Shawn...you fxxxxxx show me ur Fuoco...I keep thinking thinking...I'm poisoned by Fuoco liao lah. Need a daily transport bike. Harley cannot commute peacefully for now.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
  • Replies 2k

Hahaha no mate - I have seen its advert on youtube, after some1 posted on this thread here in SBF...

Otr u still need to add rd tax, ins.& coe...

The new color with the silver frame...

Fuoco 3 wheels only leh... got spare Tyre meh? Where is the 4th one? :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Shawn...you fxxxxxx show me ur Fuoco...I keep thinking thinking...I'm poisoned by Fuoco liao lah. Need a daily transport bike. Harley cannot commute peacefully for now.

lol... u can test ride my fuoco when we next meetup... kekeke

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Present: R1200GS,DRZ400SM,FLTR[RoadGlide]

Hahaha no mate - I have seen its advert on youtube, after some1 posted on this thread here in SBF...

Hehe... I'm just kidding lah...

Think 4 wheels will not hit our shore so soon, having to go thru the long long approval process...

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Just did my 3k servicing at ADH ytd...

A friend is the sales there now :)

And understand from him that they r bringing in only the Matt black ones from now on...

so no more the red or silver and m/c price is abt. $12.7K

Hi there, can you let me know the contact of your fren? I wish to go down and take a look at the Fuoco. Maybe test ride if still can.

U can call their showroom @ 65474466 look for Mark :)

new stock just arrived...

Cool! Thanks man. I will go down to look for Mark.

call Mark before u go down...

they might not have the display or test ride unit at the showroom yet... :)

should one get from a s phoon or adh?

any diff?

Asphoon can arrange loans for u, adh is the dealer and they either sell u cod or refer u to an agent. :)

Good day to all, I am interested in getting a used Fuoco thus if anyone in your group is selling, do kindly link us up?

My contact is 97421111, many thanks. Cheers~

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

i'm thinking of selling my fuoco... with all the mods except for the top box...

6 mths old, mileage only 3K, rd tax just renewed till 19 Oct. Anyone interested?

bike is not on hire purchase, but i can help arrange for loan with my bike shop if needed.

- givi wind screen with add-on adjustable wind deflector

- acerbis hand guards

- bmw type hand grips

- hella horns hidden under front fairing

- rear hugger

- akra approved exos with cert

- waterproof speakers and headunit

- highway pegs, rezoma racing pegs, to strectch out your legs

- brembo front brake pump

- ebc front and rear brake pads

- custom body and rim stickers

- custom stainless steel rack and givi base plate (box not included)

- all bulbs changed to LEDs

- all stock parts will be given to new owner

(more than $4k worth of mods...)

latest look...

Fuoco.jpg

just got myself another class 2 bike, itchy backside...

so thinking of selling the fuoco and get a 2B transport bike instead...

Edited by TWdude26

i'm thinking of selling my fuoco... with all the mods except for the top box...

6 mths old, mileage only 3K. Anyone interested?

bike is not on hire purchase, but i can help arrange for loan with my bike shop if needed.

- givi wind screen with add-on adjustable wind deflector

- acerbis hand guards

- bmw type hand grips

- hella horns hidden under front fairing

- rear hugger

- akra approved exos with cert

- waterproof speakers and headunit

- highway pegs, rezoma racing pegs, to strectch out your legs

- brembo front brake pump

- ebc front and rear brake pads

- custom body and rim stickers

- custom stainless steel rack and givi base plate (box not included)

- all bulbs changed to LEDs

- all stock parts will be given to new owner

(more than $4k worth of mods...)

latest look...

[ATTACH=CONFIG]241985[/ATTACH]

just got myself another class 2 bike, itchy backside...

so thinking of selling the fuoco and get a 2B transport bike instead...

Sent you a PM, thanks~

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Sent you a PM, thanks~

Sorry bro, I'm currently overseas so will only access forum at night...

Replied your PM liao...

BTW, just renewed rd tax till 19 Oct.

And still got 1 time free servicing at 5k mileage.

Edited by TWdude26

Asphoon can arrange loans for u, adh is the dealer and they either sell u cod or refer u to an agent. :)

Quote from adh 14100 without coe and insurance

quote from as phoon 15000 wo insurance. Looks likethe choice is clear

Edited by berlow

so price went up?

with coe will be close to $17k?

so price went up?

with coe will be close to $17k?

Mybad. Typed too fast on phone. Asphoon quote wo insurance. So it is adh having higher price. I also dunno why

agents will get a discount from dealer..

and they sell lower to attract customers but they will still earn back from your loan...

u r rite dude. just got the machine from as phoon for 13K plus w/o coe, so below 15k w/o insurance as i need to do number retention. but must take loan so they can earn at least $200 in interest. very good service i must add.

another forumer asked if i wanted to get his 2nd hand fuoco (2mths with low milelage) which he said he bought at 17k. i replied new was 15k and asked for seller quote to be fair to him (incidentally I was insulted with a low ball offer when i wanted to sell my bike recently)

his reply was "I know how much a new one is, I bought one! You try to buy a new one for 15k."

I replied "I will". so i guess i will be a fuoco owner by next week.

agents will get a discount from dealer..

and they sell lower to attract customers but they will still earn back from your loan...

u r rite dude. just got the machine from as phoon for 13K plus w/o coe, so below 15k w/o insurance as i need to do number retention. but must take loan so they can earn at least $200 in interest. very good service i must add.

another forumer asked if i wanted to get his 2nd hand fuoco (2mths with low milelage) which he said he bought at 17k. i replied new was 15k and asked for seller quote to be fair to him (incidentally I was insulted with a low ball offer when i wanted to sell my bike recently)

his reply was "I know how much a new one is, I bought one! You try to buy a new one for 15k."

OTR price is abt $15k+

$17k means he kana chop liao... lol

Hi guys, I intend to get a 400 later in the year and have done some research on modernvespas. However I have found that they have found some issues on the mp3 400/500 which includes oil accumulation in the airbox and tilt-lock failure, http://modernvespa.com/forum/topic96169.

Has any of you experienced such problems locally?

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

Hi guys, I intend to get a 400 later in the year and have done some research on modernvespas. However I have found that they have found some issues on the mp3 400/500 which includes oil accumulation in the airbox and tilt-lock failure, http://modernvespa.com/forum/topic96169.

Has any of you experienced such problems locally?

so far so gd for me...

but maybe bcos my mileage is way too low... LOL

Hmm, sounds familiar... initially I still thought when I was mistaken when I told him a brand new one was around 15k...