Originally posted by ET@March 12, 2007 09:13 pm

Aiyo, i very long nvr go and relac for more than 1 hr, nothing to do yet...hahaha, the last i went was a few days back and ask for my rear brake pads, still not in singapore...damn..anyway still same ppl, Ah beng and Xiang, who are the familiar faces?

Ah Huat?, Apprentice s4? Derrick 900RR? Ah BeNg SeNiOR haya1300?

No lah..... By familiar i meant you probably have seen them in some other workshop that was closely linked to ah beng. Cannot make it too obvious, not at least until they start work...... :cheeky:

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@March 12, 2007 10:38 pm

I got nth to fix yet leh.... :D

i have~ but i dowan to be the bai lao shu.....!!! :help:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by ET@February 25, 2007 08:30 pm

i pm you, nvr reply worZ!!!! whats your nbumber@!!!!:sian:

all my PM gone leh........ u have my no liao mah..... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by ET@March 12, 2007 09:14 pm

I where got smoke you, take leave lar...~~lol~ Lets track together, you got lap timer?:cheeky:

I got onboard lap timer.. :cheeky:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@March 13, 2007 05:46 pm

swee, then we can time each other...lol...i still dont noe my timing yet...~i gauge myself 2min 15sec..:smile:

Originally posted by Arcfire@March 13, 2007 10:18 am

No lah..... By familiar i meant you probably have seen them in some other workshop that was closely linked to ah beng. Cannot make it too obvious, not at least until they start work...... :cheeky:

OkOK.....waiting to see their faces, LOL~:cheeky:

Any1 knoes where ah huat went?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Originally posted by ET@March 15, 2007 06:41 am

swee, then we can time each other...lol...i still dont noe my timing yet...~i gauge myself 2min 15sec..:smile:

We pace each other lor.. Hope to break the 2min barrier soon.. :cheer:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@March 13, 2007 05:46 pm

got onboard lap dancer...?? :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@March 15, 2007 06:00 pm

We pace each other lor.. Hope to break the 2min barrier soon.. :cheer:

yea man...we are slow riders...`~~relac...:smile:

For starters, you might wanna read from PAGE 1? :confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by Naz@March 27, 2007 03:17 pm

Pple nowadays read forum also like reading Newpaper lidat..... buy liao 1st thing start to read from the back mah..... lol

Originally posted by Naz@March 27, 2007 03:17 pm

it would be faster to juz google rite... :confused:

oh well~~~ here goes:

Bikeworkz Pte Ltd

157 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 #01-00 Shun Li Ind Pk

S(416013)

Tel: 6747 6774

FROZEN...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

btw what are the charge for this shop as compared to planet? higher lower or simliar?

maybe since i change EO most of the time how much is the fully syntehic castrol power 1 price?

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@April 02, 2007 03:38 pm

btw what are the charge for this shop as compared to planet? higher lower or simliar?

maybe since i change EO most of the time how much is the fully syntehic castrol power 1 price?

adrian!! super long never see u liao, :smile: u change bike already har? how come never go CBR150R thread liao? :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@April 02, 2007 03:42 pm

adrian!! super long never see u liao, :smile: u change bike already har? how come never go CBR150R thread liao? :confused:

same bike nv talk only lol