Sepang Trackday [26th & 27th Jan]

hahahahaha......................good morning guyz..........:faint:

Wah...HKL rider oso here ah..

Another Honda wanna layak me..

Yesterday already kena lambung with Doctor Dol & Bratz(honda CBR6 riders)

:faint: :faint: :faint: lah like that..!!!!

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

• Replies 99

:puke: sapa kasi sapa chance???

eh thursday afternoon unity ...will be back in sg by wednesday midnight...

tankbag will pass you during trackday or MSS....will only bring back the content

ORITEZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Wah...HKL rider oso here ah..

Another Honda wanna layak me..

Yesterday already kena lambung with Doctor Dol & Bratz(honda CBR6 riders)

:faint: :faint: :faint: lah like that..!!!!

hahahaha.........no la bro, must respect ALL mss racer leh.......

wah.........really ah u kena lambung with BRATZzzzzz, tis year must lookout for him leh.........in 600cc i mean....:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

hahahaha.........no la bro, must respect ALL mss racer leh.......

wah.........really ah u kena lambung with BRATZzzzzz, tis year must lookout for him leh.........in 600cc i mean....:thumb:

people use to say the world is flat...nearly everyone believe it....do u want to be included in the statistic??:cheeky:

hook?

i'm in luv wit sepang.... kekekeke

yup, its an excellent track....

do lemme me noe k... :thumb:

Dude... ur goging again huh for the 1day Feb?? I'm kinda hooked too!!! Thinking of going again... see how la.

Keep the rubber side down'

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z163/skiddie67/signature-1.jpg

damm, onemore trackday that im going to miss!

for those whos going safe ride and have lots of fun

coz i know, i won't damm! think must find work in singapore! haha:cool:

and watch out for that no.46 and that rein_jahat guy, heard his super fast!:thumb:

damm, onemore trackday that im going to miss!

for those whos going safe ride and have lots of fun

coz i know, i won't damm! think must find work in singapore! haha:cool:

and watch out for that no.46 and that rein_jahat guy, heard his super fast!:thumb:

Wah....!!!!!!!!

Quoting my name nampak...

o_O o_O o_O

Number 46 yes lah..Now oso new ride..

U oso new ride...!!!!!:giddy: :giddy:

Looks like the Honda's will be flying this season..

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Too all the Singapore Boys that was at Sepang..

Excellent track day..Both Days Excellent Weather,

Apart for the Conjested track..Still it was a GOOD trackday..!!

Got so meet lots of the Singapore guys who have NOT hit the track for as long as a year..

Hope Sepang will continue the trackday weekend every month..That will be Superb..

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Nice to reach Sepang after a long time.

Will be back with my beloved "Friend that is now sick at the shop" on the next track day.

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg

Nice to reach Sepang after a long time.

Will be back with my beloved "Friend that is now sick at the shop" on the next track day.

EXCELLENT..to see u back riding & not there strap wit CAMERA..:cheeky: :cheeky:

look forward to riding wit ya on the tracks..

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

EXCELLENT..to see u back riding & not there strap wit CAMERA..:cheeky: :cheeky:

look forward to riding wit ya on the tracks..

Ya... its really great coming back. Hope to have more practice this year.

Will be passing my camera to my partner from now on so that i can ride more.

Apache.....amcm? :thumb:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg

Ya... its really great coming back. Hope to have more practice this year.

Will be passing my camera to my partner from now on so that i can ride more.

Apache.....amcm? :thumb:

KOPI APACHE TONGKAT ALI.....:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Jahanam lah..mlm nanti tak bley trun tu budak BETTER STAY AWAY..heheheh

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

wow loctor Dol is also here kah? kekekeke, Loctor you bike bogel not nice la, put la some sticker or color it:cheeky: :cheeky:

Aiyoooo.. Masih VIRGIN lah Peter.. Lu hilang lama... Where have u been?? Next time u shoot me naked.. REALLY NAKED!!!!! :faint: then u upload it at badjojo.com :shy:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg

Aiyoooo.. Masih VIRGIN lah Peter.. Lu hilang lama... Where have u been??

had to go cari makan elsewhere ma, selling track days photo susah mau survive ma , coz ada org-org kaya doing it for fun

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2626/3848332082_24888168c3.jpg

www.PhotoDesk.com.my