Guest Mr.Black
hey brother... you nv failed to impress me with your spirit and laughter.. and i definitely believe that you will be able to take care of everyone during this trip...

but my current state of consciousness is telling me not to do it... i can't concentrate for **** at the moment... so much so that i do wish to participate in this trip and of course the company of you fellows... i have to make this difficult decision...

don't worry pal... i be back in action real soon... do have a joyful trip...

Ok I undestand no worry man.... :thumb:

• Replies 707

hey brother... you nv failed to impress me with your spirit and laughter.. and i definitely believe that you will be able to take care of everyone during this trip...

but my current state of consciousness is telling me not to do it... i can't concentrate for **** at the moment... so much so that i do wish to participate in this trip and of course the company of you fellows... i have to make this difficult decision...

Take care bro . I also look forward to join or see u soon in future soon

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Hi encik, i will like to pull out from this trip... not in a condition for long ride at the moment

Kindly help to look for replacement to take over my slot... not looking to get back any cash but of course if the replacement like to pay me out of goodwill i will be glad... so sorry for causing any inconvenience. its definitely going to be a fantastic trip with you fellows...

its a trip i have been looking forward all this while but sad to say i have to give it up... gonna miss all the fun.... :(

ok sure ..... but it sure will be lesser fun without you ,,,,

you have joint us for so many ride and prepare for this trip

but too bad you can not make it this time ,,,,

anyway ,,, take care and do joint us ASAP :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Hey bro, take care. Was looking forward to ride with you again for this trip. :cry: :cry:

Okay guys and gals, please indicate ur size for the phuket bike week t-shirt. For info I wear L and Anne wear M

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

5. Mr.Black - L

6. kailong - L

7. raihan - L

8. Bikeyroo - M

9. Bikeyroo's wife - M

10.Peck - M

11. Seastorm - L

12. Meat Eater - L

13. Polarowl - M

14. Johnathan - XL

15. Sharon - S

16. Lancer evo - M

Guys I have tested the size of the t-shirt and trust me the XL is big sia and the L is okay with me. Unless you have a beautiful body like me then take L if not then like Johnathan than take XL if not then take M hor:angel:

Hello RSM, I think i take size L for the T-shirt coz i do not havea sexy body.. heee thanks :angel:

Trip Thailand

Songkran and Phuket Bike week

Date 9th to 14th April 2008

Meeting place: GP ESSO

Meet date & time : 9.April.08 at 3.30am Move off at 4.00am Sharp

1. Angmokia + angmobor (STX13)

2. Kailong + Polarowl (R1200GS)

3. Raihan (VFR)

4. Sine180 + Scandal (GL1500)

5. Encik pat (FZ6)

6. Meat Eater (Super 4)

7. LanceR-Evo (GSXR750)

8. Peck (FZ1)

9. Bikeyroo + wife (FZ1)

10. Mr Black + storm (R1200GS)

Oh noooooooooooooooooooooooo.....:cry: :cry: :cry:

Take care, take 1 day at a time. Believe me, everything will be solved eventually.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Ok I undestand no worry man.... :thumb:

Take care bro . I also look forward to join or see u soon in future soon

ok sure ..... but it sure will be lesser fun without you ,,,,

you have joint us for so many ride and prepare for this trip

but too bad you can not make it this time ,,,,

anyway ,,, take care and do joint us ASAP :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Hey bro, take care. Was looking forward to ride with you again for this trip. :cry: :cry:

have a wonderful trip :)

was a great pleasure to meet you guys! i'll be back :cheeky:

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Take care, take 1 day at a time. Believe me, everything will be solved eventually.

hey dude, will bear that in mind... have a great trip :cool:

have a wonderful trip :)

was a great pleasure to meet you guys! i'll be back :cheeky:

i always a honor to ride with a iron balls man ,,,

hope we can go ridding again when we come back from phuket

i always a honor to ride with a iron balls man ,,,

hope we can go ridding again when we come back from phuket

sure thing... will get myself prepared for future trip :)

:thumb: agreed agreed :thumb:

for me every bad thing ended ,,, mean the being of a good thing

All riders are once again reminded to bring a photocopy of your log book/log card/transfer paper for entry into Thailand.

Other than that, pls do your own visual maintenance:

Correct tyre pressure, tyres have at least 50% thread, sufficient coolant/water, cooling system no leak, engine oil to last 3000km, brakes working properly, air filter cleaned, battery 1 1/2 years old.....better to change or bring spare one, no leak from transmission gears/gear box/engine, clutch cables oiled, brake pads ok?......

I think that's about it lah....me too lor soh liao. :)

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
All riders are once again reminded to bring a photocopy of your log book/log card/transfer paper for entry into Thailand.

Correct tyre pressure, tyres have at least 50% thread, sufficient coolant/water, cooling system no leak, engine oil to last 3000km, brakes working properly, air filter cleaned, battery 1 1/2 years old.....better to change or bring spare one, no leak from transmission gears/gear box/engine, clutch cables oiled, brake pads ok?......

where got lor soh than me .... but good one .. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Good!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

:sweat: not preparing my MP3 player for the the journey tomorrow.

ONE MORE DAY!

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

I preparing my cassettes...

:sian: show off... great white can blast cassettes all the way lor. *dum dum dum*

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

:sian: show off... great white can blast cassettes all the way lor. *dum dum dum*

Will get 1 such bike when i reach 30 over lol

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Guest Mr.Black

Just to let you all know that Air Pump and Type Repair Kit will be provide by me

http://www.cars-stuff.co.uk/images/tyre-repair-kit.jpg

Thank you all.

Just to let you all know that Air Pump and Type Repair Kit will be provide by me

http://www.cars-stuff.co.uk/images/tyre-repair-kit.jpg

Thank you all.

Morning Mr Black, do you a tow rope anot? A 10-metre nylon rope also can. :angel:

Guest Mr.Black
Morning Mr Black, do you a tow rope anot? A 10-metre nylon rope also can. :angel:

Sorry bro I don't have.. But I think RSM have.. :angel: