hahaah what only :/ I didn't know the show was like this..thought it'll be sth much scarier..lol this only scares those NC16 kids..see liao go eeeee don't want to see >_

• Replies 22.3k

both of u bian tai 1..

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

both of u bian tai 1..

u oso lo. don sae others :giddy: :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

i dun go ard molesting others.. *oops* :angel: :angel:

but u oso watch those kind of shows lo :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

hey guys, morning..

hope u all never get drench ytd....my side rain non stop from 11pm to 6am this morning... damm sianz

already monday blue liaoz... still must come to work wet...

pui the rainy season. :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

hey guys, morning..

hope u all never get drench ytd....my side rain non stop from 11pm to 6am this morning... damm sianz

Yup, the rainy season is here yet again! And latest update... it's still rainy over at Bt. Batok and Jurong... :sian:

I think the people who are participating for Subaru Challenge must have been praying very very hard... (They were complaining that there was no rain...)

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

hahaha all alike :angel:

hey guys, morning..

gt caught yesterday lol but ok la..my house near bukit timah plaza :p

Yup, the rainy season is here yet again! And latest update... it's still rainy over at Bt. Batok and Jurong... :sian:

I think the people who are participating for Subaru Challenge must have been praying very very hard... (They were complaining that there was no rain...)

be careful what you wish for :thumb:

dunno who pull me this good gal go lor.. go there my mind kena corrupted liao.. :giddy: :giddy:

hey guys, morning..

already kena liao.. :sian: :sian:

all because of them that's why weather rain.. :giddy: :giddy:

I think if they drench in rain from ytd night 11pm till morning 9am.. they won't be as happy as we thought they will be.. :D

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

The winner will be damn happy no matter what though. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
I'll be happy too :D hahaha

Why happy aha.. not u win the car mah :giddy: :giddy:

somemore one more IMPREZA WRX that most probably will tailgate us :sian: :sian:

thats why one should never stick to 2b, top end not fast+stable enough..have to drag and feels so uncomfortable for the engine :giddy: you'll know what I mean when you guys ride your SP/KRR or whatsoever 2 strokers..

haha.. I think i will feel uncomfortable with all bikes all the time.. no matter 2b, 2a or 2.. No have metals around us to protect us...

Summore What i fear is whether the fuel tank which I am gripping close to my Balls will explode anot.. If explode how sia.. SIGH.. *balls rolling*

we don't need metals around us to protect :sian: when you ride,

use sth like this

1) skill

2) intelligence, don't act hero tyres can't take it still corner, bike not tuned for sudden/hard cornering still go, brake pads don't change -_-, ram engine to top speed then suddenly a bend arrives you can't make it.

haven't you seen many riders riding till the old age? either they ride relaxed and managed to siam accidents or they have the 2 points above.

Don't worry. If it explodes you'll have much bigger things to worry about :lol:

haha.. i from ece so we engineering students always regard HUMAN ERROR as an important factor that cause accidents :D

seems like I am more a car guy rather than a bike guy :X

lol I'd prefer to be going at high speeds trying to negotiate the bend with wind blowing towards your face while your are so near the ground

Yea, I think bike is definitely more fun and more kick as compared to car. But of course, car is more comfortable and more importantly, most girls prefer cars... :dot:

lol I'd prefer to be going at high speeds trying to negotiate the bend with wind blowing towards your face while your are so near the ground

din noe u so hiong 1 lor.. :giddy: :giddy:

Yea, I think bike is definitely more fun and more kick as compared to car. But of course, car is more comfortable and more importantly, most girls prefer cars... :dot:

comfort is how you make it ;) but definitely not a phantom :sian:

din noe u so hiong 1 lor.. :giddy: :giddy:

haha if not hiong then riding not fun..lol too bad when I was riding GT bikes back then no pictures :p wait I go find hehe..rode my broken seat GT stunt bike with special ordered threadless tyres(only the sides have thread) from commonwealth past orchard, then towards boat quay then esplanade, kallang and marine parade and then east coast park..with my classmates with mountain bikes and mine had no gears to change for upslope lol :faint: