this thread is dying...

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

• Replies 22.3k

erm..i consider? haa

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

Def course is fun when all the other participants are your friends ;)

been there done that :lol: :lol:

so sad i no have FUN before

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

so sad i no have FUN before

u lacer leh. where got need to go for defensive course 1. :angel:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

=D i just signed up for 2b at bbdc yesterday. today going for rtp and rte liao . good luck to me!

SKY - NESS

10/06/09 - Passed TP!

17/06/09 - First Ride NSR SP.

Roehr-1250SC

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2009models/2009-Roehr-1250SCj.jpg

finally someone taking class 2b from bbdc.

'\/'

u lacer leh. where got need to go for defensive course 1. :angel:

:confused: ?? Lacer ?? o_O

I obey all traffic rules and regulatiions

299 lei! 7346... lol. :D

:lol: 299 no more no more 299 machines :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

who says? :lol:

are you refering to me :sweat:

=D i just signed up for 2b at bbdc yesterday. today going for rtp and rte liao . good luck to me!

jia you! u can do it! :D

:confused: ?? Lacer ?? o_O

I obey all traffic rules and regulatiions

:lol: 299 no more no more 299 machines :lol:

u obey.... hmmmmm.... :giddy:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

gd luck gd luck! when pass den can go riding 2gether le..lol!

oh man, damn shagged. just got back home from bbdc.

failed my RTE by 2 marks T_T. but nvm will pass tmr!

yep! can make frens with u guys! looking forward to the day.:cheeky:

SKY - NESS

10/06/09 - Passed TP!

Roehr-1250SC

do more rtp. alot questions for rte comes from rtp. same applies for rtt. jiayou jiayou! gambate! you went for practical already?

'\/'

do more rtp. alot questions for rte comes from rtp. same applies for rtt. jiayou jiayou! gambate! you went for practical already?

ok will book more rtp! thanks for the advice! :cheeky:

today my prac is 1410 session. ^^ so nervous..

SKY - NESS

10/06/09 - Passed TP!

Roehr-1250SC

oh man, damn shagged. just got back home from bbdc.

failed my RTE by 2 marks T_T. but nvm will pass tmr!

yep! can make frens with u guys! looking forward to the day.:cheeky:

take RTP. 95% of the question come out from RTP! :D

ok will book more rtp! thanks for the advice! :cheeky:

today my prac is 1410 session. ^^ so nervous..

book 2 lesson confirm can finish learning n memorising all the answer... dun book too many waste $$. :D

YAY! i passed my RTE le! thanks bros!

RTT on 15 jan 09 =( now gonna clear my pracs while waiting ba.

SKY - NESS

10/06/09 - Passed TP!

Roehr-1250SC

clear as much as possible and wait for RTT. then get RTT pass le can straight chiong TP! :D jia you! hope to see u beri beri soon on the road!!

just book 1-2 rtp before your rtt slot will do. that's should allows you to expose to every questions in rtp. :D

seeya around in bbdc then. haa!:cheeky:

'\/'

just book 1-2 rtp before your rtt slot will do. that's should allows you to expose to every questions in rtp. :D

seeya around in bbdc then. haa!:cheeky:

'\/'

paisae. double post. :p

'\/'