hi encik if after closing date interested in going how???

• Replies 707

encik lim beer mabo koon liao...

i think hor if you interested should put name first lo... so that they know that got who and who interested.

but during payment collection, you think you cannot make it then cancel lo...

encik correct boh?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Best is confirm with encik ... coz if after closing date confirm can still go ... but must bunk in with the rest maybe 3 to a room ... then u'll have to sleep on the floor(with matress & Towel) .,.. all in all must still ask Angmokia still the best.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

than u just have to go by ur self lor....

no lar,, just kidding... than will have to see got room bo lor ???

if still have than maybe able to arrange but best is confirm before

the cut off date, need to pay for the room first...

hey dude no wonder just come along... i don't know the guys as well. its going to be my first trip with them as well.. also im alone, even if your fren not gg, u oso can go...

encik correct boh

hi guys , i am very interested , in this trip , when is the closing date , and might one to bring a fren along with me . dont know you guys , but will like to , seeing all the fun , let me noe pls

all the guys here i oso dont know them one..

only after we go ridding together than we start to know

each others....

as long as u can be a bit gila gila like me sure u will enjoy one

ever since i start touring i got to know so many fren from here

i missed out the wonderful trip to phuket.. nice photos taken... this trip also cant go, cos still a trainee.. maybe after Jun, then i start to take leave!

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Guest Mr.Black
wah listening while riding ar... quite dangerous leh somemore high speed.. hee

This is me and I think it is not dangerous at all.

Guest AngMohKia
looks interesting!

Interesting because you see the char bo si bo? plenty there lar but then hor..............................then hor.........................they are g.y lar!:angel: :angel:

thats one of it lar,,, can not say here hor..

hee hor got gf wan.. wait kena the U cannot go talk ar

Guest AngMohKia

Trip Thailand

Songkran and Phuket Bike week

Date 9th to 14th April 2008

Meeting place: TBA

For class 2A and above only

Travelling speed 150km

Estimated Price per person: S$300.00 per person

(Inclusive of Lodging, BF, Lunch, Dinner, Trip to Phi Phi Island)

Petrol, massage, song song own one hor!

Interested:

1. Angmohkia & Pretty Wife (STX13)

2. Kailong (R1200GS)

3. Raihan (VFR)

4. Sine180 & S (GL1500)

5. Encik pat (FZ6)

6. Meat Eater (Super 4)

7. LanceR-Evo (GSXR750)

8. Larree (r6)

9. RSM's Fren

20. MaximumI

Trip Thailand

Songkran and Phuket Bike week

Date 9th to 14th April 2008

Meeting place: TBA

For class 2A and above only

Travelling speed 150km

Estimated Price per person: S$300.00 per person

(Inclusive of Lodging, BF, Lunch, Dinner, Trip to Phi Phi Island)

Petrol, massage, song song own one hor!

Interested:

1. Angmohkia & Pretty Wife (STX13)

2. Kailong (R1200GS)

3. Raihan (VFR)

4. Sine180 & S (GL1500)

5. Encik pat (FZ6)

6. Meat Eater (Super 4)

7. LanceR-Evo (GSXR750)

8. Larree (r6)

9. RSM's Fren

20. MaximumI

Bring many many $$$ HORRR ... WITH THIS TOURGUIDE U SURE GO EMPTY BOX AND COME BACK FULLBOX + FULL BAG ... AND MOST IMPORTANT RIDE SAFELY.

hello.... u beng ur head to the wall still can not sleep ar

still haven sleep ... butterworth KTM say bike have gone to KL YTD night ... kl side said that haven updated, Try call in the afternoon ... JB side say they will call me when Bike Arrived (but I'd Doubt so)

since the bike is in the train liao ... it wouldnt be long lar

and than hor i ask u to beng ur heard again the wall so can sleep hor

than hor not wear helmet and beng hor

haha sala la... is the beach lol

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

well ecik i am keen but at this moment no lady rider sharing room is a problem for me... i will keep in mind and i will let u know if i am keen

u bring X-tra $$$ then a room all by urself ... :thumb:

No worries, it will come back eventually :)

i suppose there'll be a gal pillion going together with the group, you may want to share room with her...

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif
Guest Mr.Black
i suppose there'll be a gal pillion going together with the group, you may want to share room with her...

You also know....

i think a lot of ppl knows already, mr black...

You also know....
http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif
Guest Mr.Black

Then ok... I guess I'm the last to know... Which is ok la.. always the last to know anyway..

You also know....

Then ok... I guess I'm the last to know... Which is ok la.. always the last to know anyway..

i dont know who the first to know and who the last to know

or all know O-lady or still dont know

but me for sure dont know what u all know yet