Originally posted by cephelix@Oct 7 2006, 03:32 AM

bubu:

rxz 2.6k?

why u dont wanna get a wave? at pleasure motorsports $1800....

so OTR i think about $2k?

i might as well ride my spark better if i were to ride back a cub....think spark very power for 4 stroke cub liao

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
  • Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by cephelix@Oct 7 2006, 03:32 AM

hoping to get a 2nd hand one kos i dont know how long i'll be riding it....

den buy my one lor...comfirm swee swee no drop no scratch de....look for ye own finance mah ...like that u save alot and my mileage is less than 2000....coz this week ride to camp:cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

BP is quoting on a 31yrs and above thus unless u are 31yrs and above

if not u got to top up the insurance price

anyway the its excludes IU as well

but if i dun remember wrongly ah they should b selling the agent wan for 4.2K w/o iu la so u work out lo see how...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

wah yos, u still awake ar?

i fell asleep infront of my comp & dreamt about a 135 sia..

and if i get one must really lower the fork...

not nice...

eh, what's the difference between the fork & an inverted one?

performance wise?can it be seen that the 135 using inverted fork?

-= Unsure of what to get=-

ya lo... yestreday jus got back from work nia...

ya unless u can make do with the length of the fork...

but all these are subject to individual bikes...

as some of our forum guys ah their fork os actually pretty low liao dun need to drop...

inverted is shorter and thus no need to lower lo... and it gives better corners as well but only prob is dat in the market cant find a good inverted dat doesnt leak...

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Oct 7 2006, 01:05 PM

as some of our forum guys ah their fork os actually pretty low liao dun need to drop...

inverted is shorter and thus no need to lower lo... and it gives better corners as well but only prob is dat in the market cant find a good inverted dat doesnt leak...

Gazi fork is pretty damn good wat. Never heard of gazi fork leaking yet.. :thumb:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by jinada@Oct 5 2006, 02:13 PM

anyone got yss suspension?

look for stroker.. he git stock... fully adjustable some more.. proven n tested by ne during race..

skazuz

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Oct 7 2006, 01:05 PM

my inverted does not leak.. and i'm selling it.. its being use for race before.. n not using it alreadi.. goes with a brakcet for oversize disc brake as well going for 180..

its red in clour.. fully rebuilt..

skazuz

all so pro...

racing sia...

i can't even find bp sia.

ahahha...went just now but in the end give up......

eh, how much would the bike from bp roughly be?

my insurance $698.

can estimate for me the price???

and the airoh helmet that's being sold here in the forum real chio.

but $380 sia...

-= Unsure of what to get=-

HOw much is the front CF fairings + the CF headlight fairings costs?ANybody can get better lobang then B-PLus?Want to "beautify" my sparky for Hari Raya.:smile:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

gazi is good... but too high cost liao la...

200++ for a pair of fork...

i can get the fork stablizer for $35

Originally posted by simple_plan@Oct 7 2006, 08:35 PM

mine bought 60+ for the front fairings and 20+ for the headlamp IIRC :)

Bro wat is IIRC?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Oct 7 2006, 08:44 PM

gazi is good... but too high cost liao la...

200++ for a pair of fork...

i can get the fork stablizer for $35

Is the fork stabiliser something like a fork clamp?:confused:

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Oct 8 2006, 05:20 AM

Bro wat is IIRC?

he is referin to the front piece wrapping the headlight

not the rear ovre the eter there wan...

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Oct 8 2006, 05:20 AM

Is the fork stabiliser something like a fork clamp?:confused:

yes exactly! is the fork clamp...

if i dun remember wrongly there is 4 colours ah..

Then anyone here using the fork stabilisers/clamps?Any reviews?Really does it make the front handling better?

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Oct 8 2006, 05:24 AM

he is referin to the front piece wrapping the headlight

not the rear ovre the eter there wan...

So only B-Plus is selling the CF fairings?

got... sWq is using...

no la got alot of places selling.. but i think B plus consider pretty low liao lo...

unless u are saying overseas la...

sWq,any reviews for the fork clamp?