if u ride sp and got gd fc i sure buy! :lol:

Zhun!! Found buyer liao. :lol:

:lol: who knows they might change to cbf150? :lol:

Cool ah pek bike. :lol:

What is RE? theory or prac? more details?

Riding evaluation?

i saw the new bike yesterday....only saw 1 though... if i nvr see wrongly the model starts wif a 'k' or something

RX"K"? :lol:

wah, serious ma.... i really dont mind lehz... keke

June will confirm if i need to let go of the bike... sianz

Aiyo how come might want to let go? Changing bigger bike? :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 22.3k

eh, BBDC gt new model bike meh?? I never c any around leh.. tonight muz peel my eyes n look out liao... I only hear that they changing to 150cc bikes or something like tt..

:sweat: Hope can clear my 8.01 today...

Those that just started learning.... JIA YOU JIA YOU!! :cheer:

so good? no more 125cc for BBDC. :lol: :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

if u ride sp and got gd fc i sure buy! :lol:

my bike very good FC!!! 8L can run 140km if u go expressway.. if normal road maybe 125km...

buy mine buy mine.....

I give u free helmets + a stinky raincoat :cheeky:

eh, BBDC gt new model bike meh?? I never c any around leh.. tonight muz peel my eyes n look out liao... I only hear that they changing to 150cc bikes or something like tt..

:sweat: Hope can clear my 8.01 today...

Those that just started learning.... JIA YOU JIA YOU!! :cheer:

Mayb they change electric bicycle for 1.01, 1.02...

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

my bike very good FC!!! 8L can run 140km if u go expressway.. if normal road maybe 125km...

buy mine buy mine.....

I give u free helmets + a stinky raincoat :cheeky: .

serious ah?? 140 km only ah?? :faint:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

serious ah?? 140 km only ah?? :faint:

not bad la.. better than the those 4L cars.. theirs like 9km/L

mine about double of theirs though mine is 150cc and theirs 4000cc.....

I wanna do my jetting... but lazy to go bike shop even...

consider my bike la.. :)

can outrun a 5000cc vehicle okay!!!!! with pillion on my bike summore

Ok, I downpay your bike $5,000 enough? Deal tomorrow.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
not bad la.. better than the those 4L cars.. theirs like 9km/L

mine about double of theirs though mine is 150cc and theirs 4000cc.....

I wanna do my jetting... but lazy to go bike shop even...

consider my bike la.. :)

can outrun a 5000cc vehicle okay!!!!! with pillion on my bike summore

hahahaha!!

waaah.. ur one drink petrol like water sia!! :angel:

refering to my bike? I hope not!

My bike may look stock but it comes with so many mods u never expected it

$5000 is never enuff for such a well taken bike like mine..

Do u know i spend so much effort maintaining it..

I wash my bike 2hrs interval 24/7,

during wee hours in e morning u can hear someone scrubbing their bikes at the washing bay!

even during work I will go scrub and lube chain and do basic maintainence at 2 hrs interval!!!!!

$5000 is never enuff... let's say $10000 I consider letting go my bike :p

hahahaha!!

good buy :) not every 150cc can outrun a 5000cc with pillion summore u know!

refering to my bike? I hope not!

My bike may look stock but it comes with so many mods u never expected it

$5000 is never enuff for such a well taken bike like mine..

Do u know i spend so much effort maintaining it..

I wash my bike 2hrs interval 24/7,

during wee hours in e morning u can hear someone scrubbing their bikes at the washing bay!

even during work I will go scrub and lube chain and do basic maintainence at 2 hrs interval!!!!!

$5000 is never enuff... let's say $10000 I consider letting go my bike :p

good buy :) not every 150cc can outrun a 5000cc with pillion summore u know!

waah every 2 hr interval sia!! :angel:

i buy sp sure is honda wing paintwork!! :D

Any 1 knows if I pass 5.02,but fail RTT...do i haf to retake 5.02?

depends when did ya pass ur 5.02.

5.02 is only valid for a month.

hope tis helps.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

depends when did ya pass ur 5.02.

5.02 is only valid for a month.

hope tis helps.

Thx....I think I heard the instructor say b4..but kinda blur..:cheeky:

Ur also waiting for ur RTT right? so gd luck!

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

Thx....I think I heard the instructor say b4..but kinda blur..:cheeky:

Ur also waiting for ur RTT right? so gd luck!

ya noh.

better pray hard i one time pass.

if not i cry!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

hahahaha!!

every bike differs. riding style, speed, jetting, etc also comes into consideration when it comes to FC.

waah every 2 hr interval sia!! :angel:

i buy sp sure is honda wing paintwork!! :D

mine is a honda wing paintwork. full tank can hit 240km b4 reserve. interested? :angel: :angel:

every bike differs. riding style, speed, jetting, etc also comes into consideration when it comes to FC.

mine is a honda wing paintwork. full tank can hit 240km b4 reserve. interested? :angel: :angel:

serious ah?? 240km before reserve??!! good enuf for me!! :D :angel:

serious. that also depends on how u ride. i usually ride at 110km/h on expressways. occasionally 120km/hr.

ohh.. i think i use bike go sch also expresway all the way!! :lol:

tpe - sle!! :angel:

ohh.. i think i use bike go sch also expresway all the way!! :lol:

tpe - sle!! :angel:

but bike is currently reserved for a friend. :angel: :angel:

haiz.. sian alr.. :lol:

gt so many sp around.. slowly look also can.. no rush! :D

if my friend backs out, i will be posting my sales in SBF.

waah u so fast selling??

waah.. by the time i buy bike alr august.. sian..

now have to take bus go sch!!

here jam there jam!! here squeeze there squeeze!! here late there late!! :lol:

i think ive viewed ur friendster profile b4 leh.. black red sp?