RC i think need aft 5.02 if i rmb correctly?

during RC, the instructor will let u go thru everything a few times.

haha... aft 4.02 can go book RC liao...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

• Replies 22.3k

2b tp is is the same as class 3? 2 week before tp must pass evaluation if not auto cancel? or as long as before tp pass evaluation can liao, no need at least 2 week before test?

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
:cheeky: as a matter of fact, i'm. :lol:

but during my learning period, i have seen and used some guards that look almost new. so a matter of luck and timing i guess. :D :D :D

some only, I never felt save with their loose 'street fighter' pads :faint:

yo jb... haha... well... abt the knee and elbow pad... they currently change new one de liao... so... not so loose... haha... but den... i think the condition will be very jialat as the last time i used it is like 3weeks ago... haha...

E-brake ar... not so easy to fall down unless u kan chiong and step the foot brake really hard... haha... till now i still dun see ppl fall down...

I used it one month back or so, forgot when was it already. Maybe good for you guys there. I know they 'do' change the helmets there but raincoats are SCARY too :giddy:

wakaka, finally a lesson that i clear in one try! 3.02 hehe, going to 4.01 liao wee

all the best, suddenly no mood to ride already :nono:

thanks bro

if for bbdc, long sleeve shirt, pants and cover shoes. Your personal helmet if you don't want to use the driving center helmets. If you dont mind, then bring the helmet lining given to you when you enroll.

Most importantly, bring yourself with a heart to learn. :thumb:

congrats dude! how was it? nerve wrecking?

gah i cant wait to pass!

everything was ok, i was pretty stable.

but the time u are waiting for ur result is EXTREME!

worse den taking 10 O' level exam together

Y tag 64 chio bU ar ??

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

is riding dangerous?i have been driving for the past 3 years(on and off cause not my car)...

i am thinking of taking bike lesson to go work cause it will be very far...and car is way too x...need to convince my parents though cause i has a friend who die in motobike accident few years back..

i also passed my BTE today.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

got my 2B today, congrats to all those 28? ppl that pass.

just wondering do tag no. 64 visit this foruM?

congrats. but so little people pass ah? :lol:

is riding dangerous?i have been driving for the past 3 years(on and off cause not my car)...

i am thinking of taking bike lesson to go work cause it will be very far...and car is way too x...need to convince my parents though cause i has a friend who die in motobike accident few years back..

It might not be that bad since you got some road knowledge and skills. But on a bike, you need to be even extra more careful. Mistake made by you or other road users, the 1 gonna get it would be you.

Just ensure your folks that you will be a safe rider? Haha, :goodluck: to you! :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

congrats congrats!! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

congrats!!!=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

COngrats To those Who Pass Tp...!!!!! I wish It have been me...Haha..

anyways..any 1 knows when can I self practice..?

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

Congrats! 28 ppl passed? How many took the test, was it 90?

Doops

COngrats To those Who Pass Tp...!!!!! I wish It have been me...Haha..

anyways..any 1 knows when can I self practice..?

If memories didn't fail me, I think after 5.02.

After 4.02 can book RC. After 8.01 can book RR.

Hope that helps! :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

dangerous is for those who have their brain implanted on their right hand.

sianz....I sld haf take my RT earlier...now have to wait for end of the month..then can take 5.02 ....anyways 5.02 only go around the circuit 1 time?

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

hmm.. any1 tp on 18 june!

damn regret taking a 4 month break from lessons now then book tp.. arbo before cny can get tp already sia

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

Congrates congrates... sigh, I dunno when will it B my turn.. yest 8.01 FAILED:cry: trying again on wed...

utter no moral sia..

FINALLY.. the pulsar's mine! passed my 2B on my 3rd attempt..

dangerous is for those who have their brain implanted on their right hand.

Not really ma. Right hand can use to brake also. :lol: :cheeky:

sianz....I sld haf take my RT earlier...now have to wait for end of the month..then can take 5.02 ....anyways 5.02 only go around the circuit 1 time?

Usually first round is warm up 1 round by yourself, after that the instructors will brief you regarding where is the waiting, stopping points etc. After these, your real evaluation will then start. Only 1 round, 1 try per obstacles. Any IF or points adding to more than 18, then you can prepare to go back for the lesson again. :cheeky:

Anyway after the evaluation, usually still got about 15-30 mins of free time for you to go round the circuit yourself while the instructors tabulate your points. :p :cool:

Congrates congrates... sigh, I dunno when will it B my turn.. yest 8.01 FAILED:cry: trying again on wed...

utter no moral sia..

Don't give up! Now already 8.01, next step is your TP already ma. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

yeah dun give up already near ending point liao.

not like me today only just pass my 1.01 still long way to go for me