icic...btw wat time will tp end? cuz i still gt exam in the late afternoon...sianz...

wah.. poly student? I am free of common test on that day! lol!

I have common test on monday, tuesday & thursday..

Well the test is from about 9.30 to 11.30 and 11.45 u will be at level 3 waiting for the results..

If ur Tag no. being called means u failed and once u take the TP result slip and ur PDL u can leave already..

but if u pass I dunno need to stay back do what as i have been called out 2 times already...

about 12+ u can leave if u fail... if u pass maybe stay back do the $50 card...

The 2nd time I was listening to mp3 summore as I am tag 80++ so i thought sure very late then my turn summore i think i pass! but I was the 4th dude being called.. so pissed!

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

• Replies 22.3k

How many pts u get??

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Well the test is from about 9.30 to 11.30 and 11.45 u will be at level 3 waiting for the results..

If ur Tag no. being called means u failed and once u take the TP result slip and ur PDL u can leave already..

but if u pass I dunno need to stay back do what as i have been called out 2 times already...

The 2nd time I was listening to mp3 summore as I am tag 80++ so i thought sure very late then my turn summore i think i pass! but I was the 4th dude being called.. so pissed!

piss on you dude, no point whining already when you know you lack practice..TP decides who passes by seeing how they handle..you gotta look and be confident ;)

If u ever fail TP 2 times straight in 2 weeks & dump $200++ just for the TP...I think you get as ZzZzzZz like me..

who says TP easier than 8.01 :cry: :cry:

wahh, so fierce..

If u ever fail TP 2 times straight in 2 weeks & dump $200++ just for the TP...I think you get as ZzZzzZz like me..

TP is definitely easier than 8.01.. because i took 5.02 five times and 8.01 two times.. it's all abt practice and how u display ur skills on that day itself..

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Although i never take tp before, i believe showing a confidence face helps... abit. But all it boils down is your skill and your safety.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

eh i see how much i'm left in bank..quite leong myself :( wheres my fav rs125??

why never go out and learn?

my rs eh? heading to coffin this week.. currently @ ICU(TP compound).. :cheeky:

a good track ready rs heading to coffin, so sad lar.. wasted lor..

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

wahh, so fierce..

TP is definitely easier than 8.01.. because i took 5.02 five times and 8.01 two times.. it's all abt practice and how u display ur skills on that day itself..

instructor sometimes can close 1 eye.. TP always say bye bye..

I see so many ppl outside the result room compare to inside.. everytime only 20 or 30+ ppl pass..

Although i never take tp before, i believe showing a confidence face helps... abit. But all it boils down is your skill and your safety.

skill everyone sure have if u can make it all the way to TP but confidence and the ability to remain calm won't be present in every trainees..

I am too confident :)

eh the kuku pay money to BBDC already anot? :giddy: :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

I said that, and I proved it to many ;) even proved to others that taking class 3 private theory is as simple as those enrolled in school.Kurarensu can vouch for that too :D

wahh, so fierce..

fierce? :confused:

yea i think my 8.01 twice or sth..forgotten..just rmb u-turn too many time..either I kup too low he failed me or I relax too much and wide lol..

wah sian, i still yet to complete my theory... i havent even take one yet o.O.. My circuit is okay except when exiting s course i can wide turn out lol... I scared will hit over 10 secs if i slow down near the end.

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Don't need to be scared. I think the timing doesn't matter much one unless you're REALLY slow.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
I said that, and I proved it to many ;) even proved to others that taking class 3 private theory is as simple as those enrolled in school.Kurarensu can vouch for that too :D

fierce? :confused:

yea i think my 8.01 twice or sth..forgotten..just rmb u-turn too many time..either I kup too low he failed me or I relax too much and wide lol..

ya loh.. theory oso not that hard.. as long IF u put in some effort to go for more practice, read up.. hee.. for me i fail the first time becos of some stupid common sense qns which 2ans also like correct..

btw.. I WANNA LEARN MY CAR SOON!! DAMN.. JB! have u started!!?

ya loh.. theory oso not that hard.. as long IF u put in some effort to go for more practice, read up.. hee.. for me i fail the first time becos of some stupid common sense qns which 2ans also like correct..

eh u pay money for defensive already? :giddy: :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

haven't started, nbz told you i can start with you ma..I'm asking around for cheaper instructors too :p

Hai My ftt i failed once cause i thought damn easy just flip through a few times then go in, that was before i enrolled bike lol...

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Hello Everyone,

My first post in this forum, i just enrolled yesterday evening and attended my BTL 1.01 Gonna take my BTL 1.02 tonight, RTL 1.01&1.02 and PT1.01 this coming SAT. For the PT i have not buy my helmet, can anyone intro me any shop to buy preferably near Alexandra village = budget ($30-$50) and is it possbile for me to book for the RTT this coming 17/12/07? The TP date is on 30/01/2007, do you folks think i can make it? Does having a Class 3 lisence got any advantage?

Thanks for those reply and do have a nice day :)

Hello Everyone,

My first post in this forum, i just enrolled yesterday evening and attended my BTL 1.01 Gonna take my BTL 1.02 tonight, RTL 1.01&1.02 and PT1.01 this coming SAT. For the PT i have not buy my helmet, can anyone intro me any shop to buy preferably near Alexandra village = budget ($30-$50) and is it possbile for me to book for the RTT this coming 17/12/07? The TP date is on 30/01/2007, do you folks think i can make it? Does having a Class 3 lisence got any advantage?

Alexandra village any shops lo..HKL(hock kim leong) perhaps? any shops in that place will sure chop you.Price a lil high but most don't bother. try before you buy.possible to book RTT or not we can't tell you, depends on system.Can you reach Tp date, we don't know either, up to your skills to reach there before it is cancelled.

having a class 3 licence sure helps in understanding road conditions and the theory facts.But one thing for sure, experience on a bike is a different matter ;)

welcome,

jB :]

okay, got it! thanks will see see walk walk around that area.

Alexandra village any shops lo..HKL(hock kim leong) perhaps? any shops in that place will sure chop you.Price a lil high but most don't bother. try before you buy.possible to book RTT or not we can't tell you, depends on system.Can you reach Tp date, we don't know either, up to your skills to reach there before it is cancelled.

having a class 3 licence sure helps in understanding road conditions and the theory facts.But one thing for sure, experience on a bike is a different matter ;)

welcome,

jB :]

ya...which poly u from?...i having on mon wed fri..zzz.sianz....icic...sian sia...kinda stress LOlz... i goin bbdc later for sp ...

Hello Everyone,

hmmm u go HKL and buy. i think only there sell helmets bahz :angel:

but LAB at jalan besar sell cheaper. :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Hello new forum user too ^^. Spoon you just enrolled too sweet same here.. Going for rtl later and prac tomorrow.. How long would it usually take to get a license?

::Best is yet to be::