haha yes please dont leave me behind! my sense of direction is ubber horrible. i'll get lost lol. cant wait cant wait!

byma! bought bike alr?

Ai yoh....i still havent get a bike...hahhah.. controlling the great urge of getting one fast and also that no suitable Vara is available ....hahahaha

i think i have forgotten how to ride liao.... :eek:

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

• Replies 22.3k

gosh i think the urge is really too strong... haha finally decide on getting the CBR150R... Looks cool too. A Vara seldom see those on the road, quite ex right?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

Ai yoh....i still havent get a bike...hahhah.. controlling the great urge of getting one fast and also that no suitable Vara is available ....hahahaha

i think i have forgotten how to ride liao.... :eek:

No la... you won't forget how to ride one... I never ride for more than 6weeks before I got mine.. You will remember one, just need to get used to new bike, that's all...

Hope you find the one that suits you most soon... Dun worry.... Take ur time...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

i really love the new aprilla 2b sports bike. the spain no1 decals one. when i saw it i mistook it for a cbr600.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
i really love the new aprilla 2b sports bike. the spain no1 decals one. when i saw it i mistook it for a cbr600.

I told my frend its a 2B bike..he dun believe..then he go ask the sales person..the sales person told it is...then he believe

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

06 model nicer.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Just wondering is it true that latecomers, by late i mean LATE, usually fail their pracs?

nope. there's one student who late for lesson for 20mins but he still pass it. :thumb:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

ya lor only when i look at the pipe and tyres then eh! 2b bike leh! but it's HUGE!

saw one parked at kampung pok in geylang patah. haha wonder if the owner comes this forum. lady sommore!

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
ya lor only when i look at the pipe and tyres then eh! 2b bike leh! but it's HUGE!

saw one parked at kampung pok in geylang patah. haha wonder if the owner comes this forum. lady sommore!

tat bike cost a big big bomb to ur own pocket. tat lady must be pretty rich. :giddy:

song arh...passed my TP on wed wif 6 pts... :bouncefire:

how do i take defensive riding in bbdc? i rmb the instructor say our accounts will get cancelled the day we pass our TP

Defensive riding is for pple who want to ride their bikes in-camp like army personnel. Compulsory for them not too sure about civilians though. lol

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

normal civilians take it for personal knowledge IMO ;)

after you grad, your account will be cancelled but your info will still be stored in BBDC data base. You can apply for your stuffs like def riding or class 3 or 2A w/out the bother of taking your pictures etc again. They will send you a letter for taking 2A a year after your 2b also :thumb:

who knows whether civil defence need to have defensive riding in order to ride in to camp to park? going in for enlistment in 1 more week...

So instead of having to go through internet booking you book Defensive Riding personally from the counter?

Yes, go counter.. but i can email and submit our names if you want, then go counter and pay when we going for the course.. You want which day? I can only do it on Saturdays..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

who knows whether civil defence need to have defensive riding in order to ride in to camp to park? going in for enlistment in 1 more week...

Jln Bahar Camp? what I heard can't go in even with def riding, they parked outside. I think the inside carpark lot bikes are for regulars? Kinda weird..Ask around more for confirmation :thumb:

Yes, go counter.. but i can email and submit our names if you want, then go counter and pay when we going for the course.. You want which day? I can only do it on Saturdays..

can add me inside? i can do it on a sataurday...what other details do u need?

Can.. PM me your real name and IC number. I'll let your know what date is available for Saturday slots.

Going List for Defensive Riding Coz

1) blast3dGaL

2) shayla

3) sypxcandy

4) ctsalin

5) pranzer

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

oh my... tml's my tp.... 2nd time alr. i hope i can pass! nervous...

:goodluck: :goodluck:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08