BBDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

MiSSyNic

Originally posted by winter@Dec 5 2005, 09:32 PM

I'm taking 1.03 this week. I've tummy ache b4 I go 4 my practical.

Same here. I get butterflies in my stomach before every lesson. :p

It helps me to remember that it doesn't matter how bad i screw up, as long as no one else gets hurt and I learn from my mistakes.

Your signature pretty much sums it up, winter! :smile:

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by outwaged@Dec 5 2005, 09:56 PM

Same here. I get butterflies in my stomach before every lesson. :p

It helps me to remember that it doesn't matter how bad i screw up, as long as no one else gets hurt and I learn from my mistakes.

Your signature pretty much sums it up, winter! :smile:

:cheeky: I look so forward to my practical recently and feel quite confidence tt I will make it. But once I step into BBDC, beside the tunny ache, I also feel like giving up. But once I got onto the bike, the feeling of giving up vanish.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Dec 5 2005, 10:10 PM

u know.. TP time more worst.. feel like there's dozens of butterflies in ya stomach..

Missy not around again? :confused:

Alamak! U are scaring me. :giddy: But that's a long long way to go.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Dec 5 2005, 10:10 PM

u know.. TP time more worst.. feel like there's dozens of butterflies in ya stomach..

Missy not around again? :confused:

missy here la!!wen to take practical la..this thurs is circuit n road revision..hopefully can pass in one go which i dun think so..then can book tp le!!!yeah!!haha:cheer: :cheer:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 6 2005, 12:04 AM

missy here la!!wen to take practical la..this thurs is circuit n road revision..hopefully can pass in one go which i dun think so..then can book tp le!!!yeah!!haha:cheer: :cheer:

yo.. wanna book SP on wed night? let's go play together :smile:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Dec 6 2005, 06:33 AM

seriously, nothing is worse than TP butterfly.. So those evaluations are still small fries..

Okay. No way to prevent butterflies i guess.

Thx for the warning then. I used to think people might be exaggerating.

hey why all of ur TP so late one???

BBDC ya?

mine on 14th dec

bit kan jeong now... =(

imagine only a week later my fate being determined

if failed must retake wat subject again????

stress when go for RC or RR

instructor keep asking when tp? when tp?

arrghhh!! hahaha

good luck to all

Roadwiniac --> think i kn why u always ganna 2 points here n there le

cos u keep imagine those scenarios like wonderful figure in front, w G string etc

how to concentrate.... hehe (kidding) ok no offences...

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Dec 6 2005, 06:32 AM

yo.. wanna book SP on wed night? let's go play together :smile:

i thought abt there also..but actually intend to book on thursday before my practical..haha...when's ur next tp?

tp confirm nervous one mah.. how to help it?

those taking 2a still have to watch the class 2 testees push figure of 8..

the longer u wait the more nervous u become sia..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by winter@Dec 5 2005, 09:32 PM

I'm taking 1.03 this week. I've tummy ache b4 I go 4 my practical.

I only got butterflys in my stomach and teeth ache when i going for my TP. Nvm la, go there just relex then can learn more things also. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by winter@Dec 5 2005, 10:05 PM

:cheeky: I look so forward to my practical recently and feel quite confidence tt I will make it. But once I step into BBDC, beside the tunny ache, I also feel like giving up. But once I got onto the bike, the feeling of giving up vanish.

Yeah, thats the way. :smile:

Originally posted by winter@Dec 5 2005, 10:13 PM

Alamak! U are scaring me. :giddy: But that's a long long way to go.

it is not long ley, a few month would be damm fast one. One lesson after another one then Tp le. Be prepared and soon u would be on the rd le. :cheeky:

Originally posted by winter@Dec 5 2005, 10:05 PM

good to hear this..

it's so shiok to ride.. tat's all tat matters..

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 6 2005, 04:20 PM

it is not long ley, a few month would be damm fast one. One lesson after another one then Tp le. Be prepared and soon u would be on the rd le. :cheeky:

If I keep failing my practical, it will really be a long long way to go. Lol.

Albert Camus

Originally posted by UltraJoleen@Dec 6 2005, 02:12 PM

hey why all of ur TP so late one???

BBDC ya?

mine on 14th dec

bit kan jeong now... =(

imagine only a week later my fate being determined

if failed must retake wat subject again????

stress when go for RC or RR

instructor keep asking when tp? when tp?

arrghhh!! hahaha

good luck to all

Roadwiniac --> think i kn why u always ganna 2 points here n there le

cos u keep imagine those scenarios like wonderful figure in front, w G string etc

how to concentrate.... hehe (kidding) ok no offences...

it's not the good figure and g-strings that caused the distractions i tell u.. even if there is, i wun even haf time to see.. seriously.. it's the clipboard and pen that the men in white are holding on to that distracts me.. bo bian la.. 1st time TP den summore wait until so long.. tag 74 lehz... sound more like go and die in chinese.. wat's worst.. didn't went for any practice.. :cry:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 6 2005, 02:23 PM

i thought abt there also..but actually intend to book on thursday before my practical..haha...when's ur next tp?

TP arh? right at the bottom of my signiture.. hope it's be enough to see.. :smile:

You not online tonight? :confused:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by winter@Dec 6 2005, 09:35 PM

fail sometimes is bo bian one mah..

just enjoy every lesson.. but of cos keep in mind what u have learnt.

u may not realise whats the use of doing plank or figure 8 yet..

but once u start doing some self practise, u'll realise and improve a lot on your riding.

anyone interested to take defensive riding course after pass TP? :confused:

i felt that taking evaluation n tp is all abt luck..since u can pass all subject mean u understand how to do it..so better go pray n do good deed before going for any eva or tp..haha... :goodluck: i also scare..mine 8.01 coming soon..

Originally posted by valeray@Dec 7 2005, 02:07 PM

alo... my 8.01 also soon!! thur session 8... any idea wat we will be doing on tt subject ??! =|:giddy:

It will test u on the circuit and rd subjects lor. If u pass can book Tp already. gd luck :thumb:

Originally posted by winter@Dec 6 2005, 09:35 PM

Don't like that think before u even take the pratical ma. Very easy one, not as hard as u think. :smile: