Y you so nOt| :angry:

Tonight Starcraft :lol:

Look at Xue ling's Posting above :lol:

Actually we know each other and thats how we talk :angel:

Just for the Fun of it

Erm actually we an't not having "personal Issues" hee

Pls look at Xue ling's Posting above :angel:

Hello AH Blur,

Why you so Not|

Wahaa Since when i quarreling :lol:

Is't how we talk even in Real Life o_O

Later I ask AH Dan to "KAI GUAT" you :angel:

Dont Talk so much 1 on 1 on 1 session :angry:

http://img.alibaba.com/photo/10862323/French_Cognacs_MARTELL.jpg

he kai guat u more den he'll kai guat me ar :box:

why u so notti! go n die!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

• Replies 22.3k

nobody wants to 1 on 1 with u cuz we might as well go bang wall and die. :faint:

Pls gif me a chance :pity:

Oh, now play "Pple Many Eat Pple Less" :pity:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:cheer: :cheer: :lol: :lol:

can give u a chance. but history will repeat itself and i can chase u till i go bang the car. :giddy: :faint:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Oh, now play "Pple Many Eat Pple Less" :pity:

'one road come' de ma. u no noe mer.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

can give u a chance. but history will repeat itself and i can chase u till i go bang the car. :giddy: :faint:

Ya You drunk and u keep chasing me :giddy:

Y u so Not|

'one road come' de ma. u no noe mer.

RAT SAY 6PM PLAYGROUND SETTLE :cool:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/1280_TD_wallpaper_RT.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Y u so Not|

i was not. if i was drunk, i wont be chasing u and still siam the car.

Y u so Not|

RAT SAY 6PM PLAYGROUND SETTLE :cool:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/1280_TD_wallpaper_RT.jpg

don help C to public his photo la. :lol:

i was not. if i was drunk, i wont be chasing u and still siam the car.

I Pull you from the Car :angry:

Rat Says In whole of Lower Sec who dont know him :angel:

lower sec nia ma.. upper sec no noe ma... ;x

free public advertisment?

I Pull you from the Car :angry:

i doubt so? cuz i remember the car was parked there? o_O

lower sec nia ma.. upper sec no noe ma... ;x

Because He Dropped out in Sec 2 :lol:

that y now become AIR CON repair man :angel:

i doubt so? cuz i remember the car was parked there? o_O

So how the CAR BANG U with it's PARKED ??

Because He Dropped out in Sec 2 :lol:

that y now become AIR CON repair man :angel:

:lol: like u lor :cheeky:

i remember is i run nearly go bang the car not the car nearly bang me mah. :cheeky:

Told you to change

Dunlop Shoe Sole but you insisted on using a IRC one :angel:

Told you to change

Dunlop Shoe Sole but you insisted on using a IRC one :angel:

ok, can u buy for me?

Rat says you still haven pay this months money

:lol: like u lor :cheeky:

Erm i did to sec 3 at lest :angel:

whoa. here become loner thread too? :lol:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Better dont let the "AHS" see hor

dont forget coz you are showing the Sign of a Hiamster now :nono:

Dont believe ASK AH CUP and AH B :p

Simi simi? see what? :lol:

ah B don't know anything :angel: busy working for money and finding kang tao..

nobody wants to 1 on 1 with u cuz we might as well go bang wall and die. :faint:

jB has left the game :cheeky:

Simi simi? see what? :lol:

ah B don't know anything :angel: busy working for money and finding kang tao..

As Usuall,

all only dare to KpKb Behind

When come to Shoot all Act blur :nono:

Ta Bo Kia, Ji ku wei 1 mean 1 2 mean 2

jB has left the game :cheeky:

I only remember you said can TRY :angel:

COme Come 1 oon 1 session

whoa. here become loner thread too? :lol:

You also Mia go where :lol:

:lol: people got their own life already, see when she get her bike will come out with us or not :angel:

LOL, we just acc miracle to take her Busa from india :lol:

thread so quiet. where have the new batch of peeps gone to?

looking for ppl to take class 2 together..:thumb:

i enrolling for 2a tmr. :lol: