abrasions and brusies nia.

lucky he wear full face.

we have to faster get away from the scene, call and wait for tow truck.

i think get 6 or 8 points and fined $200 from TP even though self-skidded.

so he die die won't call ambulance. :giddy:

yup....

wise choice.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 2.6k

u drive sports car ah? how come 4 pple, not 5?

must be those RX8, Integra or LS460 liao. :angel:

but if MPV, can 7-8 people leh. :p

how u wanna put in 5 if all like Balloon Sine, all so macho......:angel: :angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

how u wanna put in 5 if all like Balloon Sine, all so macho......:angel: :angel:

han nor han nor

wah. if your kids so young but already like macho jon, i really respect you. :angel:

I miss smething????

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

well .... woman are woman ..... !!!!!

u just have to be on top of her lor ..

dont let her on top of u lor ....

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: encik... i think must add... depends on situation wor.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

haha so under which situation?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

I miss smething????

no no.....

u didnt miss anything but the rest did.....( who didnt come ytd)

they missed the moments when u blew the balloon for Encik's birdday bash....

han nor han nor.....

wat situation?????

ya lo ya lo...........

no no.....

u didnt miss anything but the rest did.....( who didnt come ytd)

they missed the moments when u blew the balloon for Encik's birdday bash....

Poor souls... ok la, i'll do it again on the next bash la... chu mai she xiang for a good cause!!:thumb:

You say one AHH!!! My B-day coming up liao. :angel:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

haha so under which situation?

han nor han nor.....

wat situation?????

han nor han nor seastorm pls elaborate

For the married with children uncles to eleborate. :angel:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

You say one AHH!!! My B-day coming up liao. :angel:

Since the crowd demands.. I'll blow baloon for every bash present to tie to the bike...

btw: anyone got expired baloons (NOT USED ONE!!!) to contribute?

For the married with children uncles to eleborate. :angel:

Actually guys.. marriage is alot like fishing...

when ur wife is like:

a barracuda -

This type of ladies dun usually open her mouth, but when she does, she usually must see blood...the fly must be of high quality stock to trick her from opening her mouth (means the argument must be of a worthy cause). The line must be at least 80lb before ur embarkment (means u must have enof rest). Once she hook u must strategies when to reel in and when to let go (so smetime on top, most of the time below). The fight is a long tiring on, but in the name of sportmanship.. see who tire 1st wins..

a sea bass -

Like most modern women, she'll think before she open her mouth, so the bait can me normal shrimp to small fishes (will discuss with you on HER important issues, not necessary urs). Lines 30 lbs eh sai liao (normal 6 to 8hrs sleep). Once she hook u can reel in liao, but not too fast, just go with the flow (most of the time on top, once in a while below). The fight is normal energy u'll use for jogging ard ur neighbourhood..

a catfish -

These forms the majority, eat whatever she finds, but dun just feed her anything... later lau sai u have to spend money to see doctor, her favourite is peanut butter (so anything and everything also discuss). Line also 30 lbs but can reel in faster (can be on top all the time, she doesn't mind as long as she can open her mouth (to talk that is..)). Not much fight, mostly fated...

prawn fishing -

A small percentage of women u dun have to care wat she eats (u just nod ur head when she starts then she happy liao, just look out for Ür bike on fire!", Ï crashed ur car!", Ür shirt burning!", etc can liao). No need expensive lines, string also can (sleep dun sleep also nebermind). Reel in with one hand holding the stick, the other sio hoon kee (no need to elaborate..). This one tio beh pio also not so choon, good luck to u...

net fishing -

Not advisable in Singapore, later kana casterated become Singapore 1st Eunuch...

Disclaima:

This comments are by no means demeaning and hurtful towards the women society and its purely from my own veli veli humble opinion. Any ill-feeling is purely coincidental only.

But at the end of the day, we all comes from our mother's womb. The partner we choose are the once that we loved or once loved. And we were the ones that promise to take care of her till the end of our lives (ahem.. which is NOT setting a GOAL..)

Good day to all couples!!

when ur wife is like:

a barracuda -

This type of ladies dun usually open her mouth, but when she does, she usually must see blood...the fly must be of high quality stock to trick her from opening her mouth (means the argument must be of a worthy cause). The line must be at least 80lb before ur embarkment (means u must have enof rest). Once she hook u must strategies when to reel in and when to let go (so smetime on top, most of the time below). The fight is a long tiring on, but in the name of sportmanship.. see who tire 1st wins..

a sea bass -

Like most modern women, she'll think before she open her mouth, so the bait can me normal shrimp to small fishes (will discuss with you on HER important issues, not necessary urs). Lines 30 lbs eh sai liao (normal 6 to 8hrs sleep). Once she hook u can reel in liao, but not too fast, just go with the flow (most of the time on top, once in a while below). The fight is normal energy u'll use for jogging ard ur neighbourhood..

a catfish -

These forms the majority, eat whatever she finds, but dun just feed her anything... later lau sai u have to spend money to see doctor, her favourite is peanut butter (so anything and everything also discuss). Line also 30 lbs but can reel in faster (can be on top all the time, she doesn't mind as long as she can open her mouth (to talk that is..)). Not much fight, mostly fated...

prawn fishing -

A small percentage of women u dun have to care wat she eats (u just nod ur head when she starts then she happy liao, just look out for Ür bike on fire!", Ï crashed ur car!", Ür shirt burning!", etc can liao). No need expensive lines, string also can (sleep dun sleep also nebermind). Reel in with one hand holding the stick, the other sio hoon kee (no need to elaborate..). This one tio beh pio also not so choon, good luck to u...

net fishing -

Not advisable in Singapore, later kana casterated become Singapore 1st Eunuch...

Disclaima:

This comments are by no means demeaning and hurtful towards the women society and its purely from my own veli veli humble opinion. Any ill-feeling is purely coincidental only.

But at the end of the day, we all comes from our mother's womb. The partner we choose are the once that we loved or once loved. And we were the ones that promise to take care of her till the end of our lives (ahem.. which is NOT setting a GOAL..)

Wee you Weet!!!!!!!!!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

so chim ar......

i dun understand....

think this thread not suitable for kids like me liao......:cry: :cry:

Wee you Weet!!!!!!!!!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

so chim ar......

i dun understand....

think this thread not suitable for kids like me liao......:cry: :cry:

han nor han nor ...DONT understand and DONT WAN to understand too

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

:spam: :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam:

evening...........

when ur wife is like:

a barracuda -

a sea bass -

a catfish -

prawn fishing -

net fishing -

Disclaima:

wah where you extract it from? cant be typing it all out right...

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!