• Replies 22.3k

Just keep checking every week, sure got earlier slots that will be freed up..

Go ask instructor where the mistakes can possibly come from uh.. And practice to improve... Dun worry... It's just a matter of time that you'll pass.. :D

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

the earliest i got is 29th! freaky long wait.... still trying to get earlier slot.

check everyday if possible. :)

btw, how many points u get and wad's the common mistake?? never check blind spot?

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

last time i check every 2 mins.... for 2b alot of slots free up. but for cls 3 wl forever no earlier slots one. even other ppl cancel their earlier slot for me i oso cannot see it.... -_-

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

i got 48pts, no IF. a big number i know... never got such big number b4. summore i feel that todae was not too bad. the main prob is wobbling. stopping and moving off wobble, turning and lane changing oso wobble.

i did keep checking and will continue to check and get earlier slot! 29th is tooooooooo long. i might 4get everything by then.

15/9/08 - 2B

11/10/08 - Yamaha Fino

If take private will be hard to get earlier slots, coz anyone cancel it'll let the students take up first.. so usually nothing left for private students to take up the free slots...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

i got 48pts, no IF. a big number i know... never got such big number b4. summore i feel that todae was not too bad. the main prob is wobbling. stopping and moving off wobble, turning and lane changing oso wobble.

i did keep checking and will continue to check and get earlier slot! 29th is tooooooooo long. i might 4get everything by then.

NO worries.2nd tp rite?

my worst than u.my common mistakes are those oso.

Trying to improve it wif e help of intructors from bbdc.

can always ask them if u duno anything.=)

Most impt thing is dun gif up.

come so far to reach tis stage liao.dun gif up.=)

slots are easier to get during e 7th month i guess.

took 3 tps in e month of e ghost.haaa

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

u gotta trottle more to stop the wobbling. :) dun afraid of trottling more!! :goodluck:

NO worries.2nd tp rite?

my worst than u.my common mistakes are those oso.

Trying to improve it wif e help of intructors from bbdc.

can always ask them if u duno anything.=)

finally u back. how's ur tp??

happily waitin for my 6th tp.

:goodluck: :pray:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

oh my.. ok i wun give up. we shall pass this man! :bouncefire:

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

next time it will be even better! :pray:

i tried to throttle more, but end up getting poor acceleration. :pity:

15/9/08 - 2B

11/10/08 - Yamaha Fino

trottle more and poor acceleration? Something's not right....

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

smth like over-revving the engine? tester can hear the engine sound very loud? i am not too sure too..

15/9/08 - 2B

11/10/08 - Yamaha Fino

Did you, before riding the bike, test the biting point first?

You could be trottling and not releasing the clutch to its biting point, thus the over-revving....

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

wobbling is e most jialat one i tink.

i got lik 18pts frm dere.-_-"""

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

happily waitin for my 6th tp.

:goodluck: :pray:

when izzit? :goodluck:

oh my.. ok i wun give up. we shall pass this man! :bouncefire:

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

next time it will be even better! :pray:

i tried to throttle more, but end up getting poor acceleration. :pity:

u trottle more u got release clutch mah? if not confirm poor acceleration de..

smth like over-revving the engine? tester can hear the engine sound very loud? i am not too sure too..

must remember to release clutch to the biting point! :thumb:

i did wobbling and tat cost mi 6points. :giddy:

No probs.. We all learn from each other... What's knowledge if you don't share, right?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

sama sama... hai~ tester must close one eye inorder to overlook my wobbling la.

15/9/08 - 2B

11/10/08 - Yamaha Fino

when izzit? :goodluck:

i did wobbling and tat cost mi 6points. :giddy:

end of e month.=D

my wobbling at turns was e most la.

lik 12pts.

w/o tt i pass le lo.grrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

sama sama... hai~ tester must close one eye inorder to overlook my wobbling la.

dun rely on tester to close one eye. rely on urself to pass it! yea yea!! :thumb:

end of e month.=D

my wobbling at turns was e most la.

lik 12pts.

w/o tt i pass le lo.grrr.

icic. trottle more n turn. if too fast step on foot brake. wont wobble de. but ur revving will be louder abit but who cares, no wobble can le mah! :thumb:

dun rely on tester to close one eye. rely on urself to pass it! yea yea!! :thumb:

icic. trottle more n turn. if too fast step on foot brake. wont wobble de. but ur revving will be louder abit but who cares, no wobble can le mah! :thumb:

cant step or apply brakes while turning de.

got pts gvn de.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

eeer... enlighten me please... WHat will we be doing in defensive riding course?? heh...

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

cant step or apply brakes while turning de.

got pts gvn de.

will ah? hmm, but i didnt get any points when i turn and i found out i going abit fast then i step break.. heh.. :giddy:

i kana b4 liao so i noe.=)

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。