that why. see heng suay leh. if tester catch den catch lor. as long as u dun exceed the points and pass can liao mah.

u where not happy with me? it seems ur number plate is also removed. :box: :box:

Maybe TP just dont like...

Fail Fail Fail~

Erm coz i goes the By left with "Valid Reason"

So do u wanna learn the "Pathment riding" 2 :cheeky:

You wanna learn all E "Stuns" :lol:

Faint hey hey u know what

Dont know what Wind blowing HOSEH sms me :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

Going List for Defensive Riding Coz

WHEN : 20th SEPTEMBER 2008

TIME : 8.30am to 1230pm

HOW MUCH : For Army Regular or Full time National Service men is$53.50

For public is $64.20.

NAMES SUBMITTED

1) blast3dGaL

2) sypxcandy

3) ctsalin

4) byma

PENDING DETAILS:

1) shayla - to confirm

2) ???

Kindly pm me your full name and IC number for me to submit.

I've submitted as above list along with some queries about last minute cancellation, what to bring, etc.

I will update you once I have the information in hand, either my sms or thru here.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

just for NSF/Regular info..

Defensive riding will be 100% claim instead of the old 50%..

go find your Manpower Branch for more info.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Going List for Defensive Riding Coz

WHEN : 20th SEPTEMBER 2008

TIME : 8.30am to 1230pm

HOW MUCH : For Army Regular or Full time National Service men is$53.50

For public is $64.20.

NAMES SUBMITTED

1) blast3dGaL

2) ctsalin

3) byma

PENDING DETAILS:

1) shayla - to confirm

2) ???

3) ???

Kindly pm me your full name and IC number for me to submit.

I've submitted as above list along with some queries about last minute cancellation, what to bring, etc.

I will update you once I have the information in hand, either my sms or thru here.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

REALLY?! DAMMIT! yeah last time 50% only can claim! that one also must wait 3 months then get my money back! :gun:

If anyone has someone who is interested to go defensive riding course can you pm me their names along with their ic number so I can submit. Preferably by end of this week pls. Thanks.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

tml enlistment for ns already. dunno when able to come out liao.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

lycan did u went first motor recently i thought i saw u and ur gf there :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

any1 passed their last 2b practical n is eligible to book tp test, but havent book? if u are cntct me 94366397

Cool getting lience soon

Haha.. noone come to post for tips liao.. I asking for names to go defensive riding course also no response.. so far got 3 confirmed going.. the other 3 ghost~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

pass 2B take defensive riding course la~ why all pro liao uh?? Or dun think it's necessary?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

I'm not over my 2b yet.U all forget abt mi liao. :cry: :cry: :cry:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

You went for the defensive course already uh, Kenny?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

princess when ur next tp?

no i haven't go for the defensive course. my budget this month is very tight, oct den can.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
princess when ur next tp?

no i haven't go for the defensive course. my budget this month is very tight, oct den can.

end of e month.:angel:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

still got me.. haven pass too.... hai~

tp next mon rite?

Add oil.

I'll add oil too!!!

been waiting for my own lic for soon to be 2yrs liao. :cry: :cry: