Y not 5am, after top up go straight to work... :lol:

idea leh. but i don't go to work so early leh. :cheeky:

let make it 6am. :lol:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

• Replies 823

We've got a new Scooter Moderator wor... Congrats WhiteOryx! :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Why your bro keep on posting the same pics and promote the virtues of your scooter :lol:

You mean... "that someone"? :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

His bro you know... :D

You know, I know... :p

Bro WhiteOryx, congrats.

Congrats? :cheeky: I'm just a normal scooter member :smile: Thanks anyway :p

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Congrats? :cheeky: I'm just a normal scooter member :smile: Thanks anyway :p

oh ya...as per passed down from generations..new mod is supposed to treat the old n currently mods 1 round of THB :D :D :angel: :angel:

Huh? This one not in the terms and agreement leh :lol: Wats THB?? :confused: :angel: Wah this thread got so many ex mod leh :faint:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Huh? This one not in the terms and agreement leh :lol: Wats THB?? :confused: :angel: Wah this thread got so many ex mod leh :faint:

thb = tou hua break. :angel:

cheap cheap only. :cheeky:

thb = tou hua break. :angel:

cheap cheap only. :cheeky:

Orh, like Phua Chu Kang the Ah boon ahz? :cheeky: Sure.. shouldn't be a problem :smile:

WhiteOryx bro, Congratulations on your new appointment....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Orh, like Phua Chu Kang the Ah boon ahz? :cheeky: Sure.. shouldn't be a problem :smile:

bingo. :angel:

not many la..the most will be 4 or 5 nia... :angel: :angel: :angel:

Izzit? :confused: Its oklah.. but must set a date when i'm free :cheeky:

can lah. anyway very near your work place nia. :angel:

can take time off to come out eat snake ma. :cheeky:

can lah. anyway very near your work place nia. :angel:

can take time off to come out eat snake ma. :cheeky:

I cannot eat snake wor.. once inside office, i stuck inside till my replacement comes. Real time stuffs lah.. anything wrong confirm "kena up and down" by manager :sian:

then u left, right, centre him lah. :lol:

Some people are just plain dumb, still dunno the trickery of shops... :lol:

And too bull head to listen...yak yak yak :slapforehead:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Some people are just plain dumb, still dunno the trickery of shops... :lol:

And too bull head to listen...yak yak yak :slapforehead:

Referring to? Btw, go check ur sms lah, always nv reply me, then end up say ppl nv sms u... :giddy: