Shunpo...where did you get your crash bar installed? how much? which type? I also want install~:o

@cxartizt7

Yea I study at SP~

@jeethanasim

I just went to Planet motor to get my bike checked last friday! Ah chong said all okay except for piston. That time I was plugged in so didn't get to notice the sound. :(

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

• Replies 22.3k

Installed the wide crashbar. The one that has slots for you to do fog lights. (Which I have not done so yet)

I did it at ah koon there. at $85 (inclusive of workmanship)

Adventure.

Can PM me on where ah koon located at? :lol:

I wanted to install that type of wide crash bar too. Can it be easily removed by ourselves?

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

server bzy?lol

sian...fail my 8.01.2nd tym

gg tmr session 7 agn

haix

yea. server busy just now. for a short while LOL.

nvm, jiayou jiayou.

I only passed on the 5th try haha. Keep having all the small small IFs.

But I'll have to say, 8.01 is a very good training for TP.

If you pass, you do SP, RC, or RR, not even as good.

Cos 8.01 is a mock test sorta. So you get to do the full test route and it build up your confidence and manage the stress from a test~

Adventure.

Hey...thanks for the address Shunpo! :D

From Dover keep go straight can reach that place already...can go there after school! Didn't know it's so near. I guess with bike, places that often gets overlook or missed out before would start to pop up slowly. :lol:

Just to confirm...it's near redhill mrt right?

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

yea. server busy just now. for a short while LOL.

nvm, jiayou jiayou.

I only passed on the 5th try haha. Keep having all the small small IFs.

But I'll have to say, 8.01 is a very good training for TP.

If you pass, you do SP, RC, or RR, not even as good.

Cos 8.01 is a mock test sorta. So you get to do the full test route and it build up your confidence and manage the stress from a test~

wah,u pass on e 5th tym?

haix..kinda think of it on e way hm..its a gd practice 4 TP

u kw y i fail ? after e u-turn dan b4 rite turn rite ?

i proceed wif red line,wanna stop at e 1st dotted line.

i always stop there,maybe 6.01 7.01 green line,dan idk...

sky99,gd luck 4 6.01

lol...y

shunpo.wads ur ride ?

hi fried rice~~~ countdown 13 days to my 2nd attempt 2B TP... :cheers:

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

@haoKR

Me and Shunpo both riding Phantom! :D

@Fried Rice

It'S OKAY! Friday holiday~ :cheer:

@simon85

Good luck for your TP...gone for SP and RR to refresh your skills already?

My friend also taking that day. :)

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

get a cbr 150.. indeed really save alot in terms of fuel and maintainence, on top of that.. it's a 4-strokes, sp is 2 strokes o..

I know I'm slow, please bear with me

@cxartizt7

Yea I study at SP~

same same lah .. what course & year? haha

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

DISM year 3~

What about you? :D

If you study at hilltop, you'll see my black phantom parking there. :lol:

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

sky99,gd luck 4 6.01

Thanks.. session 7 tonight

Right turns and left turns is 1 single row or double row?

@Sky99

Right turn/left turn is not the factor for single or double row.

The factor for you to que up in single or double row is the arrow on the floor...must pay attention to it.

If the road marking is a pure left arrow or pure right arrow, que up in 2 rows. If the arrow marking is Left+straight or Right+straight, then one row. But sometimes, it doesn't apply...like filter lanes.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

hi fried rice~~~ countdown 13 days to my 2nd attempt 2B TP... :cheers:

haha that is about 2 more weeks! good luck, must go for more practice sessions :thumb::thumb:

@haoKR

Me and Shunpo both riding Phantom! :D

@Fried Rice

It'S OKAY! Friday holiday~ :cheer:

@simon85

Good luck for your TP...gone for SP and RR to refresh your skills already?

My friend also taking that day. :)

friday is public holiday leh.. no sch :angel::angel::angel:

Right turns and left turns is 1 single row or double row?

answer as provided by vashie!

@Sky99

Right turn/left turn is not the factor for single or double row.

The factor for you to que up in single or double row is the arrow on the floor...must pay attention to it.

If the road marking is a pure left arrow or pure right arrow, que up in 2 rows. If the arrow marking is Left+straight or Right+straight, then one row. But sometimes, it doesn't apply...like filter lanes.

:thumb: but actually otr, sometimes i also bohui, straight and turn, i also queue 2 rows. :cheeky:

get a cbr 150.. indeed really save alot in terms of fuel and maintainence, on top of that.. it's a 4-strokes, sp is 2 strokes o..

which model ?

2 strokes not gd meh

Thanks.. session 7 tonight

i ltr session 7 8.01

3rd tym

hope cn pass