BBDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

MiSSyNic

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 4 2005, 09:13 PM

I guess u better wear half face. very hot one. buay tahan. Each lesson is 100 minutes. If u chiong and 1st attemp Tp pass. 2 months should do the job. :smile: conditions are: u r loaded with $$$, You got alot of time, you are not discourage/dulan that u fail some subject. :smile:

Ya lor.. very hot.. I mean the weather. :smile:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 4 2005, 09:15 PM

the speed at the circuit too slow already. Engine hot hot then sure sweat one. :giddy:

Plus if u nevous, sure prespire.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Dec 4 2005, 08:09 PM

both can la..i see ang moh use full face..but best use half during lesson..cause u going very slow..then very hot..even i wear half face still feel hot..so better dun wear full face.. bit poser also..haha.. BTL n RTL is 100 min..haha.. i last time also wan to chiong..but during practical is not u wan to pass then pass..haha..so let nature take it course ba..hehe..:goodluck:

eh, finally see u back again.. when u been? nursing?

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by winter@Dec 4 2005, 09:07 PM

Kick too hard will go to gear 5 liao. Lol. :giddy:

ur imagination too good liaozz.. hehe

but then comes the good new mah.. reach 5th gear and u let go clutch and bike die.. :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by hart@Dec 5 2005, 12:50 AM

ur imagination too good liaozz.. hehe

but then comes the good new mah.. reach 5th gear and u let go clutch and bike die.. :cheeky:

gear 5 cannot release clutch?

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Dec 5 2005, 12:58 AM

gear 5 cannot release clutch?

if u r going at 30km/h and one shot u kick to gear 5.. of cos the bike cannot take it.

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Dec 5 2005, 07:12 AM

i think he mean moving off.. i tried moving off with 2nd gear b4.. didn't engine stall leh..

oh ok .... some of their bikes damn funny leh.. i even tried on 3rd gear for one and still moved off fine but got funny sound thats all. :giddy:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Dec 4 2005, 11:05 PM

eh, finally see u back again.. when u been? nursing?

haha...wat la!haha..actually i got see u all reply one everyday..lazy to write anyway..haha..i'm alway free..i'm a lazy missy..haha..:cheer: :cheer:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by xristen@Dec 4 2005, 08:13 PM

ya, i know..so must wrk realllll hard n pray hard as well.. haha..thanx "):cheeky:

u are a ger or guy? anyway if not say wan to chiong then chiong..last time i also wan to chiong for my lesson then nb the slot like kanasai..cause some slot u got to wait 3 day..after i wen on to road...worst..all must wait 4 days one..so got next slot u book lo..the more kan cheong u are..the slower u will get..haha..cause the most kan cheong i am the more i fail my bike pract..dunno y..haha..so when i sian sian go i can pass..when i enthu i sure fail.haha..:cheer:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

in a way u r right lah.. getting too excited can backfire one..

still remember last year when i first went for figure 8.. was honestly afraid of the course. The instructor made everyone follow him in and come out over and over (his plan backfired cos got one guy hit kerb and everyone e-brake behind, kaozzz). It was lots of fun afterwards, went faster and faster..

Just a little off the conversation...

even if fall also neber mind mah, bike got crashbar, bike not mine and the courses are there for u to play.. so shiok.

Originally posted by angel22@Dec 5 2005, 12:25 PM

oh ok .... some of their bikes damn funny leh.. i even tried on 3rd gear for one and still moved off fine but got funny sound thats all. :giddy:

Not he, it's she! :sweat: I mean gear 2 and 3 have to release clutch mah so gear 5 cannot pull in clutch meh??

Albert Camus

Originally posted by angel22@Dec 5 2005, 12:25 PM

thats wad they call" engine kick sound". Not enough power for the gear. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by winter@Dec 5 2005, 09:05 PM

Not he, it's she! :sweat: I mean gear 2 and 3 have to release clutch mah so gear 5 cannot pull in clutch meh??

msut have enough speed before using gear 5 ma. If got the speed of cos can use the gear. Clutch in and kick like normal. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 5 2005, 09:21 PM

msut have enough speed before using gear 5 ma. If got the speed of cos can use the gear. Clutch in and kick like normal. :smile:

Hmm.. tt means I can never use gear 5 coz I'm always going slow.

Albert Camus

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Dec 5 2005, 07:12 AM

i think he mean moving off.. i tried moving off with 2nd gear b4.. didn't engine stall leh..

I tried a few times with my bike, can move off but must throttle more la. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 5 2005, 09:23 PM

I tried a few times with my bike, can move off but must throttle more la. :smile:

The instructor didn't allow me to move off using gear 2. I always move off using gear 1.

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Dec 5 2005, 09:22 PM

Hmm.. tt means I can never use gear 5 coz I'm always going slow.

No la, circuit is good to go slow and easy cos there are bad sheeps learners. Mostly normal i use at most gear 4 nia. if u want to use gear 5 hor, next time go out rd time, most of the time gear 5 de. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 5 2005, 09:26 PM

No la, circuit is good to go slow and easy cos there are bad sheeps learners. Mostly normal i use at most gear 4 nia. if u want to use gear 5 hor, next time go out rd time, most of the time gear 5 de. :smile:

My next practical is this week. Worried liao.

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Dec 5 2005, 09:25 PM

The instructor didn't allow me to move off using gear 2. I always move off using gear 1.

With their experience, they can see/ hear what gear u moving off with one. Good that u always use gear 1. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 5 2005, 09:29 PM

With their experience, they can see/ hear what gear u moving off with one. Good that u always use gear 1. :cheeky:

My instructor will always check wat gear we were using. :sian:

Albert Camus

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 5 2005, 09:30 PM

which stage u r liao? don't worry la, bring a cheerful mood there, u gotta enjoy before u can do well ma. :smile:

I'm taking 1.03 this week. I've tummy ache b4 I go 4 my practical.

Albert Camus