• Replies 7.8k

So true. I remembered the days i went there before i even had a licence. Everything so cheap and good. :thumb:

Haha. What colour did you buy btw? I regret choosing black. Now my bike look soo dull.

Last time also more happening. Can see mechs testing and tuning 2 stroke bikes instead of the 4 stroke cubs nowadays. And I notice no more bapoks liao...

can someone tell me the road name of ah gua lane? thought of goin there some day to get some wave accessories...

Jalan Tun Abdul Razak Susur 4..

Anybody heard or tried YOSHI tyres? Thread patterns like TT900. Made In Vietnam.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Anybody heard or tried YOSHI tyres? Thread patterns like TT900. Made In Vietnam.

Wah now tyres also got YOSHI. Half flame or carbon fibre? Full system? LOL. :cheeky:

For some, there's therapy. The rest, they have Motorcycles.

Wah, now got YOSHI tyres? I won't be surprised if someday, there will be LAB tyres in the future :sian:

but thread like tt900 doesn't mean compound like tt900..

Wah now tyres also got YOSHI. Half flame or carbon fibre? Full system? LOL. :cheeky:

Full rubber... in full system, from front to back. :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Wah, now got YOSHI tyres? I won't be surprised if someday, there will be LAB tyres in the future :sian:

LAB sure will have house brand tyres one day.

But, honestly I don't mind trying since it's cheap. $65 a pair for 70/80 and 80/90. :angel:

However, my IRC not worn yet. :sian:

Edited by MUSHA

How time flies...

I wonder, now that im using Wave R, can I change my coverset to the Wave X coverset? Is that possible?

Tail lamp portion is different. May have to change tail lamp too. :cool:

How time flies...

LAB sure will have house brand tyres one day.

But, honestly I don't mind trying since it's cheap. $65 a pair for 70/80 and 80/90. :angel:

However, my IRC not worn yet. :sian:

now unique motor got promotion for tt900 and tt901...only $45 each while stock last....just change mine few days ago.....$90 for front and back...cheap cheap

Wonder how does TT901 looks like... and i m still skeptical about the tyres bulging~~~ :cool:

How time flies...

anybody recently changed dunlop tt900 at lorong bapok? how much ar? asking for a fren..

Wonder how e performance is though i dun wanna risk my life

using unknown brand tyres. lol..

Thats true,bro. agree wid u.. :cheeky:

Wonder how does TT901 looks like... and i m still skeptical about the tyres bulging~~~ :cool:

Yeah..tyre bulging! tell me bout it! relly annoying especially wen

the tyres r still kinda new. :faint:

anybody recently changed dunlop tt900 at lorong bapok? how much ar? asking for a fren..

i jus changed Dunlop TT900 80/90/17 for my Wave front tyre.

Only RM85. 2 shops afta JB Ah boy along AGL.

The boss is a Chinese fella who always wear a cap. :angel:

i jus changed Dunlop TT900 80/90/17 for my Wave front tyre.

Only RM85. 2 shops afta JB Ah boy along AGL.

The boss is a Chinese fella who always wear a cap. :angel:

So roughly 190RM like that lah? Ok lah, around 80SGD.. but price really increased huh.. i remember last time my friend change tt900 for wave was 130RM front and back :faint:

RM130 for front & back is tube type tyres for spoke rims.

Tubeless tyres are usually a lil more ex. :thumb:

hmms, i need to change tyres now.

back and front.

currently using tt900 ..

don't know whether to continue dunlop or ...

any recommendations?

Difference between a car and a bike -

how LOW can you go when you come around a CORNER

Wonder how e performance is though i dun wanna risk my life

using unknown brand tyres. lol..

Yeah..tyre bulging! tell me bout it! relly annoying especially wen

the tyres r still kinda new. :faint:

Performance is not my worry if you are talking about grippy-ness. I am more worried if the tyre can take our local heat. And bcoz of that, will it burst? Vietnam is a rainy country.

How time flies...

hmms, i need to change tyres now.

back and front.

currently using tt900 ..

don't know whether to continue dunlop or ...

any recommendations?

If u think it's good for your liking, then still use dunlop lo~ :cheeky:

How time flies...

Performance is not my worry if you are talking about grippy-ness. I am more worried if the tyre can take our local heat. And bcoz of that, will it burst? Vietnam is a rainy country.

Thats true. I agree wif u on e heat issue.

Diff countries have diff types of road heat.

Thats true. I agree wif u on e heat issue.

Diff countries have diff types of road heat.

Plus don't know how good is the QC over there. o_O

How time flies...

hey guys ! any one know where to get pipe leovince for wave and price please?

I got mine from Funmasters. Should be $400+ bah~

How time flies...