• Replies 823

Saw this in Japan.

Nice! :thumb:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

;4344232']dun tink so lah. i tink i'm the only Tmax to go there do servicing nia. :cheeky:

What time you'll be there later? Maybe I'll join you a while after my shopping session at Katong... :angel:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

ugly leh.... the one momo bought, is much nicer. though slightly bigger

Mine nicer, integrated one... :p

yours came with the bike one.... we talking abt accessories leh.... shooo shooo

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

ugly leh.... the one momo bought, is much nicer. though slightly bigger

oh..u still remember tat momo type ar o_O

some1 say wan to help me buy leh... :angry:

oh..u still remember tat momo type ar o_O

some1 say wan to help me buy leh... :angry:

hehe.....

sorry la..... lazy to go find & lazy to get it fixed.

u still want? then i go get for u lo...

momo gave me the address long time ago le.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

;4347265']the shop is juz near ur office nia leh... :angel:

by the time i finish work,think the shop close liao

if u are talking about lian song shop near lavender motoworld..i cant find it over there :dozed:

by the time i finish work,think the shop close liao

if u are talking about lian song shop near lavender motoworld..i cant find it over there :dozed:

its not at Lian Siong. the address is 12 Petain Road, Tel: 62912315

TEAM RedBull Singapore

its not at Lian Siong. the address is 12 Petain Road, Tel: 62912315

ok... maybe next week i go find :pray:

Wanna meet for dinner tonight not? SMS/call me if interested... :D

;4351736']he stay gangsa there. :cheeky:

nb... pao tow my territory... later my bike kana vandalize by that teacher how?

haha...........

TEAM RedBull Singapore

nb... pao tow my territory... later my bike kana vandalize by that teacher how?

haha...........

then u go vandalise his back lo. :lol:

i noe where he stay ma... :sweat:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
i am not so bo liao lar ... i prefer to vandalise TMAX!!!!!

Bro Mao, ..... better be careful...... i talk bad abt him, but he fcuk care me sia... only aim u. think he target your bike for a very long time liao...... think his eyes red la!!! BE WARY... hahahaha.....

TEAM RedBull Singapore

ok lor ... i vandalise burger king too! :cheer:

Lao Shi

Dun need 1 lah!!

those burger king i 'know' of, will vandalise themselves 1!!:lol: