got request for special training anot? =x jia you jia you!! anything not sure can also ask all the lao jiao here =p

keke agree with stanco di di..too addictive..:pity:

they say money talks, but mine just waves goodbye......:cry:

Mine doesn't wave goodbye, it just disappears into thin air, hahaha!

• Replies 22.3k

got request for special training anot? =x jia you jia you!! anything not sure can also ask all the lao jiao here =p

keke agree with stanco di di..too addictive..:pity:

they say money talks, but mine just waves goodbye......:cry:

haha my money too. always flies to other people's pocket. but not mine.. :sian:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Hi there, i've just enrolled for 2b bike license at BBDC>

so can i ask a few questions?

1. if i book a theory lesson online, where/how do i go in BBDC to print my booking statement?

2. From the entrance of BBDC, how do i go to the classroom? issit beside the toilet there? the stairs?

thanks alot.

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

haha hi back! :D

..booking statement can print at home? i think u mean the booking slip or sth?

1. if u enter via the entrance near the shuttle bus stop, u'll pass the canteen on ur right, the printing stations are just in front, to ur left side along with the kiosks for topping up $ into ur acc.

2. yep, just head upstairs for ur theory lessons =p

have fun :cheeky:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

i see le also blur... but anyway the printing machine is just beside the main door and usually got 1 jie jie there to help and guide people 1.

denial., you need to print that booking slip for every lesson you attend. for the theory lesson, you also need to check the board (next to all the instructors pictures). see which level and class the lesson is conducted in.

since we are at this topic, might as well touch abit on practical so u won't be so lost on the first day.

as per what areal jie jie said. print the booking slip, go to the motorcycle area and u can see this big room with alot of colour tags outside the room. take the 1 from the extreme right (It will say 2B, 1.01) then go inside the room. Write your tag number on the top right hand corner of the paper u are holding, then place it inside the tray. can ask the instructors there to guide u.

and lastly, welcome to BBDC. :D:D:D

肥仔七åƒå·

BBDC not using any booklets huh?

only for class 3, 2a and 2. :D

2b too many people liao, so think they trying to save the environment. haha...

肥仔七åƒå·

hmm..when i enrolled i got 3 booklets: 1 basic theory, 1 riding theory, 1 riding prac

..plus one stack of white leaflets stapled tog..has instructions on what to bring/book, what to do if pass/fail etc..>.

sian..hope my foot can tahan tmr..scared not enuff time..need to plan for at least 5x 8.01..:pity:

by any chance, anyone going tmr/tues? :D

baby, u're my love..

i cant slp either...

3.01, for u is evaluation. for us is narrow plank and slalom. :D

why so special for me? we all same la! :thumb: Narrow plank sounds like fun. SSDC instructors :bow: slalom, hope my crash bar don't hit them :cheeky:

:lol::lol::lol: eh yeah, dun forget the air con shiok shiok! my sis taking at cdc say there not fully air con =(

cant rmb?..2 years nong time liao.......:D

...wrong. 3.01, for u and jB is evaluation, for me and paprecut, is narrow plank and slalom o_O trying to bluff ppl, no wonder cannot slp :lol:

lol hardly you'll bother about air con :p 2 years sure is a long time, I'm 2 years older since then already :cheeky: how old are you sista? sounds like older than me when you talk about 2 years and your lessons :cheeky:

who told u i ride r1 de?:sweat::sweat:

i wanna learn 2 b...:cry::cry::cry:

You do ! but you don't control it :p

All Loners have bike licence, you have yours and I even have my my bicycle licence :angel:

haha hi back! :D

..booking statement can print at home? i think u mean the booking slip or sth?

1. if u enter via the entrance near the shuttle bus stop, u'll pass the canteen on ur right, the printing stations are just in front, to ur left side along with the kiosks for topping up $ into ur acc.

2. yep, just head upstairs for ur theory lessons =p

have fun :cheeky:

i see le also blur... but anyway the printing machine is just beside the main door and usually got 1 jie jie there to help and guide people 1.

denial., you need to print that booking slip for every lesson you attend. for the theory lesson, you also need to check the board (next to all the instructors pictures). see which level and class the lesson is conducted in.

since we are at this topic, might as well touch abit on practical so u won't be so lost on the first day.

as per what areal jie jie said. print the booking slip, go to the motorcycle area and u can see this big room with alot of colour tags outside the room. take the 1 from the extreme right (It will say 2B, 1.01) then go inside the room. Write your tag number on the top right hand corner of the paper u are holding, then place it inside the tray. can ask the instructors there to guide u.

and lastly, welcome to BBDC. :D:D:D

wah all can become bbdc spokesperson liao hahaha...

hmm..when i enrolled i got 3 booklets: 1 basic theory, 1 riding theory, 1 riding prac

..plus one stack of white leaflets stapled tog..has instructions on what to bring/book, what to do if pass/fail etc..>.

sian..hope my foot can tahan tmr..scared not enuff time..need to plan for at least 5x 8.01..:pity:

sia la why u forsee to fail 5 times! cannot mlike that!!! very ex leh if keep failing. try to pass on 2nd attempt!

the booklet he referring is the one where they will "chop" ur attendance and like in practical 1.01 got learn half clutch, stopping in first gear. if you can do half clutch but cannot stop properly, then they only chop the half clutch column so next practice the instructor see liao can make u practice more on stopping instead of wasting time on half clutch.

why so special for me? we all same la! :thumb: Narrow plank sounds like fun. SSDC instructors :bow: slalom, hope my crash bar don't hit them :cheeky:

lol hardly you'll bother about air con :p 2 years sure is a long time, I'm 2 years older since then already :cheeky: how old are you sista? sounds like older than me when you talk about 2 years and your lessons :cheeky:

All Loners have bike licence, you have yours and I even have my my bicycle licence :angel:

u are so special.... becos i heard ur "bicycle" can go over 90km/h easily plus need to wear full face somemore 1 wor? :confused:

wah all can become bbdc spokesperson liao hahaha...

sia la why u forsee to fail 5 times! cannot mlike that!!! very ex leh if keep failing. try to pass on 2nd attempt!

YA! cannot think that way. no confident = half the test failed. somemore 5 times = $125++. target yourself max 2-3 times can liao.

the money saveed... can buy us kopi after you pass next time. :angel:

肥仔七åƒå·

u are so special.... becos i heard ur "bicycle" can go over 90km/h easily plus need to wear full face somemore 1 wor? :confused:

YA! cannot think that way. no confident = half the test failed. somemore 5 times = $125++. target yourself max 2-3 times can liao.

wah 90km/h! jB really got leg power wonder what he's been eating :lol::lol:

ZR, stanco di di is the real deal..customer oriented spokesperson :thumb:..maybe he's really a bbdc spy...:D

2-3 times..think will need alooott of luck sia..thanks for all the encouragement! :cheeky:

baby, u're my love..

i dun ride it hoh,i dun control it tt's true.

i only have e key.:cheeky::cheeky:

ya,ur bicycle lic.=D

ya,his legs powder veri good,tt's y e bicycle can go over 90km/h.LOL!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

the booklet he referring is the one where they will "chop" ur attendance and like in practical 1.01 got learn half clutch, stopping in first gear. if you can do half clutch but cannot stop properly, then they only chop the half clutch column so next practice the instructor see liao can make u practice more on stopping instead of wasting time on half clutch.

ya TCC the kopi also can hehehe. :angel:

ZR, stanco di di is the real deal..customer oriented spokesperson :thumb:..maybe he's really a bbdc spy...:D

2-3 times..think will need alooott of luck sia..thanks for all the encouragement! :cheeky:

LOL jb eat the geylang frog leg porridge one. so his bicycle can 299!!!

hahah. yeah mayve stanco is the customer service officer of bbdc. LOL stanco also '89 one or '88??

areal jie jie... first u found out my secret in fb, now u know my spy identity.

at this rate, i will have to silence u one day. :(

ya TCC the kopi also can hehehe. :angel:

LOL jb eat the geylang frog leg porridge one. so his bicycle can 299!!!

hahah. yeah mayve stanco is the customer service officer of bbdc. LOL stanco also '89 one or '88??

:pity: jB kor kor always go geylang de? :confused:

stanco

see my avatar know le mah...

肥仔七åƒå·

:eek: :eek: noo dun kill me!!

..or ill tell everyone ur both 100% male and 100% female on facebook!! =x

today my fren got a chance to peek at the instructor version of skill up..so lucky! :cheeky:

she said their damnnn ZAI..wonder how much blood and sweat it takes to attain that kind of level..:faint:

baby, u're my love..

where did you hear this nonsense from? :giddy:

I've been eating airpork :cheeky:

i dun ride it hoh,i dun control it tt's true.

i only have e key.:cheeky::cheeky:

ya,ur bicycle lic.=D

ya,his legs powder veri good,tt's y e bicycle can go over 90km/h.LOL!~

lol the key to 299 :D

haha racing bicycle ;)

stanco

go geylang? absurd! :giddy:!

today my fren got a chance to peek at the instructor version of skill up..so lucky! :cheeky:

she said their damnnn ZAI..wonder how much blood and sweat it takes to attain that kind of level..:faint:

go for def riding and you'll see more :thumb:

it takes time and a whole lots of money imo.. LOL.

stanco

wah lao. ehhh add me on FB also!!

silence you don't means have to kill u mah. BUT.... "I solemnly swear that I am up to no good"

WAH! level up... got see all the aura and light he give out anot? then what stats he add? :cheeky:

where did you hear this nonsense from? :giddy:

I saw it... from a forum call singaporebikes.com/forum. :o

wah lao. ehhh add me on FB also!!

pm me your email? :D

肥仔七åƒå·

yeah =s must make sure to wear those elbow and knee guards, if not lose alot of skin also :cry:

silence you don't means have to kill u mah. BUT.... "I solemnly swear that I am up to no good"

WAH! level up... got see all the aura and light he give out anot? then what stats he add? :cheeky:

eee u copycat!! D: just like one instructor..wear the same gloves as me! =x

haha..aura and light ah? not sure must ask her le :cheeky: if sweat and smoke i think have ah..:lovestruck:

baby, u're my love..

yeah =s must make sure to wear those elbow and knee guards, if not lose alot of skin also :cry:

eee u copycat!! D: just like one instructor..wear the same gloves as me! =x

haha..aura and light ah? not sure must ask her le :cheeky: if sweat and smoke i think have ah..:lovestruck:

are u saying u are a .... cat? :cheeky:

anyway, did u pass the evaluation today?

肥仔七åƒå·

STANCO UNCKER!

:angel::angel::angel::angel:

today not evaluation..its TMR! :cry:

STANCO UNCKER!

wahaha from di di promoted so fast to uncker liao :faint:

baby, u're my love..

STANCO UNCKER!

:box::box::box::box:

your 4 angels knock out liao. my shifu is ip man. :o

today not evaluation..its TMR! :cry:

i dunno mah. i only saw your post asking got people going today or tomorrow. don't spend so much money on rc/sp lah. anyway your leg ok liao ah?

wahaha from di di promoted so fast to uncker liao :faint:

shhhh.... don't tell him. i use my papa account add him. :p

zr kor kor, say u nv see this, please?

肥仔七åƒå·

i dunno mah. i only saw your post asking got people going today or tomorrow. don't spend so much money on rc/sp lah. anyway your leg ok liao ah?

shhhh.... don't tell him. i use my papa account add him. :p

zr kor kor, say u nv see this, please?

haha..oh..paiseh stanco di di, i think he already know ur secret leh =x

u were right! ride bike dun feel the pain leh..only when get down or wanna put to main stand then abit lor..wee happy! =D

sometimes i also dun wanna go....nobody else seems to go so many rc and sp..only me so lousy got no skill..:cry:

17 RC 11 SP..they shud give me an award liao lor :cheeky: like..free 3 sp! i hope somebody is reading this..XD

now then i realize..i go more rc and sp than the pracs themselves :faint:

baby, u're my love..