Bro, i've done unpacking the fibres and already trim it. One more question, (a question which i shld be asking even before unpacking the fibers), where can i get the replacement fibers? any effect?

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

• Replies 1.3k

Hi all Micron user...any one baffle aka silencer gone MIA(stolen i mean )?wher to replace and will i get caught? lol

My mech told me $70 for getting caught with out silencer.as i got report police too.

mezzo still got replacement baffle from what i remembered. give them a call.

and without silencer is flat 750, unless you got report from police saying that it got stolen and you are awaiting replacement.

maybe not but 2nd hand sure have...

so any micron endcan users here got try the difference between micron header and hodaka ss headers?

hmm.. myself i test ride my fren vtec3 with scorpion endcan + micron header performance is very much improvement compared to his scorpion endcan alone last time.. myself i also more trusted micron quality product.. as chinese saying 一分钱一分货 ( yi fen qian, yi fen huo ), the equivalent of 'you get what you pay for' :angel:

Small in size big in heart

hello the micronians.. just wanna to enquire with u guys, my friend his endcan micron for $200. is that a good price?

After the creation of man

God saw there was something missing

But it was not nature

For it was already beautiful

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

For man would surely reach it

And on the 7th day he knew

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

hello the micronians.. just wanna to enquire with u guys, my friend his endcan micron for $200. is that a good price?

yes of cuz.. provided its in good condition and street legel... :angel:

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

Bro u can try behind Tampinese ITE there.Behind the sarfa.Last time i andoize my bicycle.Think u got to remove the sleeve yourself.If u check out the price do let me know too thanks!

Where is that actually? Specific address please...

http://i451.photobucket.com/albums/qq235/kepalabutolah/SuzukiGSXR1000Banner.jpg
anodized to the dual colours? i tried looking for the original dual coloured sleeves before.. what's left is not for super4..

True that is why i felt that only anodize is the option... :(

hey my micron pipe in no cert ah.. so cn i get it legal??? n my pipe got dented ah.. any1 cn help me.. thnx.. cn pm me

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

hey my micron pipe in no cert ah.. so cn i get it legal??? n my pipe got dented ah.. any1 cn help me.. thnx.. cn pm me

PM me..:cool:

can be done at mezzo. its near motoworld kaki bukit branch.

aRcHeR: My pipe a little dent too.

mine too. just need to take out the sleeve and knock it back. looks as good as new!:angel:

http://i451.photobucket.com/albums/qq235/kepalabutolah/DSC00027.jpg

This is the dent bro.. :(

are you referring to the dent near your exhaust holder? doesnt look very big lah.. but if you decide to change your sleeve let me know.. so i can take yours.. haha..

hi bros,need some advice here.

I have been stopped by TP few days ago,and was told i needed a certificate for my aftermarket pipe.

since i couldnt get any documents/certificate from the previous owner,may i know where can i get a certificate for my MICRON exhaust pipe?

do i have to pay for it?

are there any alternatives or suggestions?

thanks alot in advance:angel:

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

15 JAN 2008 - HONDA NSR 150 SP

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

30 MAY 2009 - HONDA CB400 VERSION S

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

02 SEP 2011 - HONDA CBR600RR HRC

13 MAY 2013 - VESPA PX200 1985

22 JAN 2014 - DUCATI STREETFIGHTER S

hi bros,need some advice here.

I have been stopped by TP few days ago,and was told i needed a certificate for my aftermarket pipe.

since i couldnt get any documents/certificate from the previous owner,may i know where can i get a certificate for my MICRON exhaust pipe?

do i have to pay for it?

are there any alternatives or suggestions?

thanks alot in advance:angel:

mayb u wanna try check wif mezzo.. :)

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

hey bro,whats mezzo?or rather wheres mezzo?

thank alot,appreciated.:angel:

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4221143&highlight=mezzo#post4221143

your answer can be found if you just type "mezzo" search in this thread.

Thanks alot.:thumb:

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

http://i451.photobucket.com/albums/qq235/kepalabutolah/DSC00027.jpg

This is the dent bro.. :(

wah bro mine worst lor...

mine is dis 1

dis is mine

http://photos-c-6.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs270.snc1/9735_125514511438_746231438_2492066_8338613_n.jpg

so hw ah??? easy or nt to take out... or any 1 cn help me

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

wah bro mine worst lor...

mine is dis 1

dis is mine

http://photos-c-6.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs270.snc1/9735_125514511438_746231438_2492066_8338613_n.jpg

so hw ah??? easy or nt to take out... or any 1 cn help me

ouch. thats a large dent bro. i feel ya pain.. :cry:

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

wah. this is a dent. metaphor's 1 was just a nick. it looks like your exhaust holder also gone already. can go sengkwang ask them to do a new 1 for you.. i think the sleeve they can do as well.. if not go bikeshop ask them knock back..

ouch. thats a large dent bro. i feel ya pain.. :cry:

yah sia... paisey sak use dis pipe...

hahha bt sound still nice...

wah. this is a dent. metaphor's 1 was just a nick. it looks like your exhaust holder also gone already. can go sengkwang ask them to do a new 1 for you.. i think the sleeve they can do as well.. if not go bikeshop ask them knock back..

where is sengkwang ah??? very x or nt

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013