maybe dey take into account u noe.."de time of the mth" + lady riders r easily being "targeted".some idiots itchy hand itchy backside..when c lady riders sure wanna "play" wif dem..but accident wise..i doubt so..heeeeeeeeeee ^^

women drivers abit different case..im a lady rider but i still FEAR women drivers >

true.. i fear lady drivers too... one lady driver once cut into my lane darn dangerously, i horn at her, she give me the "what's your problem" face... But lady riders tend to be okay.... just maybe, they tend to go slower... i'm just one of the many exceptions..

:lol: well female bikers... :rolleyes:

• Replies 22.3k

true.. i fear lady drivers too... one lady driver once cut into my lane darn dangerously, i horn at her, she give me the "what's your problem" face... But lady riders tend to be okay.... just maybe, they tend to go slower... i'm just one of the many exceptions..

hahaha..best is when dey cut into ur lane n gif u the *blur* look like as though dey have done nothing wrong :slapforehead:

lol..slower???my bike frm 110cc can bcom 1100cc..coz everytime im on de rd i kip telling myself..faster get off de rd..faster faster faster..hahaha..den if go upslope i'll b like damn..nt enuff powER!!!!!hahaha

:lol: well female bikers... :rolleyes:

heeeee..yes yes??we do haf our fair share of "the time of the mth" hehehehe

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

of cos interesting :cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

:lol: if thats what you say, then I rest my case:cheeky:

few more months can go enrol for licence yay! :cheer:

hahaha..best is when dey cut into ur lane n gif u the *blur* look like as though dey have done nothing wrong :slapforehead:

lol..slower???my bike frm 110cc can bcom 1100cc..coz everytime im on de rd i kip telling myself..faster get off de rd..faster faster faster..hahaha..den if go upslope i'll b like damn..nt enuff powER!!!!!hahaha

thats y i say i'm one of the MANY exceptions.. I only go slow when i see speed camera signs.. after i pass the camera.. zoom i go...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

I wonder whats wave's insurance now? for a 20 year old p plater :confused:

me and my cousin plannin to get wave .. according to him, he ask me to save up 1k for the insurance. which i think is abit extreme for a kup ... i dont know, maybe my cousin out to trick me or smth. ahah

but according to my friend shud be 600+ ... i'm 19 tho.

someone enlighten me please? ahah

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

+150 loading for p plater? and depends on wave's machine age. Wonder how much for my insurance if I get wave..

+150 loading for p plater? u mean?

im wondering if its economical enough to get a bike in this period of time.. ahah

anyone here TP test this thursday?

good luck in advance. (:

yours truly.

:lol: if thats what you say, then I rest my case:cheeky:

few more months can go enrol for licence yay! :cheer:

YAY!!!! :cheer: erk erk..wat license???lol!

thats y i say i'm one of the MANY exceptions.. I only go slow when i see speed camera signs.. after i pass the camera.. zoom i go...

:faint::faint::faint: hahahaha..but alot of ppl say if u ride kup..speed camera cannot capture coz bike 2 small & light is dat true??lol..coz if nt i cham liao..gt camera or no camera oso i jus zoommmmmmmm..haaa

me and my cousin plannin to get wave .. according to him, he ask me to save up 1k for the insurance. which i think is abit extreme for a kup ... i dont know, maybe my cousin out to trick me or smth. ahah

but according to my friend shud be 600+ ... i'm 19 tho.

someone enlighten me please? ahah

depends on de company oso n de plan taken..3rd party, 3rd party fire & theft bla bla bla..lol..n yea..+150 for pplaters =D

:faint::faint::faint: hahahaha..but alot of ppl say if u ride kup..speed camera cannot capture coz bike 2 small & light is dat true??lol..coz if nt i cham liao..gt camera or no camera oso i jus zoommmmmmmm..haaa

You think so easy to escape from the government meh? :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
You think so easy to escape from the government meh? :lol:

lol..coz 1 of de riders told me..tested n proven by himself..he go beat red lite & speed all these but nvr tio caught..mebe luck is on his side i guess..hrmphhhh :angel:

+150 loading for p plater? and depends on wave's machine age. Wonder how much for my insurance if I get wave..

FW plate wave, rider's age is 20, no p-plate, insurance with ntuc cost $553. that's the amt i was quoted 6 mths ago.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

+150 loading for p plater? u mean?

im wondering if its economical enough to get a bike in this period of time.. ahah

if you're a P plater, you'll get $150 added to your insurance coverage ;)

Why not economical? 2b bikes are cheap to start with, its not as if you're going for a class 2 bike to pay for :cheeky: How long do you need to pay for a bike that cost only less than 2k? :p

FW plate wave, rider's age is 20, no p-plate, insurance with ntuc cost $553. that's the amt i was quoted 6 mths ago.

Fx 200cc bike, age: 20, no p plate, NTUC insurance $180 ;)

I wonder why wave is not cheaper..

Why not economical? 2b bikes are cheap to start with, its not as if you're going for a class 2 bike to pay for :cheeky: How long do you need to pay for a bike that cost only less than 2k? :p

wah so cheap meh ur insruance.. my last renew on my sp was like 400.

FR 150cc 22 year old no P plate. That was just jan09 quote from ntuc.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

$180? that's cheap lahh. just recently got the insurance ?

insurance follow by year or follow birthday?

yours truly.

wah so cheap meh ur insruance.. my last renew on my sp was like 400.

FR 150cc 22 year old no P plate. That was just jan09 quote from ntuc.

did you forget for a moment its an SP? :lol:

$180? that's cheap lahh. just recently got the insurance ?

insurance follow by year or follow birthday?

Yup

my insurance also expensive..keke

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

my insurance also expensive..keke

mine oso..up by 50% coz last yr tio claimed..ahhhhhhhhh :cry:

Because of Female? :cheeky:

sexist alert sexist alert! hehehehehehehehe :p

but insurance do see age, riding experience, gender, bike model, i think that's the sequence of criteria...

i am so dead in august.. where to grab $2K to renew insurance? Yikes~ only 5months to save up...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

jus took 6.01 at bbdc, 1st time otr so scary.... so nervous till make alot of mistake.. haizz, hw to continue lik this...

Edited by tycokia

dun be nervous luh..lols..

relax..treat the road as ur own..not ur father road can le..

be careful lo..lols..

must jiayous kkies..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

well..dun be scared by the cars etc..just do as what you learn in circuit (all the traffic rules all that)...important is dun be kanjong and kip refresh in your mind what to do (ie: check blindspots, look of for traffic etc)..dun worry..instructors are always around! haha

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.