Wah.. who is that chio bu beside me? hahaa :cheeky:

btw.. encik.. can i you should change nick to ghostrider pat...

no no no ..... can not ..... why change ghostrider pat nai ??

• Replies 2.6k

hoon ki ar hoon ki dun wan liao huh

2 dunhill lelong lelong

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

hoon ki ar hoon ki dun wan liao huh

2 dunhill lelong lelong

just reach home arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

and going to rain liao lar ... wait i call you since u like to comp comp comp

all night long one ,,,, so u would go any where one teo bo ??

just reach home arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

haha depends de.. before u come call me first ba... might go out for dinner only lo

u hav bo taichi mah.....scared wat????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

haha depends de.. before u come call me first ba... might go out for dinner only lo

than even better ,, if u go out than come by adn bring for me lor.....

Fellow Peeps who attended the trip,

kindly if u happen to take any photos, do post up k.....

now 2B Crayon have but busy so we juz wait......

share share k.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

scare my visor fay away lor ....

i see i see.......

than even better ,, if u go out than come by adn bring for me lor.....

haha not going that direction la... anyway think ur stock still alot right...

if today lazy then tml after work lo

Fellow Peeps who attended the trip,

kindly if u happen to take any photos, do post up k.....

now 2B Crayon have but busy so we juz wait......

share share k.....

yeah yeah 2Bpencil pics are very nice, shall wait for his post... as for mine need to wait till weekend... will post it up :)

Hmm.... I think i will thank you guys/gals personally!! (Hey darling, i'm in.... eh... i don own a bike, can join this forum hor???? :p) I will like to thank everyone in da trip.... 1st time ever on a bike tour... u guys are great and a fun bunch indeed.... of cos I mus thank uncle Barn (da "father figure") for being a patient "tou" in leading the grp. Of cos, i will also thank encik pat for his craps ( i mean jokes...), esp. imitating "PRIVATE" heehor butt show again and AGAIN...HAHA.... hopefuli i can join u guys again!!! (Eh... darling.... can? :sian: )

I would like to thank the organizer (Uncle Barn) for showcasing his tour guide experiences and his touring experiences and most importantly encik pat’s live show and his jokes… and the rest of the guys who have greatly display the comrade bonding during the trip.:cheeky: :thumb:

The trip was an eye opener for me as I realize how bikers assist one another in small or big ways. Even though I the slowest among the group. There will be someone there under the hot sun or heavy rain directing the route or traffic. This is a very heartwarming experience for any one going for group touring. May it be big group of season bikers or a mixture of season and newbies. Lastly on behalf of my gf, She would like to thank all you guys in making this trip a fun and full of laughter moment for her.

:: Don’t ask what the world needs.

:: Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it.

:: Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.

Hmm.... I think i will thank you guys/gals personally!! (Hey darling, i'm in.... eh... i don own a bike, can join this forum hor???? :p) I will like to thank everyone in da trip.... 1st time ever on a bike tour... u guys are great and a fun bunch indeed.... of cos I mus thank uncle Barn (da "father figure") for being a patient "tou" in leading the grp. Of cos, i will also thank encik pat for his craps ( i mean jokes...), esp. imitating "PRIVATE" heehor butt show again and AGAIN...HAHA.... hopefuli i can join u guys again!!! (Eh... darling.... can? :sian: )

sure can .... sure can ....

zip here zip there... like ghostrider mah... :cheeky:

Tell me and I will forget,

Show me and I will remember,

Let me do it and I will understand.

Confucius

zip here zip there... like ghostrider mah... :cheeky:

no lar ..... training for the phuket trip mah ......

Hello loh i give you my 1 barral of guiness beer make u drunk then u know....

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

Hello loh i give you my 1 barral of guiness beer make u drunk then u know....

who you talking too :confused: :confused: :confused:

btw if no one take ... i support u ,,,, i take :thumb: :thumb:

who you talking too :confused: :confused: :confused:

btw if no one take ... i support u ,,,, i take :thumb: :thumb:

you lah.. on bor?? today not free tomorro i ok..

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

hihi.....

who u>??

u who??

Hee Hor HeE HoR, Encik Bo Cheng Kor!!!!!!!

Me who?

I who?

U guess who lor..... :angel:

hihi.....

who u>??

u who??

:: Don’t ask what the world needs.

:: Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it.

:: Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.

hihi.....

who u>??

u who??

guess lah:cool:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

Me who?

I who?

U guess who lor..... :angel:

easy la......

suzy,mary, Amy, NAncy,

oh i noe.......

Sally rite?????