prolly u can turn it horiziontally and see if its straight.

for the pads mebbie it has not been reopened far enuff. go down to the shop to ask them to take a look at it again.

that time when i bought it indeed looks straight and smooth but i guess the most smallest of bends tt we cannot notice will still affect the disc

for the pads when i install the calipers have been opened far enuff but as u knw when u press brake ryte the pads will be closed and im guessing when it closes it doesnt go back to the quite open position thus the pads are still very much in contact with the brake disc.

• Replies 7.8k

that time when i bought it indeed looks straight and smooth but i guess the most smallest of bends tt we cannot notice will still affect the disc

for the pads when i install the calipers have been opened far enuff but as u knw when u press brake ryte the pads will be closed and im guessing when it closes it doesnt go back to the quite open position thus the pads are still very much in contact with the brake disc.

ya it happens.

like that should be the brake piston prolly needs servicing liao.

where can i get stock spocket of distance?is there even one like that...

Stock sprocket of distance? i think u mean the stock sprocket of the same number of teeth bah. You can either get it at Ah boy (remember to ask for original) or FJT.

Relax!

anyone know how much will changing this cost?? http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/4740/image002js7.jpg

my rear brake not working anymore. when i step on brake it did not react, like got no more spring anymore.dun really know whats wrong..just my guess

er then wat u mean. its either my england damn lousy or your vocab is damn powderful.

lolx,powderful i guess...guess what im trying to asked was is there such sprocket for "distance" that comes in stock not using other brands...

anw my stock sprocket are of the same teeth.:thumb:

FreeDom of the Hearts

u mean brake pump ah? i dunno.. :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

nice gold..

blink2..

the thai word stickers uh?..

anyway..

my pipe header very rusty..

any idea where can get stainless steel ones.. better if the diameter bigger..

other than jb please..

Do Not Speed

how much is the whole cover set for wave R? any ideas bro?

tot of getting from ahboy.. might be cheaper than jb..

was quote 80 but he said need to wait.. some parts sold out. and he mention if buy separately will cost more..

indeed usually people buy some parts only..

so i guess his way to make money.

Do Not Speed

can someone teach me a step by step method to perform a backfire ? i want to backfire a tp .. haha ! are waves allowed to hit tuas tracks ? i feel like testing my wave ..

im still new in pimping my bike , can someone tell me what else should i do to my bike ? pictures below .. ps, anyone wanna go tuas race track ??

01.jpg

03.jpg

00.jpg

zaen you're good at editing images eh..

you want backfire tp.. daring ar u.

anyway hard to describe here how to do it..

move off till gear 2.. then half clutch.. play with throttle.. then switch off engine.. while switch off.. play throttle.. then lastly.. switch on engine.. Paaak!!

anything spoil dont flame me horr..

Do Not Speed

80 cheap leh. when was the last time u ask.

last year early november..

but beware 80 bucks mean not original..

anyway it looks original so no doubt buying it. can do respray on it .. so more harden..

Do Not Speed

anyone know how much will changing this cost?? http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/4740/image002js7.jpg

my rear brake not working anymore. when i step on brake it did not react, like got no more spring anymore.dun really know whats wrong..just my guess

wave rear brake using drum brake.....just change the brake shoe..very cheap think $10plus nia...

the pic show is using disc brake..its much more exp if u wan to convert ur wave to disc...about $200 i think...