• Replies 22.3k

think we talking about diff pax

His Time Attack for class 2 is fast

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

passed my 8.01 since last week then my tp on 18 june damn long nv go revision or sp abit rusty already dunno will get used anot when using a new bike..

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

I'm talking about diff ghost here la :lol:

So Your is ah Gu| ?? o_O

BooO~

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

instructors told mi tp date use new bikes.

i tink will die till jialat jialat lo.

=(

have to be flexible. if not pass tp liao how to get other bikes to ride.

yes... new one is 160cc... old one is 125cc... =P

difference of 35cc makes not much difference since it's a 4-stroke and a learner's bike. the main difference should be the riding posture and maybe the height.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

have to be flexible. if not pass tp liao how to get other bikes to ride.

Buy the same motor as the BBDC lah :giddy:

failed my 801 again. 14 points one immediate failure, cause during s course the bike crashbar bua the ground. zz the crash bar dam big lor, park side by side also hard to move in . . must get use to the new bike seriously, if those who pass 801 with old bike better at least go 1 or 2 sp. those pp who bank in during s course also take note lor, i keep bua the crashbar, at crank some pp bank dam low also must take note . . fell somemore today cause turning that time i sharp turn bank somemore then crashbar hit tio kerb haha

bird bird last 2 801 all fail cause of these dam funny mistake haha. same instructor somemore, but i like the instructor who took me, reasonable all mistake pointed out is true one. hope can get these kind of tester during tp.

anyway some of the new bike dam cmi lah, i got one bike forget is no 42 or 52 during my sp before 801, the idling rpm i think too low, sometimes when stopping at gear one will die off, and its super duper hard to kick to gear 2 lor. then the other sp guy see me also shake head, he told me his previous one also cannot change to gear 2, he go change liao, then i go change also. and meet tio another person in sp also, engine keep dying haha, he struck at s course entrance there dam funny. then i go change the other bike which is good, i like it but i spoilt the signal light when i buanged so end of sp, instructor push to workshop. so pp going for tp, its good news lah, cause we qc batch help u filter away all the sai one already

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
failed my 801 again. 14 points one immediate failure, cause during s course the bike crashbar bua the ground. zz the crash bar dam big lor, park side by side also hard to move in . . must get use to the new bike seriously, if those who pass 801 with old bike better at least go 1 or 2 sp. those pp who bank in during s course also take note lor, i keep bua the crashbar, at crank some pp bank dam low also must take note . . fell somemore today cause turning that time i sharp turn bank somemore then crashbar hit tio kerb haha

bird bird last 2 801 all fail cause of these dam funny mistake haha. same instructor somemore, but i like the instructor who took me, reasonable all mistake pointed out is true one. hope can get these kind of tester during tp.

anyway some of the new bike dam cmi lah, i got one bike forget is no 42 or 52 during my sp before 801, the idling rpm i think too low, sometimes when stopping at gear one will die off, and its super duper hard to kick to gear 2 lor. then the other sp guy see me also shake head, he told me his previous one also cannot change to gear 2, he go change liao, then i go change also. and meet tio another person in sp also, engine keep dying haha, he struck at s course entrance there dam funny. then i go change the other bike which is good, i like it but i spoilt the signal light when i buanged so end of sp, instructor push to workshop. so pp going for tp, its good news lah, cause we qc batch help u filter away all the sai one already

Got 1 Instructor told me b4 not to let the bike control u...but u control the bike...But some of the bikes really CMI...I forever remember number 10 and 5 becoz...the biting point is very far and the engine always stall... And some of the bikes...you nv kick down gear...it will auto shift down...if u just place ur foot on it..

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

haha ic, i usually try to avoid single number and 10-19 bike no for old bikes, got quite a nasty experince with them before, one of them the rear brake dont know overheat or what, depress fully also cannot slow down during plank.

the new bike bbdc have, is it have the racing footrest? racing footrest is the one we use our heels to press down to up gear one right? haha not bad lah the new bike, brake everytime swee swee except some bikes the idling speed too low, keep die and gear up thingy dont know why so stiff. think its still running in? i see some meter only like 30km, seems that they did a hard break in in the workhouse or something

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
haha ic, i usually try to avoid single number and 10-19 bike no for old bikes, got quite a nasty experince with them before, one of them the rear brake dont know overheat or what, depress fully also cannot slow down during plank.

the new bike bbdc have, is it have the racing footrest? racing footrest is the one we use our heels to press down to up gear one right? haha not bad lah the new bike, brake everytime swee swee except some bikes the idling speed too low, keep die and gear up thingy dont know why so stiff. think its still running in? i see some meter only like 30km, seems that they did a hard break in in the workhouse or something

haha... ok la... i like old bike more than new bike... some not season enuff... gear changing is hard... abt the rear brake... i also got this prob... is because they make the brake point very very low... if got this problem... change bike... haha... i haven try the new bike... going sp this wed... hope i got gd impression wif it...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

even some of the instructors are having a tough with the new bikes...hahah advised us to write in to feedback about the condition of the new bikes...

haha... ok la... i like old bike more than new bike... some not season enuff... gear changing is hard... abt the rear brake... i also got this prob... is because they make the brake point very very low... if got this problem... change bike... haha... i haven try the new bike... going sp this wed... hope i got gd impression wif it...

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

passed my 8.01...yipee..just in time to make it for my TP...urrrgh...

How exactly is the correct posture E brake... eye point must be to the front...then some more?

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:lol: your ssdc no link with bbdc la so don't understand :p

Dont anyhow Reply my Quote :angry:

Firstly sAy diFferent Ghost

then

Secondly say i SsdC

then

THirdly You Obviously is Assuming

i think u Have to Do more Research Before u wanna try to Quote me :giddy:

How exactly is the correct posture E brake... eye point must be to the front...then some more?

lock ur arms...n 'kepit' ur legs......to the tank.

ps: apply front brake more than the rear...kos brakes makes up like 70% front n only 30% rear...if ti fishtails....just react normally....it will come to a stop...dun worry.....40kmh is nt tat fast....

Ouuuh!!! like that...hey Never Seen u here B4?? taking ur 2b LICENCE too huh?

lock ur arms...n 'kepit' ur legs......to the tank.

ps: apply front brake more than the rear...kos brakes makes up like 70% front n only 30% rear...if ti fishtails....just react normally....it will come to a stop...dun worry.....40kmh is nt tat fast....

Ouuuh!!! like that...hey Never Seen u here B4?? taking ur 2b LICENCE too huh?

yup....im still on practical 2 only i think i can never surpass prac 2...im stuck here....not like u all...all pass 8.01....izzit difficult..??

must nvr give up!!prac 2 easy whaat!! hahah...prac 2 or class 2 huh?

yup....im still on practical 2 only i think i can never surpass prac 2...im stuck here....not like u all...all pass 8.01....izzit difficult..??

Class 2 you meant :cheeky:

liar liar pant on fire!! :angel:

nvr come SK thread alr?

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

must nvr give up!!prac 2 easy whaat!! hahah...prac 2 or class 2 huh?

Class 2 you meant :cheeky:

liar liar pant on fire!! :angel:

nvr come SK thread alr?

no no i never lie...im stuck at 2...cant go anywhere already....

SK ha?? wait i go in ar....cya there....what!! my pants on fire...liao liao...can c my butt liao....nid new suit..oopppssss...pants i mean...

no no i never lie...im stuck at 2...cant go anywhere already....

SK ha?? wait i go in ar....cya there....what!! my pants on fire...liao liao...can c my butt liao....nid new suit..oopppssss...pants i mean...

I also stuck at practical 2 Stage 3

am waiting for my progress to stage 4 and 5

heard that the extra bonus level call the "fork Lift" stage is also FuN