yeah... i heard theres a color blindness test or something...

would it be better if i just head there one fine day??? hahaha

wondering.....

BACK TO SCHOOLL

but its RIDING SCHOOL!!!

Wondering What Is What Man!!

• Replies 22.3k

i saw before ta150 super pehpehpehpeh.. must be put sp pipe...!!

don't need to advise them so much, end of the day they don't really heed what we say and get their respective SPs de :sian: told you before how it runs liao lol..so many S'poreans ride SP fast on straights nia.

Not really lah... If the bike condition good, can still run..

But I must agree with you, the bike really got not much power. Still the fuel consumption is safe. I must say that the bike is quite stable though... (that's just my opinion) :cool:

waste my life riding it, rather have a wave, cheaper and better FC and better pickup.

aiya buy pulsar la. FC damn good la. hahahaha. one tank can go KL still got left. LOL :angel:

your life will be reduce by half when you reach there :giddy:

waa...

but bajaj bikes are ex right??

i think i'm gonna register application for 2b next week..

SSDC online can right bros and sis?

i lazy go there =x and veryy busy... until like after 6pm...

lazy? don't ride, hire an ahmad to send you around. :thumb:

wa gd advise bro kurarensu

i sourcing for cagiva mito

why a CG? looks? if you want what a 2 stroke can do, don't waste time on that bike.Then again, it takes brains+guts to do something special from typical S'poreans :rolleyes:

brains + guts = something special

Hmm?

I prefer Luck + guts = something extraordinary :)

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

brains + guts = something special

Hmm?

I prefer Luck + guts = something extraordinary :)

I guess thats for taking TP time you'll think of it:cool: on the outside road if you can't means you can't.Many bang head on because they persist.I know one particular SP rider who did just that ;)

Yea lor, as alot of people also said my 2T is opened quite big, dunno why I can tahan so long. Think cos I always RPM 4 and 5 change gear, never whack, damn safe LOL! :faint:

Last time the prev owner still told me need to top up once every 2 weeks, I almost fainted!! :lol:

maybe should try how much diff it is to premix some day.

u change at such low rpm, later ur valve kena choke. choke liao must go for valve clearance leh.

rpm so low.. liddat ride SP fun meh?? :sian:

2 strokes must whack then fun mah :cheeky:

how fast do u wanna ride in sg? 2 stroke must whack, wait till ur piston jam see whether wanna whack. and if piston jam halfway when u at high speed, do u noe wat to do?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Yea lor, must know how to control whack some times lol. Whack too little cannot, whack too much also cannot.

Yesterday I went out with the SP people, think all always whack one. Think their bikes all chui LOL

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

lol choke valve let them be lo..after all how fast can their balls bring them and go ? :lol:

wanna whack, know what to do for your bike and the aftermath.If you don't, just be another SP rider lo.

how fast do u wanna ride in sg? 2 stroke must whack, wait till ur piston jam see whether wanna whack. and if piston jam halfway when u at high speed, do u noe wat to do?

Wan whack cannot trust on the intake valve mah.. do the what mixing thing ah.. :giddy:

If jam just do NOT and I mean NOT clutch in at all extent! :p

( I read this from "How to die in 30second" Author : LL )

I guess thats for taking TP time you'll think of it:cool: on the outside road if you can't means you can't.Many bang head on because they persist.I know one particular SP rider who did just that ;)

duh -_- just make sure u don't follow so close when on road :cheeky:

I almost BANG a pretty lady last nite at bbdc ( Dun get the wrong meaning dude )

But still I'm a safe rider as always :lol:

Aiyoh, why hate Phantom so much? Are you still riding it?

waste my life riding it, rather have a wave, cheaper and better FC and better pickup.

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Tell you lah... instead of getting so vexed about the Phantom, just take 2A, change your bike to a 400cc. I can tell you... all your problems will be solved.

That's why I'm a s4 dreamer. And will hopefully make my s4 dream come true!!! :)

ironically, will change as soon as I can ;)

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Sell your phantom, get some savings, should be able to afford as least a Ver S what.

Planned too, 2A will be 2 months after attachment ends. Hopefully by then the attachment will be earning me enough to get a decent bike. Heh.

jB when's your attachment? 1st or 2nd sem of 3rd year?

next year ba..I am thinking, if I go to china for attachment then my 2a bike how :giddy: hahahah thats why its one factor i'm hesistating..damn it, can't wait for my ninja :D

u change at such low rpm, later ur valve kena choke. choke liao must go for valve clearance leh.

aint valve clearance for 4stroke machines? 2stroke dosen't does valve clearance as far as i know.. but you need to service the valves.

BTW, shifting @ low rpms does not choke the valve. only thing the valve might malfunctio and might get stuck due to carbon being build up as you dont use it.. just like you buy something then chuck @ 1 corner at home.. sure collect dust. same concept. =)

good luck :angel:

btw whack topspeed rarely piston jam.. unless you wana maintain it from boonlay to pasir ris..? then you might risk a jam.

First sign: you will feel the bike suddenly like choking and weird sound will be appearing, you will suddenly hear a PONG sound.. like something snap/explode.

First thing to do: RELAX, HOLD your handles firm and most important immediately clutch in.. then apply ur brakes and please.. remember to signal left and stop @ the road shoulder.. =)

2nd thing: please call a tow - bikebulance?

wa gd advise bro kurarensu

i sourcing for cagiva mito

Mito is a good choice for looks. but ask urself.. how much time and money are you willing to spend on your next baby?

Italian babies are very troublesome.. you need to give EXTRA care and attention.. you gotta check out problems and prevent it before problems come..

Eg: if you feel your clutch like something wrong, dont delay. Bring it to a reliable mech to check it out and replace.. The more you delay, it wont be just clutch problem.. it might lead to clutch housing, gearbox, etc.. it flows..

unlike jap bike..

Clutch spoil can still ride.. until really chui.. then go change n repair.. and normally u just change the clutch plate or what only.. cheap and easy..

===================

If u want ur mito to be fast and got the torque.. u need to dump alot money.. if not u will feel ur mito is totally crap with no power, no torque.. the more u ride the more sian u get.. :angel:

and if people tell you italian bikes are hard to maintain, parts hard to find.. tell them "go to hell"..

BTW, shifting @ low rpms does not choke the valve. only thing the valve might malfunctio and might get stuck due to carbon being build up as you dont use it.. just like you buy something then chuck @ 1 corner at home.. sure collect dust. same concept. =)

lol choke and get stuck, doesn't that sound like the same brudder? :cheeky:

abit different.. the choking still works but after a few valve opening session/clear carbon session it will start to function slightly better whereas shelin mention that valve clearance is needed which i suppose not needed unless 4strokes?