let me noe so can get to see ya guys in real...

eh i saw sp outing opp me at the dam friday nite. think u were one of them?=D

after u all left, got big big big trucks mod with colourful lights and funny horns park at where u all parked. lol... den mi n friends c liao laughed and laughed. -.-''

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 20, 2007 03:59 pm

after u passed ur 2B and would like to take class 3, u can ask the TP counter to change the 2B PDL to class 3 PDL at no charge.

Originally posted by MonoWorld@January 21, 2007 05:09 am

after u passed ur 2B and would like to take class 3, u can ask the TP counter to change the 2B PDL to class 3 PDL at no charge.

okay.. i c thx

Originally posted by kitty23@January 21, 2007 04:16 am

eh i saw sp outing opp me at the dam friday nite. think u were one of them?=D

after u all left, got big big big trucks mod with colourful lights and funny horns park at where u all parked. lol... den mi n friends c liao laughed and laughed. -.-''

ah.. you got go ah? got saw a bunch of the same scooters? :smile:

:cheeky::cheeky:

Anyway, do you know? With effect from 2nd January 2007, the premium for new licence, meaning to say under 1 year of exp, have to pay a premium which is $150 more.

For example, if you are buying a 200cc first hand bike and the policy requires you to buy a minimum of TPFT insurance. The cheapest insurance company is mitsui. The premium cost $930. On top of that, because the rider has riding experience of less than 1 year, there's a additional $150. Meaning to sum up to $1080.

btw, do you guys know the jurong heavy vehicles parking lot that's somewhere on the left hand side when u travel on bukit batok road from JE to CCK. Last night saw TP and some undercover QX inside chasing bikes. :giddy: probably illegal racing i think :confused:

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 20, 2007 02:56 pm

customer service say dun laminate.. behind will nid 2 write things.. any other ways/method to not destroy the pdl? haha.. if crumpled like not nice leh or fold..

buy a card holder and put inside loh? :smile:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@January 21, 2007 10:24 am

Anyway, do you know? With effect from 2nd January 2007, the premium for new licence, meaning to say under 1 year of exp, have to pay a premium which is $150 more.

For example, if you are buying a 200cc first hand bike and the policy requires you to buy a minimum of TPFT insurance. The cheapest insurance company is mitsui. The premium cost $930. On top of that, because the rider has riding experience of less than 1 year, there's a additional $150. Meaning to sum up to $1080.

yeah.. i kena this news when i go renew my bike insurance cos road tax expiring and riding exp less than 1 yr. :giddy:

then e counter person show me e regulations... then i go ask driving exp count in can anot. :lol: :cheeky:

hee your avatar so cute... congrats... keke. jia you:cheer:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by asterisk+January 21, 2007 05:37 pm-->
QUOTE (asterisk @ January 21, 2007 05:37 pm)

finally cleared my 2.02 at the 4th attempt. :D:D [/b]

Originally posted by bbdcEr@January 21, 2007 08:15 pm

Congr.

In TP, what i was afraid of the most is right turn.

Always get points for wobbling, though i could not feel.

i worried is i sharp/wide turn & not smooth when lane change.. btw

asterisk: jia you on 3.01, narrow plank & pylon slalom.. rmb to look far for narrow plank, dont look down dont sudden throttle.. then for pylon slalom more on eyeline & technique.. jus turn onli.. dun scare haha.. gd luck~ :cheer: