hmm..my tp 24nov sia..hope can pass 1 time..my stage 8 i pass once with 14points on raining day..u all passs tp 1 time?

i pass tp twice. i believed some people pass even thrice liao. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

• Replies 22.3k

i pass tp twice. i believed some people pass even thrice liao. :lol:

twice?? meaning u take ur TP 2 times and pass both?

or u mean u pass at 2nd attempt?

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
hmm..my tp 24nov sia..hope can pass 1 time..my stage 8 i pass once with 14points on raining day..u all passs tp 1 time?

I passed on 2nd attempt.. i know some people 5 or 6th attempt.. some 10th attempt.. it's the perseverance that counts...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

sians..fail tp sure damn shag..ni9d wait another mth den can take..hope i can pass one time..is the chances of passing tp high?r tp more strict den the instructor at bbdc?

anyone enrolling 2b on 30 NOv? =D

O nly

R omance

O n

B ed

L ady

R espect

A

M an

That how you read marlboro =x

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

O nly

R omance

O n

B ed

L ady

R espect

A

M an

That how you read marlboro =x

:faint: u suddenly went :offtopic:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

:faint: u suddenly went :offtopic:

read his or her siggy

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

read his or her siggy

:lol: :lol: nvr realize.

Ya marborolo :thumb:

UPS! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

UPS ki Lan :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I passed on 2nd attempt.. i know some people 5 or 6th attempt.. some 10th attempt.. it's the perseverance that counts...

I took mine Four darn Times... ur avatar looks very familiar leh... tt hair-do... ouh u were saying tt u wanted to do-up ur helmet...check out one of the forumer's siggy-pic ( VVJ )...tt girl with the pink mo hawk helmet... suits u to a T.... heheh

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

sians..fail tp sure damn shag..ni9d wait another mth den can take..hope i can pass one time..is the chances of passing tp high?r tp more strict den the instructor at bbdc?

Wait 1 month? I only waited a week for my 2nd attempt.. Isn't it obvious that TP would be more strict than any instructors? They are just doing their jobs.. They can easily close eyes and let you pass.. then feel guilty when they see you in accident? Well... If you think you got what it takes, then I no need to fear.. If you do fail, then find out your mistakes and do better the next round la..

What's there to lose?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

My TP date is on 1st Dec. I just got this letter from BBDC saying I need to book AND attend the BTL and RTLs. But I already passed my RTT and booked my test date!

Is this REALLY necessary to attend those stupid lessons that I have already sat through?

Sportbiker at heart!

http://i33.tinypic.com/5a58g2.jpghttp://i36.tinypic.com/25fruwl.jpg

show to BBDC and get them to give u an explanation lor.. if you already went for the lesson, then it's probably the system has a twitch or something...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

My TP date is on 1st Dec. I just got this letter from BBDC saying I need to book AND attend the BTL and RTLs. But I already passed my RTT and booked my test date!

Is this REALLY necessary to attend those stupid lessons that I have already sat through?

Yes it is, BBDC wants to suck us dry... :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

hee long time no come back to this thread. think im going to take defensive course liao =) 8 more months to 2a

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

Works fine for me. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Is it just me but everytime that dancing girl gif appear in a thread that thread will hang.

I think its you, you focused on the girl and your mind slows down.. then you stare at her and she waves at you :cheeky:

I took mine Four darn Times... ur avatar looks very familiar leh... tt hair-do... ouh u were saying tt u wanted to do-up ur helmet...check out one of the forumer's siggy-pic ( VVJ )...tt girl with the pink mo hawk helmet... suits u to a T.... heheh

dont check me out. i will feel shy. haha... :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

hee long time no come back to this thread. think im going to take defensive course liao =) 8 more months to 2a

go defensive course 2gether ^^ heeee..mine 10 more mths bfor i can take 2a *hope time flies faster* =D

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Def course is fun when all the other participants are your friends ;)

been there done that :lol: :lol: