• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Feb 3 2006, 10:14 AM

oh is it :lovestruck: really wan to give a try :lovestruck: how much they do tuning n wat engine oil they have ..the spark plug i bring my mine do they charge ?? :confused:

Of coz they will charge. I mean if u bring ur own plugs go, it will add up to da sames price in the shop. So if u'r going to shop, dont bother to buy or bring ur plugs. Unless u DIY.

Btw GRP like very fragile leh. Once there's an outing to melaka. 1 X9 fixed GRP, and halfway there, the endcan broke into half. Da metal material was very slim. The pic can be found in gsxr400 thread.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Feb 3 2006, 10:27 AM

bro u left ur bike there do wad?mod ah? :smile:

change tyre n spark plugs. :sweat:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

sportec m1 for $420. at planet will be cheaper but i cant leave my baby on the e way for so long. me first time go there since most bike shop was not opened last sat. so cant help u much on their peak hours :sweat:

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by 2wheels@Feb 3 2006, 12:43 PM

sportec m1 for $420. at planet will be cheaper but i cant leave my baby on the e way for so long. me first time go there since most bike shop was not opened last sat. so cant help u much on their peak hours :sweat:

heard tat tyre super sticky man..planet how much huh?:help:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Feb 3 2006, 12:46 PM

heard tat tyre super sticky man..planet how much huh?:help:

its still a supersports tyres, not dot race. but i like the grip though :thumb:

price i will pm u :sweat:

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by Shawn--@Feb 3 2006, 10:39 AM

Of coz they will charge. I mean if u bring ur own plugs go, it will add up to da sames price in the shop. So if u'r going to shop, dont bother to buy or bring ur plugs. Unless u DIY.

Btw GRP like very fragile leh. Once there's an outing to melaka. 1 X9 fixed GRP, and halfway there, the endcan broke into half. Da metal material was very slim. The pic can be found in gsxr400 thread.

oh Thanks. :cheeky: Wat is GRP??? is it GPR :sweat:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Feb 3 2006, 12:17 PM

wad tyres u changed?how much?:sweat:

btw..do u know wad day and time there not packed huh? :smile:

They normally mornings before 12pm not so packed. Evenings and weekends are quite bad... If you want to shorten your waiting time, call them first so that they can collect the parts you want before you get there. :smile:

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Feb 7 2006, 05:24 PM

hey bro..the shipment is delayed..not here yet.. :smile:

i'll call them again to confirm the date, waited for quite long liao... :giddy:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by Marlowpie@Feb 8 2006, 10:20 AM

They normally mornings before 12pm not so packed. Evenings and weekends are quite bad... If you want to shorten your waiting time, call them first so that they can collect the parts you want before you get there. :smile:

will do bro!! thx! :thumb:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by White_Knight@Feb 8 2006, 02:09 AM

Think I saw Volcano & TNT there yesterday. I was the one in black cap on the FJR....

Hey....nice meeting you also.....Let meet up again when there a outing here

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by Sev@Feb 7 2006, 10:04 AM

ya, please help me ask, you can tell ah beng the cbr919 guy askign for his GPR exhaust.

thanks. :smile:

heyhey sev.. getting GPR too?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Feb 8 2006, 10:19 PM

heyhey sev.. getting GPR too?

ya, place deposit last year, till now pipe hasn't come... :giddy:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.