ah? which one is you? Hmmm.... :thinking:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

• Replies 22.3k

ahha i think i met u during RR. i was taking rr then u taking 801 i think* if not the other way round.

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
1. LL

2. Blast3dGaL (HP:81338083)

3. barefoot 98385397

blastedgal, i know you are who le aha

i spent 1.6k in total. failed my 801 for 7 times i think, couldnt rem the excalt amount. most dulan lesson for me was 402 which was supposed to be circuit review and end up they die die dont let me pass, took me 6 time. 601 was quite annoying for me too, took me 3 or 4 times couldnt remember. i belongs to idoit rider cat, 101 also can fail . .

pillion lesson was hell to me haha, went abit up kerb in s course, didnt manage to go straight at plank nvr touch the plank at all, plyon skip all the cone

eh barefoot.. u bought a SP right??? the proton 1 :cheeky:

I just went close to ur neighbourhood and saw 1 new SP there lol

P.S I dun stalk guys... i just happen to went my fren house which is 522 oso.

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

eh barefoot.. u bought a SP right??? the proton 1 :cheeky:

I just went close to ur neighbourhood and saw 1 new SP there lol

P.S I dun stalk guys... i just happen to went my fren house which is 522 oso.

holy shlt yeah thats my bike walao u dam sharp leh u everyday come my house carpark see see look look one is it?! dont tell me your the auntie lor who summon my bike!! today sway sway kana summon bird bird, tml wanna go transfer season parking liao then tio this long receipe! pui! tml go appeal :D

your friend also ride bike one ar? who ar?

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
haha.. 1.01 i think twice, 1.02, twice. 1.03 thrice. 2.01 thrice. 2.02 5times 3.01 twice 3.02 once or twice can't remember. 4.01 twice, 4.02 once. 5.01 once. 5.02 once. 6.01 twice. 7.01 thrice. 8.01 thrice on old route + 8 times on new route. TP twice...

I enrolled in Aug'05 graduated in July'08.. I should receive a long service award! Spend more than $1.2K.. haha.. Got take breaks in between. from prac 8 old route to new route i took 10months break coz got concussion from accident outside, fly to the traffic light post coz the guy behind me cannot stop and it's amber light plus raining... So a bit phobia there, but the thought of giving up never crossed my mind due to high interest and passion for riding..

If you think you got it bad.. think again.. haha..

omg. sounds like a serious accident. rmbe to ride safely ya:cheers:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

instructors got tell mi b4 abt accidents tt happen to trainees.pls be more careful everyone,no matter u r still learning or already got ur lic.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

instructors got tell mi b4 abt accidents tt happen to trainees.pls be more careful everyone,no matter u r still learning or already got ur lic.

ya lor. :cheers:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

holy shlt yeah thats my bike walao u dam sharp leh u everyday come my house carpark see see look look one is it?! dont tell me your the auntie lor who summon my bike!! today sway sway kana summon bird bird, tml wanna go transfer season parking liao then tio this long receipe! pui! tml go appeal :D

your friend also ride bike one ar? who ar?

The CP is a routine short cut I take to get to st 52 after exiting the E-way behind JJC.. lol..

There's only 2 SP there mah.. a white 1 & a proton 1...

a few S4 also lol

sometimes we riding safe, but people behind us tailgate until cannot stop in time and hit us... that's what happened to me..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

sometimes we riding safe, but people behind us tailgate until cannot stop in time and hit us... that's what happened to me..

y all these ppl duno how to tink de lo?

for mi,i dun follow e person in front of mi too close,will at least one to two bikes length away.Is not easy to stop in time de lo.

Grrrr.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

y all these ppl duno how to tink de lo?

for mi,i dun follow e person in front of mi too close,will at least one to two bikes length away.Is not easy to stop in time de lo.

Grrrr.

ya lor. but there's always some idiot driver who purposely like to tail gate and bully ppl. dat's wat happen to me a few days back. got a lorry keep tail gating me even after i change lane to let him pass, he oso change lane and continue tail gate me. den horn me somemore. stupid. not as if i nvr let him pass lor. purposely see i female + p-plater den wan bully. :mad:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

1. LL

3. barefoot 98385397

Guys, I went to BBDC website saw this excerp from the defensive course section:

REGISTRATION

Your own safety, as well as others, lies in your hand.

Act now, call our hotline at 6665 3749 during office hours or e-mail to [email protected] for further enquiries

I have emailed him.. Will update you guys with the exact cost and available slots, if he reply me with those info..

Anyone else up for Defensive Riding????

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

ya lor. but there's always some idiot driver who purposely like to tail gate and bully ppl. dat's wat happen to me a few days back. got a lorry keep tail gating me even after i change lane to let him pass, he oso change lane and continue tail gate me. den horn me somemore. stupid. not as if i nvr let him pass lor. purposely see i female + p-plater den wan bully. :mad:

Ya... Taxi worse uh.. you change lane still at the extreme left of the lane, then he see you in his lane only, he speed up just inches away from you lor.. And that time uh.. Not even a P plate.. still L plate that time lor.. I swerve myself to the next lane, which swee2 happen to be empty..

And that happened twice during my 8.01 and once during RR.. Lucky TP time no taxi pass by our test route uh..

Dunno what's their problem uh.. Fun is it for them to tailgate L or P platers? Fun is it to make us panic and kanchiong spider? Okay.. I think i am :offtopic: now.. Haha.. Anyways, today no TP uh?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Haha.. ya.. too lazy to go down, too busy to call.. haha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

don't ride on centre of the lane like school taught us on the E-way.. no so safe as u think.. ride a little to the left or right... at least any emergency u can swerve to avoid...

Err.. blast3gal so any updates on the Defensive do post here :lol:

thx

The update make me wanna faint.. Minimum 5 participant to an instructor $165 per participant (weekday). There're two modules and price is per module.

If you really want to see the itenary pm me your email add, i will forward you the reply.. We need to register via email, and then they will contact us to confirm..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Oh, and when we submit the number of participants we have, we need to propose a date to do the course also.. Let me know.. I can only do in August I think.. My annual leave is so little already.. Boo hoo.. :(

If doing alone, the charge is $420!!! Why so ex uh? Or am I asking about the wrong course? That time after I pass, I asked the instructor, he got tell me it is about $60plus lei..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Guys, I went to BBDC website saw this excerp from the defensive course section:

REGISTRATION

Your own safety, as well as others, lies in your hand.

Act now, call our hotline at 6665 3749 during office hours or e-mail to [email protected] for further enquiries

I have emailed him.. Will update you guys with the exact cost and available slots, if he reply me with those info..

Anyone else up for Defensive Riding????

roughly ard how much ar? i'm quite on a budget now. lol. :weep:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

Ya... Taxi worse uh.. you change lane still at the extreme left of the lane, then he see you in his lane only, he speed up just inches away from you lor.. And that time uh.. Not even a P plate.. still L plate that time lor.. I swerve myself to the next lane, which swee2 happen to be empty..

And that happened twice during my 8.01 and once during RR.. Lucky TP time no taxi pass by our test route uh..

Dunno what's their problem uh.. Fun is it for them to tailgate L or P platers? Fun is it to make us panic and kanchiong spider? Okay.. I think i am :offtopic: now.. Haha.. Anyways, today no TP uh?

ya taxi must be super careful. is either u cut them and be very in front or u stay behind and be very behind. cos they will tend to make sudden movement de. like for example sudden stop or sudden turning. :sian:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

roughly ard how much ar? i'm quite on a budget now. lol. :weep:

It is $165 per module, per participant if you find min 5 participants to do together.. If one to one it is $420...

Dunno if this guy qoute me correctly.. coz when i pass TP that time, instructor say $60plus only... I have replied him but no reply yet...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

He has replied... it is $165 per participant if we manage to get min 5 participants total.. Need to propose a date to go, then he will call to confirm the numbers, then must submit name and IC.. But if you going along it will be $420!

I think we should wait till we find enough people.. Once we gather min 5 participant, we shall discuss which date to propose and do the course. I need min 1 wk advance to apply for leave, unless i report sick. So pls input your name if interested:

Defensive Riding Course:

1. LL

3. barefoot 98385397

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Oh and there're two modules to choose from...

See attached.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

OMG! How come it's so expensive now?? $165??

The one that we went only cost $50 +-...

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg