Thanks peeps for the encouragement....prob i was gan cheong ba.....

If i am not mistaken, i think one of the the testees i think gena 22 or 20 pts and fail.

U hit 20 points liao...still can pass right? or hit 20 liao den fail liao?

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
  • Replies 22.3k

If i am not mistaken, i think one of the the testees i think gena 22 or 20 pts and fail.

I thought it was 18? Forgot already, haha.

i think max only can get 18 points? check the tp checklist... should be written there.

肥仔七åƒå·

not more than 18 points.

Do things with passion or not at all.

Hi guys i passed my 8.01 and still got about 3 weeks to my TP. What would you suggest to me on how to schedule my RR/RC/SP ?

I am thinking of not spending more than $100 for it.

My TP is on the 16th Sep.

SP then RC then RR

OR

RC then RR then SP

depends you wanna SP first to get warmed up for assessment or correct your mistakes after being marked ;)

Hi guys i passed my 8.01 and still got about 3 weeks to my TP. What would you suggest to me on how to schedule my RR/RC/SP ?

I am thinking of not spending more than $100 for it.

My TP is on the 16th Sep.

SP then RC then RR

OR

RC then RR then SP

depends you wanna SP first to get warmed up for assessment or correct your mistakes after being marked ;)

either that, go SP, RC, RR then SP again.

still below $100. :p

肥仔七åƒå·

hey peeps.

on the TP day, we must bring IC, PDL and one more slip.

issit the reporting slip where we always print it before pracs at the machine near the entrance there? =p

bumps. any answer to above?

2 more days to my TP. :(

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

bumps. any answer to above?

2 more days to my TP. :(

yes.. i think that all you need. not forgetting helmet, gloves etc and your luck. :p

uhhhhh..cant really rmb, but i think so la :cheeky:

all the best for TP after that can get ur own ride WEEEEE

JIA YOU!!

areal jie jie... why your location is "on the back of my bike" ? stay there gotta always smell smelly exhaust leh. :o

肥仔七åƒå·

SP then RC then RR

OR

RC then RR then SP

How about scheduling the revisions before TP? Very close to TP for or spaced out over 2 weeks would be better?

imo, spaced out! and more frequently when tp date is close? =p cuz if dun ride will forget v fast..=x

good luck!!!

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

If you ask me, I'll cramp everything together. Different people, different take on it.

uhhhhh..cant really rmb, but i think so la :cheeky:

all the best for TP after that can get ur own ride WEEEEE

JIA YOU!!

yes.. i think that all you need. not forgetting helmet, gloves etc and your luck. :p

thanks! :)

for me, i did all my revisions a few days before TP. :)

1 month of rest lol. come back do RC yesterday, felt abit awkward, long time never ride.

my fault for not booking another RC/SP earlier, now all slots taken.

so no choice. tomorrow, it's either make it or break it. :cheeky:

and my number tag is 80+ for TP. power or what.

1 month of rest lol. come back do RC yesterday, felt abit awkward, long time never ride.

haha. good luck bro. sure can pass. :)

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

All the best tomorrow!

all the best for ur TP.. mi this tue go for prac 1.03 haiz repeated 2nd time..

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

all the best for ur TP.. mi this tue go for prac 1.03 haiz repeated 2nd time..

I assume its your target stopping problem. Eyes look far, acce a bit, close throttle, brake more of foot brake, less of hand brake and never never look below. One more thing, back straighten helps me a lot.

eyyy my test on 23rd sept. i cleared my 7.1 alr.

should i clear my 8.1 asap or wait awhile longer.eg maybe two weeks before auto cancellation date then i start trying 8.1 so that im still "Fresh"?

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

should i clear my 8.1 asap or wait awhile longer.eg maybe two weeks before auto cancellation date then i start trying 8.1 so that im still "Fresh"?

clear your 8.1 asap.

because you never know whether you can pass first time or in how many tries.

after clearing, you can relax abit, go for RC/SP/RR as whenever you want.

ahhh, my legs are trembling sia. TP laterrrrrrrrr. :pray: :cry:

fresh? er..it depends on whether ur confident that u have sufficient time to attend prac(s) and clear 8.01 in those 2 weeks..

otherwise, if money isnt an issue, i think ard 2 sp, rc, or rr a week (cram more the week before)

would be a good way to maintain riding skills before tp :p

good luck with ur tp!! :thumb::thumb:

baby, u're my love..

hey guys got question to ask. Wat are those black long sleeve call that people wear during their motorbike pracs? i am referring to the one that easy put on long sleeve thingy. seen people wear before in black color. and jus wondering where to get it?

Class 2A ☑-09 April 2012

Class 2B ☑-21st April 2010

Class 3 ☑-07 September 2009

hey guys got question to ask. Wat are those black long sleeve call that people wear during their motorbike pracs? i am referring to the one that easy put on long sleeve thingy. seen people wear before in black color. and jus wondering where to get it?

er..arm sleeves? can buy at far east or lim ah boy(kelatan lane)

baby, u're my love..