• Replies 22.3k

stanco korkor..naughty huh. :shy:

did u happen to get fever recently and damage ur head? =x

:rolleyes:..as for lifting that big black monster..actually she had a knight in shining armour around to help save her :lovestruck:

so nice to be a girl... :cheeky:

60-70 psi i think tyre explode liao...

haha. he was saying he feel deflated so i ask him to pump himself up... not the tyres. :p

肥仔七åƒå·

:rolleyes:..as for lifting that big black monster..actually she had a knight in shining armour around to help save her :lovestruck:

Wow! Wonder who is it? :angel:

did u happen to get fever recently and damage ur head? =x

No leh..i am perfectly healthy stanco korkor. :shy:

so nice to be a girl... :cheeky:

yar..whenever i fall in bbdc i will get shoo away for them to lift for me.hahaha

*è“è“叿¯å­.* :rolleyes:

*æ¯å½“我背对星空 抱ç€åœ°çƒ å‘çŽ°è‡ªå·±å…¶å®žè„†å¼±ä¸æ•¢è¯´*

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

wattttttttttttttt aunties????????? :gun:

:faint: like dat oso can arh.math class, computer class :faint:

:lol: okay la, I join you all bukit batok block 38 market can? :cheeky:

ye ye also wan to join in the fun? :angel:

if I'm welcome? :p

i think bro stanco look like nice guy... :)

:lol: :thumb::thumb::thumb: Looks are deceiving.. luckily I don't look good :p

Edited by jB
Wow! Wonder who is it? :angel:

hmm see if she wanna tell you or not loh? i dont remember seeing anyone in shinning clothing, let along in amour that day leh. :confused:

No leh..i am perfectly healthy stanco korkor. :shy:

:rolleyes: you doesnt sound too fine to me tho. =x

肥仔七åƒå·

hmm see if she wanna tell you or not loh? i dont remember seeing anyone in shinning clothing, let along in amour that day leh. :confused:

:rolleyes: whats wrong with her? she sounds fine to me tho. =x

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

38 market??

if I'm welcome? :p

of coz ye ye is welcome! :cheeky:

like that i more eager to know.

Who say? I am absolutely normal stanco korkor. :shy:

:rolleyes: whats wrong with her? she sounds fine to me tho. =x

ya lor..stanco korkor dun want to believe me. areal jiejie better.:smooch::smooch:

'\/'

(",)@ Opportunities are never lost. Someone will always take the one that you missed.

Yeah Yeah Yeah!!!! :cheers:

Finally passed by 5.02 after 5 attempts!!!

Fast Fast went to apply PDL and book TP test date....

ok wat's next?

More SP to brush up on my plank ya?:shy:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg

:box::gun::box::gun:

ok wat's next?

congrats :thumb: yeap.if u go for SP.den u can concentrate on those weak areas aft which u go thru the whole route again.all the best yar!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

ok wat's next?

congrats. the next 3 practical should be quite a breeze. :o

肥仔七åƒå·

congrats. the next 3 practical should be quite a breeze. :o

6.01 and 7.01 hopefully my driving experience can help in reading the road conditions but i heard 8.01 is another killer right?

sorta... cos it's another evaluation. but it's the last step before TP, so by right you are better n more ready when compared to 5.02, so most likely you wont need to take that many times?

have fun on the outside road. :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

8 is just a mixture of what you've learnt in the circuit plus road. Take it as a pre-TP lesson; exactly the same.

Hi all! i just start and stuck on 1.02. :(

how many lessons did you take to consider stuck?

anyway, a hero don't give up so easily! :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

sup guys!

finally, passed my 5.02 after 7 attempts. lol.

i wanna ask something.

how long does it take to apply PDL? i mean, the procedures, eyesight check etc etc.

because monday starting school already. don't know if got enough time to apply for PDL.

thanks in advance. :)

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

6.01 will be a breeze for you i guess. coz you can understand the road conditions and react according to it. But one thing is instructors like to trick trainee in this stage. eg. they wun stop at stopline, they just go ahead and turn left/right. usually learner will BLINDLY follows. So just be careful. and also, forming up at the junction, they will like to trick you also. Just becareful..GOOD LUCK! :angel:

sup guys!

finally, passed my 5.02 after 7 attempts. lol.

i wanna ask something.

how long does it take to apply PDL? i mean, the procedures, eyesight check etc etc.

because monday starting school already. don't know if got enough time to apply for PDL.

thanks in advance. :)

depending on the crowd..if you wan fast, go 10 mins before they open and take a que number. paper work plus eyesight check is very fast. is the waiting for your que number that is slow!

'\/'

hero always arrives late.. =) I'm back. =D so bored now, got license no bike. THIS IS BULLSHIT! damn... :cry:

3 important points for all 2w learners.

1.Its you who control the bike, not the bike control you.

2.Keep your eye-points correct and far.

3.Ride like you know how to ride, so you will have much more confidence of yourself in riding.

1 conclusion.

BBDC instructors are crazy to the core.

hero always arrives late.. =) I'm back. =D so bored now, got license no bike. THIS IS BULLSHIT! damn... :cry:

:lol: you are not alone.. I'm here with you(humms with MJ's song)

but I got no 2 B :cheeky: miss my stunt bicycle :pity:

:lol: you are not alone.. I'm here with you(humms with MJ's song)

but I got no 2 B :cheeky: miss my stunt bicycle :pity:

then you got 2a or 2? haha... wah... you stilll bicycle stunt ah? go redbull competition la.. go chiong, get fierce like travis.. =D

3 important points for all 2w learners.

1.Its you who control the bike, not the bike control you.

2.Keep your eye-points correct and far.

3.Ride like you know how to ride, so you will have much more confidence of yourself in riding.

1 conclusion.

BBDC instructors are crazy to the core.

got licence, no money. Got money, no licence. Ironical life.

:lol: stunts for me are for fun.. not professional enough for competition ;]

6.01 will be a breeze for you i guess. coz you can understand the road conditions and react according to it. But one thing is instructors like to trick trainee in this stage. eg. they wun stop at stopline, they just go ahead and turn left/right. usually learner will BLINDLY follows. So just be careful. and also, forming up at the junction, they will like to trick you also. Just becareful..GOOD LUCK! :angel:

Yeap i agree with on that.....i've cleared my 6.01 and 7.01 and gave lots of space to the bike in front of me.and true enuff.......they bluff the trainees sia......

But during my 8.01...i gena sabo by a cyclist who was hiding behind a lorry @ a traffic light junction who came out suddenly onto the zebra crossing den i bo bian stop @ the ped crossing.....gena 10 points....den failed.......

The inst also say luck play a part too......:dozed: