• Replies 22.3k

agree :weep: I was so darn angry when I flunked 8.01 twice..thought the instructor biased against me cuz i'm young..but yea i guess I'm not firm enough till I passed it while seeing almost nothing on his paper about my tag number 5 (:

BTW GUYS ISIT IMPOSSIBLE TO GET 0 POINTS IN TP?? OR EVEN IN 8.01??

Originally posted by jB@March 07, 2007 08:00 am

agree :weep: I was so darn angry when I flunked 8.01 twice..thought the instructor biased against me cuz i'm young..but yea i guess I'm not firm enough till I passed it while seeing almost nothing on his paper about my tag number 5 (:

haa. u going to take tp liao right? you go try lah!! be the one!! lol.

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg

WILD LOVING IT @ CLUB MOMO

time: 9pm till closing

date: 15th march 2007

music: RnB all night

1 for 1 drink all night long

ticket price $18 with a free drink

free entry for you if you get 10 friends for the party.

do come down n support my event yah and help me spread the news around

age 16 and above and club rules apply.

you are nvr too old to party!

msg me for the tickets 91446408(edlan)

Originally posted by jB@March 07, 2007 08:00 am

hahaha. if you get zero points i treat you eat shark fin ar! LOL :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by edlan@March 07, 2007 08:24 am

WILD LOVING IT @ CLUB MOMO

time: 9pm till closing

date: 15th march 2007

music: RnB all night

1 for 1 drink all night long

ticket price $18 with a free drink

free entry for you if you get 10 friends for the party.

do come down n support my event yah and help me spread the news around

age 16 and above and club rules apply.

you are nvr too old to party!

msg me for the tickets 91446408(edlan)

:offtopic: but still i got free tickets for tomoro MOs. and prepare for 14 mar uniform feitish at butter factory..also free..

Do Not Speed

Originally posted by alyce@March 07, 2007 10:14 am

hahaha. if you get zero points i treat you eat shark fin ar! LOL :sweat:

wah~ the odds u betting on very adv to urself wor~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
Originally posted by picooz@March 07, 2007 01:21 pm

:offtopic: but still i got free tickets for tomoro MOs. and prepare for 14 mar uniform feitish at butter factory..also free..

UNIFORM FETISH?!!! OMFG

I wanna go! haha:

lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by empro@March 07, 2007 09:15 am

YO GUYS !

I PASS MY 8.01 !

HAHAHAHAHAH FINALLY !

:thumb: Good job man!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Guest Valarie

i hoope that u all will pass your TP!!! And join us in our endless ride!

Originally posted by Going Postal@March 07, 2007 02:18 pm

UNIFORM FETISH?!!! OMFG

I wanna go! haha:

lovestruck:

wan tix pm me aite..

Do Not Speed

Originally posted by empro@March 07, 2007 09:15 am

YO GUYS !

I PASS MY 8.01 !

HAHAHAHAHAH FINALLY !

dude how many times you tried? haha when's yer TP?? 19?

it's possible to get 0pts for tp.. 8.01 i doubt so.. instructors not so nice to gif u 0 one.. haha.. unless u really solid until they nth 2 say.. btw, how's everione.. lately nv come in forum liaoz

Originally posted by zelot@March 07, 2007 01:34 pm

wah~ the odds u betting on very adv to urself wor~

:sweat: :sweat: :cheeky: :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

:offtopic: i also have MOS tix. come momo leh. come support my event leh. my first try in organising club event..
Originally posted by MonoWorld@March 08, 2007 12:27 pm

o pt or 18pts, u will still get the same license as every1 else lor :sian:

ya. i got my licence with 18 pts. ;x ppl laugh.

but well. i say. so wad if i get 18 pts! i still get my licence in de end.

wkakakak.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by BlurLing@March 08, 2007 05:33 pm

ya. i got my licence with 18 pts. ;x ppl laugh.

but well. i say. so wad if i get 18 pts! i still get my licence in de end.

wkakakak.

LOL. where got ppl dare laugh at u :sweat: :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Yoz! Where did the rest of you guys go? All MIA?

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by alyce@March 08, 2007 07:50 pm

LOL. where got ppl dare laugh at u :sweat: :sweat:

gt lor :cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by BlurLing@March 08, 2007 08:02 pm

gt lor :cry:

slap them lo. if they laugh at you. den u tell them 'eh u think first time passes very easy ah?' :sweat: :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

some very ZUAI! they say YA!

Originally posted by BlurLing@March 08, 2007 08:49 pm

some very ZUAI! they say YA!

hahaha. slap si them :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.