hi guys to those who wants to noe abt the sockets here are some pics.

got round wan like my pic and got flat type got red blue yellow...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v177/ivan01/connectors.jpg

• Replies 9.8k

haiz u know la this type of things ah... they only wan to take orders but never check stocks wan lo... surely got c*** up somewhere jus keep taking orders only la...

aiya dun care liao... as long can get bike can liao lo...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

can anyone enlighten me the kpa to pump for my spark135.

front tyre 60/100

back type 80/90 or 90/80... i can't remember..

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_fg.jpg
Originally posted by -SwQ-@Sep 6 2006, 06:39 AM

Thank u bubu so much for your help....! thanks a milllliiioooonnnnn~ see u on outing soon so i can thank u personally.....haha

and er...to all in this thread...sorry again for any inconvenience..or....irritations of seeing my complaints....APOLOGIES....

Thanks All Greatly For Advice And Help....

PS: especially bubu

Sorry no cure, bundung will! :cheeky: faster go F up SPIT WAY take back $$! Say u call police! Scare them~ hehehe

Originally posted by -SwQ-@Sep 6 2006, 12:12 PM

haha! illusions! upz for ya!! haha!

CASE officer....: k...we have ur record and complain now...u go down to bike shop and let us know the latest update...we will take necessary action if ur bike is not delivered to u by friday...not to worry...

k anyway guys...just got home from everything...k...i went down spit way just now...and now...i am seeing something alrdy...when i go spit way just now first thing i see is...4 white yamaha spark there already...then i demanded my deposit back and...the clerk now tell me sth....ur bike will be ready by friday...I said...no no...u all say date after date...i dun take tht anymore....the clerk say...coz we different dept...now i say friday means friday...salesman leonard say anything i dun care...he shouldn't have said all that....i say what if friday never give bike...she said i give u back 2 times deposit...my fren and i heard it...and she agreed...now we just wait and see....

k...i know i er...abit soft...haha~ alamak...jus now say till so garang...but...since she promised like that..and the shopfloor suddenly filled with white spark..i guess...i wait till Friday? and CASE officer also ask me to wait till Fri...if dun have..they will take action...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Yah at least something man. Fri night! Is the night! hahaha

So happy for you man~! :thumb:

Originally posted by lamerass85@Sep 6 2006, 12:39 PM

But i asked went to NTUC income to ask last time and it is them who told me can transfer de leh...

Hmmm maybe i'm wrong, sorry.. :sweat:

Originally posted by calvinng79@Sep 6 2006, 04:48 PM

can anyone enlighten me the kpa to pump for my spark135.

front tyre 60/100

back type 80/90 or 90/80... i can't remember..

I pump 200 kpa, for tube tyre... If you're using sport rims and tubeless tyres, can pump up to 230 kpa.

I came across an article about a car which the tyre burst halfway at malaysia highway. They say if your tyre is too full, it will be like a time bomb. Once you burst at high speed, good luck.

So i suggest -10 kpa or so... that means 220 kpa, i pump front back same.

Ok Guys,here are some reviews for Bro Bambino's CDI which i got fixed on my Sparky last night.Sorry bro Bambino that you had to buy a pair of scissors to cut my wires. :smile:

Anyways,pick-up improved significantly.And it was much easier/faster to hit 120km/h as compared with the stock CDI.Have yet to test top speed.

Bro Bambino's CDI highly recommended for those who intend to improve yr ride for road use and on a budget(like me).Reasonable pricing.I really,really enjoy my ride right now.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

hi guys... juz brought my spark135... black colour... i tin its de last few fZ spark in sg... so far haven c ani FZ spark ard... haha... things tat i hav changed are black tinted front small eyes wif red colour bulb and red bulb for my speedo... but my tyre is stock with spoke rim... may i noe if i wanted to change to dunlop tt900 tyre 1st can it be fitted onto my spoke rim??? if can, after awhile i wan to change to sports rim can i use back de same tyre?? where to get cheap accessories lik racing footrest, rim etc.... :cheer: don intend to get those accessories which will affect fuel consumption...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Sep 6 2006, 08:28 PM

Ok Guys,here are some reviews for Bro Bambino's CDI which i got fixed on my Sparky last night.Sorry bro Bambino that you had to buy a pair of scissors to cut my wires. :smile:

Anyways,pick-up improved significantly.And it was much easier/faster to hit 120km/h as compared with the stock CDI.Have yet to test top speed.

Bro Bambino's CDI highly recommended for those who intend to improve yr ride for road use and on a budget(like me).Reasonable pricing.I really,really enjoy my ride right now.

why does he have to cut the wire? i thoug for after market onli one plug is used? one of it is for tps...

weird... care to explain which wire is being cut?

skazuz

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Sep 5 2006, 08:51 PM

I went down to my bike shop.Was told that the sound is normal for an aftermarket wavy disc and that the stock brake pads quite rough.Changed back to stock oso the same sound.SO,maybe next month change to better brake pads.See how it goes.

orite..thxs..what kind of brake pads are there for spark?

yOs_bikey -----> hey...ya lor....hope I can get my bike soon also ba...your fren bought at i-motoring or speedway? hm...yanyway...yapz...I am the one living opp BBDC...haha... :)

^i||usiOns74^ ----> haha...bandung? hm hm... :) anyway....keeping my fingers crossed for the moment...hm...just hope fri is really the night? ha... :x dun want to get disappointed big time man...haha...

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by jinada@Sep 7 2006, 03:47 AM

orite..thxs..what kind of brake pads are there for spark?

hey jinada our bike only got original wan

unless u change to wave calipers.

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Sep 6 2006, 10:19 PM

hi guys... juz brought my spark135... black colour... i tin its de last few fZ spark in sg... so far haven c ani FZ spark ard... haha... things tat i hav changed are black tinted front small eyes wif red colour bulb and red bulb for my speedo... but my tyre is stock with spoke rim... may i noe if i wanted to change to dunlop tt900 tyre 1st can it be fitted onto my spoke rim??? if can, after awhile i wan to change to sports rim can i use back de same tyre?? where to get cheap accessories lik racing footrest, rim etc.... :cheer: don intend to get those accessories which will affect fuel consumption...

May i know how much you bought?

to those who ordered the CDI but nvr collected yet PLS PM me again as my inbox is empty now donno y too... :sian:

sorry for the inconvenience caused .

Originally posted by ^i||usiOns74^@Sep 7 2006, 11:10 AM

May i know how much you bought?

haha.... cannot tell lahz... later spoil market... but roughly u noe de price... de funny tin is nv c black spark ard... heard tat limited edition coming out black colour... can act mine limited edition... haha....

ermz... i wanna buy cheap cheap tin lorz... don mind 2nd hand... cos dunno will ride how long oni... so juz wanna mak nicer abit... kup if nv make look alot lik msia bike sia... haha...

miss my red sp so much... buy new bike mak spend money doing up de bike... sianz....

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Sep 7 2006, 07:49 PM

haha.... cannot tell lahz... later spoil market... but roughly u noe de price... de funny tin is nv c black spark ard... heard tat limited edition coming out black colour... can act mine limited edition... haha....

ermz... i wanna buy cheap cheap tin lorz... don mind 2nd hand... cos dunno will ride how long oni... so juz wanna mak nicer abit... kup if nv make look alot lik msia bike sia... haha...

miss my red sp so much... buy new bike mak spend money doing up de bike... sianz....

Hmmm like that also secret ah? hahaha in spark forum no secrets one! all open open! Like that than steady mah...

congrads on ur new baby sparks

hope u will join us on the next outing den!

now currently last update i check OTR is $4.8 for agent bike

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg