3D/2N Trip to Cameron on Good friday

Rep-56

i'm a guy.. so wearing only 1 piece.

your 2-piece and my 2-piece are different.. lol

one piece go toilet troublesome.

why not go hospital get the adaptor + hose/tube.

easier, when thristy also can drink.

machiam Camel Bak. :lol:

http://lostinthewoods.instantspot.com/userfiles/120606/250/classic_camelbak.jpg

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

• Replies 2.6k

Guest Mr.Black
:cheeky: Virgin trip to Cameron wor.

well... I ever did see ppl wear full track suit riding to work in Sg.

VIRGIN lor... ha ha ha I also VIRGIN.. :angel:

I'm bring everything for this trip.... Test the bike and the weight too....

o_O :faint: :sian: :dot:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

my bike original toolkit.

hand pump and also a 12v mini air compressor pump.

some spare fuses.

small can of chainwax. (no money for scott-oiler. :lol:)

guess that's about it.

that's great.

you are bringing my share? :cheeky:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

got your tyre repair kit ready?

i tried the 12v air compressor on my bicycle.

from flat to 40PSI, around 1min only. good stuff ! :D

but hope we don't have to use it during the trip though. :lol:

Aye aye. In case of anything... Look for either me or Mr Black loh.

Many thx to Mr Black for loaning me his 30 litre Hepcos... World of difference from my usual 40 litres!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg

you all wanna change more? :confused:

can SMS Meat Eater, because he stays near the place.

then transfer him the money or something.

they stay near the custom?

i mean, you could have change more, ie on our behalf.. then you can become part time money changer for us already.:p

just a newbie ^^

Many thx to Mr Black for loaning me his 30 litre Hepcos... World of difference from my usual 40 litres!!!

i am having 2 X 40L too.

regret liao lar, feel it's too big.

30L will be more than enough.

don't know what to put to fill up the 80L too. :giddy:

wahhh this trip got panniers liao ar...

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

to work?... hmm... maybe that company is organising a riding trip? :cheeky:
hmmmm.. dunno. but sure woke me up in the morning.

Including rear seat warmer :cheeky:

hai hai. most important!

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

one piece go toilet troublesome.

why not go hospital get the adaptor + hose/tube.

easier, when thristy also can drink.

machiam Camel Bak. :lol:

http://lostinthewoods.instantspot.com/userfiles/120606/250/classic_camelbak.jpg

i can and don't mind sharing my "drink" with you :D

just a newbie ^^

i am having 2 X 40L too.

Exactly man. Worst, my 40 litre Hepcos are the Junior Flash model. I spray-painted the side panels matching colour with the bike.

Everytime go through Malaysia toll, super scared (rider no skill ma...) will scrap the paint work. Looking back... bloody stupid idea to paint them.

Anyways 80 litres, don't forget to bring warm clothing. You'll be glad you did.

Necessary? Maybe not. SHiok? Confirm yes!

If this trip happy with the 30litres, mebbe will take over from Mr Black loh :p :P :p

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg

VIRGIN lor... ha ha ha I also VIRGIN.. :angel:
o_O *crosses fingers behind her back* yeah yeah i totally believe you.

i am having 2 X 40L too.

Bring a girl. 80L would be just enuff. :lol:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Exactly man. Worst, my 40 litre Hepcos are the Junior Flash model. I spray-painted the side panels matching colour with the bike.

Everytime go through Malaysia toll, super scared will scrap the paint work. Looking back... bloody stupid idea to paint them.

If this trip happy with the 30litres, mebbe will take over from Mr Black loh :p :P :p

If you don't want, i want to buy from him if he wanna let go.

then sell away my 40L. :D

IIRC, 30L is almost the same width as the handlebar.

almost neligable in squeezing.

can let me try on my bike during the trip? :p

later your GF sitting behind you jealous how?

you 2 "tian mi mi" can already. :cheeky:

don't worry, the "drinks" is exclusively for you only.

you can just hide in one corner for your personal delightful consumption.

just a newbie ^^

Guest Mr.Black

So you know at nite what you need to do for me right.... :angel: