Originally posted by Going Postal@March 18, 2007 08:09 pm

oops just now i got an immediate failure cuz i kicked up to neutral gear at the crank, wobble then... I mounted the kerb. haha :sian:

16 pts, but I think next time should be okay, 1 more RC or SP should be okay.

OMFG abit more only!! :sweat:

now u noe how the feeling if u do well but got immediate failure. :sweat:

anyway iszit true bbdc got quota wan.. like they canot pass all anyhow..

Do Not Speed

• Replies 22.3k

arghhh another person mentioning quota :( the last tp out of 90+ less than 20 failed so if there is the quota thingy I guess I may be done for tomorrow :/

Guest Valarie

JB..dont say like that! Its in your skills and God's hands now. U will pass if u are destined to be ok. Just perform ur best!

Originally posted by jB@March 18, 2007 10:40 pm

well i'll see how I perform tml..gonna nap now.. good night ppl :sleep:

gd luck tml yea :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

all de best to de one taking TP tomorrow ;D

dun panic.

be urself.

be confident ((:

believing u can do it, and u will be able to archive it! jiayou!

;D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by jB@March 19, 2007 06:14 am

waseh can't sleep the whole night..fell asleep then woken up by a colleague's call.. zzzz few more hours to go :sweat:

hope to hear the best from you later man :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

at last!!! clear my 5.02 12 pts swee swee.

just now i come early see how the guys do for their tp.. all smile2... sure pass..:cheer:

Do Not Speed

Originally posted by picooz@March 19, 2007 03:48 pm

at last!!! clear my 5.02 12 pts swee swee.

just now i come early see how the guys do for their tp.. all smile2... sure pass..:cheer:

alright man good job!

Maybe i can catch up at 6.01 :cheeky:

Yahoooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

passed TP today 10 points, out of 87 people( i think) 29 failed.

Mistakes were weird lol

Poor acceleration ---2 points

Wobble when moving off/stopping --- 2 points

Fail to check blind spot --- 4 points

Fail to look out for traffic --- 2 points (side road)

Examiner looks friendly (=

Foo Shou Way the nice looking fella :smile:

anyway went to add myself into my Phantom sub rider, phew had to pay $530 for mitsui 3rd party and at shop cuz my installments not completed...called mitsui they quote me $445 only..now I know why Kura insisted I not go to shop..no choice :cry: I &*^Y(& screw the people in the office at bike productions( dunno if i can say the shop name or not don't ban me ok MODs??) then the guy told me no choice insurance went up.. feel so sad, my insurance is as much as a sports bike man :weep:

well anyway I passed on first attempt so should be fine..no choice..

yup. insurance went up. cost me 800+ for mitsui 2nd party+fire&theft.

but well.

u got ur licence ((: cheers.

lols.

doesnt matter e points or wadever. i pass on 1st attempt. AND. 18 pts. ;x

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by jB@March 19, 2007 07:27 pm

Yahoooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

passed TP today 10 points, out of 87 people( i think) 29 failed.

Mistakes were weird lol

Poor acceleration ---2 points

Wobble when moving off/stopping --- 2 points

Fail to check blind spot --- 4 points

Fail to look out for traffic --- 2 points (side road)

Examiner looks friendly (=

Foo Shou Way the nice looking fella :smile:

anyway went to add myself into my Phantom sub rider, phew had to pay $530 for mitsui 3rd party and at shop cuz my installments not completed...called mitsui they quote me $445 only..now I know why Kura insisted I not go to shop..no choice :cry: I &*^Y(& screw the people in the office at bike productions( dunno if i can say the shop name or not don't ban me ok MODs??) then the guy told me no choice insurance went up.. feel so sad, my insurance is as much as a sports bike man :weep:

well anyway I passed on first attempt so should be fine..no choice..

congratulations man!! :cheer:

ride safe =)

yea. you ride safe ar! HAHAHA :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Guest Valarie

Congrats JB... hope that u will bring more shine to our group.

Blurling.. hope that u can join us too in the near future.

if im free. i'll make it. if im not. hmmm. too bad? lols.

btw mine 3rd party niah alreadi 822.. >.

btw nice meeting u all.. it was a bad meetin cos we were tired!!! lol... meet again nxt time @ west coast mac lahz

ur one sportsbike + ur age + just pass = sure ex one.

will get lower as e years pass.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

Wah! So envious, can go out and enjoy riding your bike liao! I'm still learning at BBDC and stuck at 6.01!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Originally posted by bearybean@March 20, 2007 05:02 pm

Wah! So envious, can go out and enjoy riding your bike liao! I'm still learning at BBDC and stuck at 6.01!

u going 6.01 when??...do wat uh?.. im going 1st time ride outside...easy onot ar?.. scare canot make it oso..

Do Not Speed

6.01 all these are ok..just do the same as in circuit..watch out for traffic and human traffic by the side..check junctions also check blindspots..ride safe and don't be lazy (:

ha. my comp's internet was died. only able to surf till now.

nice meeting up guys. sry ar, i like so blur. muahahhaha.