well 1st time i really cant make it ... 2nd time they say my bike wrobble ... 3rd time forget check alot of blind spot .. 4th time they say i too slow .. 5th time they say my right turn always abit toward to the left but still make it to the plate 29 nicely.. but still cannot .. tmr morning will be my 6th time .. i plan to try my 6th time .. if fail .. then go for personal instructor ..

• Replies 22.3k

haha..i rmb when the bike wobbled+poor acceleration, the instructor told me its a sign im not confident..

hope u wont be overly stressed and try to relax..enjoy the lesson and riding would be easier also =)

on the other hand..special training very wu hua(worth it) leh :lol:

dont give up! u can do it :thumb:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

well 1st time i really cant make it ... 2nd time they say my bike wrobble ... 3rd time forget check alot of blind spot .. 4th time they say i too slow .. 5th time they say my right turn always abit toward to the left but still make it to the plate 29 nicely.. but still cannot .. tmr morning will be my 6th time .. i plan to try my 6th time .. if fail .. then go for personal instructor ..

Maybe you can clarify with the instructor what standards he will expect you to show after he birefs you on the next lesson. Things like wobbling when moving off and improper blind spot checking are bad habits which are easily carried over to subsequent lessons and especially the TP test.

Btw, your training booklet has a lot of info and standards expected for traffic rules and safety checks. Good to read up on it before the lesson.

Good luck.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

Because made in indon bike CANNOT MAKE IT!!!! Just like indon contraband cigarettes... All CMI!!!! Cough Cough!!

Btw is it EFI or still use carb?? No wonder my friend say heavy....

i think carb.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

I just book theory and practical. need to print the booking statement?

nb.. now L plate bike bigger cc than my bike :(

:lol: so big CC for what? track? :angel:

wahhhh!!! 160cc?! coollll XD all this while clock 5700++ min still didnt know..wahaha thanks zr :lovestruck:

what else i wanna know..why boon siew dun sell it? =x

Ever wondered why CG125 not on boon siew's sales list? :cheeky:

Because made in indon bike CANNOT MAKE IT!!!! Just like indon contraband cigarettes... All CMI!!!! Cough Cough!!

Btw is it EFI or still use carb?? No wonder my friend say heavy....

:lol: don't smoke lo, all CMI :angel:

go for basic theory lesson need to bring what? Thank pls treat me as a noobie !

never asked bbdc staff? :angel:

wah..can get personal instructor..how come when i took my 3.01 6th times nobody tell me that :cry: ..one-to-one leh..:lovestruck:

btw stanco, wana ask how high is the seat for the cb400 at bbdc?

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

I just book theory and practical. need to print the booking statement?

no need... on that day, print the reporting slip can already. and enjoy your first lesson! :cool:

wah..can get personal instructor..how come when i took my 3.01 6th times nobody tell me that :cry: ..one-to-one leh..:lovestruck:

btw stanco, wana ask how high is the seat for the cb400 at bbdc?

haha. not everyone entitled to that loh.

err the seat height ah. i never measure before. but according to here, it's 760mm. dont worry lah. super 4 not very tall 1. :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

Ever wondered why CG125 not on boon siew's sales list? :cheeky:

eh? i saw it on boon siew's website..how come not selling? o.0

one-on-one weee :lovestruck: damn i shud have failed a few more pracs :(

not everyone meh? o.0 thought fail any prac 3x or more can request/ be offered that..:D

baby, u're my love..

think got sell lah. that one of my uncle spare bike.

wah. u crazy ah... everyone wanna pass faster, you wanna failed few more times? :giddy:

not everyone meh? o.0 thought fail any prac 3x or more can request/ be offered that..:D

huh i dunno leh. maybe when i enroll for my 2 B, then if i cannot make it and failed more than 3x, then i request loh. :smile:

肥仔七åƒå·

wah. u crazy ah... everyone wanna pass faster, you wanna failed few more times? :giddy:

huh i dunno leh. maybe when i enroll for my 2 B, then if i cannot make it and failed more than 3x, then i request loh. :smile:

keke, i thought ur also 100% woman? so shud be able to understand why :rolleyes:

..strange..thought someone collecting new bike this thurs..wonder who it is? :angel:

baby, u're my love..

Am currently taking my 2B at BBDC, failed my 5.02 like 4 times already. Marked down on mistakes that I never made.. =/ sian lor...

Cuz for all my stages, they kept failing me like nothing though I was giving them what they wanted.

:lol: its on sale? Never seen it on the road before commonly. When I see it, I'll assume the person bought it from the DC :cheeky:

The instructors dun like me.. :pity:

Am currently taking my 2B at BBDC, failed my 5.02 like 4 times already. Marked down on mistakes that I never made.. =/ sian lor...

Cuz for all my stages, they kept failing me like nothing though I was giving them what they wanted.

hmm..your points were given to like blindspots checking or immediate failure? Last time i used to have the habit of scanning thru the checklist to see what falls under IF and prevent myself from doing them. blindspots wise you got to really MEMORISE where is the exactly location and when to do the checking. If you are not sure can ask the instructors. Before the test i will also run thru the whole test route in my mind. can try that as well..it can helps you to remember better. but i guess most impt is go to the test with an open-mind. the more hope you pin on passing, the less you will get what you want. dun give up dude. =)

no need... on that day, print the reporting slip can already. and enjoy your first lesson! :cool:

err the seat height ah. i never measure before. but according to here, it's 760mm. dont worry lah. super 4 not very tall 1. :thumb:

Oh..i scare i cant reach the ground nia..mega pro i already tip-toe-ing. =(

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

The instructors dun like me.. :pity:

they didn't like me either. :(

hmm..your points were given to like blindspots checking or immediate failure? Last time i used to have the habit of scanning thru the checklist to see what falls under IF and prevent myself from doing them. blindspots wise you got to really MEMORISE where is the exactly location and when to do the checking. If you are not sure can ask the instructors. Before the test i will also run thru the whole test route in my mind. can try that as well..it can helps you to remember better. but i guess most impt is go to the test with an open-mind. the more hope you pin on passing, the less you will get what you want. dun give up dude. =)

actually i beg to differ. yes you can memorise exactly where to check inside the circuit and pass now, but next time on the road? who will tell you where and when to check blindspot?

understand the rationale of checking and you will check at the right time at the right place.

just my 0.0214 cents (inclusive of 7% GST)

Oh..i scare i cant reach the ground nia..mega pro i already tip-toe-ing. =(

when there's a will, there's a way. slide your butt more to the left when your left foot is down? :cool:

肥仔七åƒå·

they didn't like me either. :(

If they like you something is very wrong. haha :cheeky:

actually i beg to differ. yes you can memorise exactly where to check inside the circuit and pass now, but next time on the road? who will tell you where and when to check blindspot?

understand the rationale of checking and you will check at the right time at the right place.

just my 0.0214 cents (inclusive of 7% GST)

True..but having less experience on road makes one difficult to digest the rationale. somemore during test one will get nervous and forget everything. one way (at least for me) is to remember them. :angel:

But i agreed with stanco, the rationale is very impt when on road. =)

when there's a will, there's a way. slide your butt more to the left when your left foot is down? :cool:

erm..slide more to the left? maybe i should wear heels. Saw a ladyrider on road wearing heels riding some class 2 bike few weeks back. PRO! :cheeky:

'\/'

True..but having less experience on road makes one difficult to digest the rationale. somemore during test one will get nervous and forget everything. one way (at least for me) is to remember them. :angel:

But i agreed with stanco, the rationale is very impt when on road. =)

erm..slide more to the left? maybe i should wear heels. Saw a ladyrider on road wearing heels riding some class 2 bike few weeks back. PRO! :cheeky:

:lol::lol::lol: u have a damn good point lol!

wah! heels...? @_@ power..lidat ur foot must be long enuff to reach the brake/gear lever cuz the heel will be behind the footrest

..then stopping might pose a problem :sweat:

baby, u're my love..

then u like me can? if not i am like so poor thing. no ppl like. :weep:

jus test your butt on some friend s4 1st loh. but heels... not advisable lah.

later leg pain.... never place ur feet properly, then sprain ankle.... worse of all, later damage ur heels, then u heart pain.

肥仔七åƒå·

then u like me can? if not i am like so poor thing. no ppl like. :weep:

*cough Cough* so bold to say such thing at your areal jie-jie's presence..:thumb:

jus test your butt on some friend s4 1st loh. but heels... not advisable lah.

later leg pain.... never place ur feet properly, then sprain ankle.... worse of all, later damage ur heels, then u heart pain.

Got think of that..but i dun have much frens riding though. :cry:

'\/'

*cough Cough* so bold to say such thing at your areal jie-jie's presence..:thumb:

why? jie jie only what..good things are meant to be shared also :D

when are u taking 2a?

baby, u're my love..

wait a few more hours, creep down to the carpark and ___________ (fill in the blank yourself).

i never say or teach anything ah. =x

when are u taking 2a?

wow. so i am a good thing huh?

wonder if i should be honoured or sian that i am looked at as a commodity?

肥仔七åƒå·

when are u taking 2a?

oh..meaning stanco = good things? :lol:

eh..not so soon..but planning. =) need to save etc. :pity:

'\/'

wait a few more hours, creep down to the carpark and ___________ (fill in the blank yourself).

i never say or teach anything ah. =x

i shall say GOOD THINGS taught me this when i got caught. :cheeky:

'\/'

oh..meaning stanco = good things? :lol:

eh..not so soon..but planning. =) need to save etc. :pity:

no lah. she intending you to share your bike and everything with her.

i shall say GOOD THINGS taught me this when i got caught. :cheeky:

who taught u anything? is you too imaginative loh.

but washing bike at night is good. cooling and no ppl disturb. :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·