i wan go defensive.. sg cars so dangerous :lol: :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

Yea, see when you guys going... Cos' if I haven't get my bike yet then can't join you all liao :cry:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

u are the organiser, not me. wahahahaha

can la you org for me.. :p i busy finding cheap stuffs for you ppl lo..ahem like your OGK helmet

Yea, see when you guys going... Cos' if I haven't get my bike yet then can't join you all liao :cry:

be pillion la

any speed cam on west coast highway?

haven't seen any, but I know theres a camera there surveying the area..I saw while I was with shelin going to west coast mac.

thanks for ur offer, the OGK helmet i still considering leh.. still planning to get the Rjays Striker.. at least i know cfm get my size.. hahaha

Shelin you getting OGK tell me, cos I also planning to get OGK aeroblade helmet. Maybe buy together will be cheaper. Considering either this or HJC though :angel:

get OGK instead..dude you want? I can sell you mine ;)

Hahah nah, I'll prefer new helmets. :) :cheeky:

arai still the best. hahaha :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

No moolahs for Arai leh... :cry:

Hahah nah, I'll prefer new helmets. :) :cheeky:

wore once only. or you want I can sell you a new one too..but you wear mine and test then I sell you another which is new lo :p

Are you selling the helmets for your I&E? If yes then I'll go take a look whenever it is :)

hmm I wanted to but too bulky and no space, if you want I can bring the helmet down tml you have a look and test, if you okay and I okay we agree on price.PM me in msn for more details.

Dun wear is the best.. Hahaha... :angel:

what happen does the tp stop u?

tell em : " Sir.. My psb sticker is still intact on my skull.. u wan to check? "

hahaha..:dot:

I prefer Mfizz evo 2 helmet.. mine's a Half Face but I find the FF evo 2 nice too :D

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

looking nice is cosmetic..I prefer the safety factor..lol price not worth it for something beautiful yet can't protect the beholder.

mfizz evo2 helmet not gd meh?? serious i dunnoe eh...

I dunnoe helmet stuff leh.. just went down ah boy and buy the nicest one...:cheeky: :cheeky:

so so la..the helmet those addon stuffs all will fall out one by one..you'll know in due time about these "nice" helmets.

Evo like very ah beng to me leh :giddy: no offence. lols

LOL! really! skali I ride from home to school the helmet will transform from a mfizz evo 2 helmet to a sumo helmet... peaks all drop off..hahaha

come to say of tis..the decorative screw seems abit loose already..sigh my 55bucks

Evo like very ah beng to me leh :giddy: no offence. lols

How dare u offend me :angry: :angry: i am a beng..

I still intend to imprint a dragon on the back of my helmet!

U better watch out, i super power u :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

jk.. it look fierce becos of the PEAK i suppose